Atelier

What's on Today21

Narrow by Location

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

22-05-2019

Meet Make and Mend - Darning and mending circle at Atelier

Atelier - Stroud

Saturday, 25th May 2019

25-05-2019

REPAIR CAFE

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 27th May 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

29-05-2019

Wednesday Textile Muse

Atelier - Stroud

29-05-2019

Wednesday Textile Muse

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

03-06-2019

Teddy Bear workshop with Ruby

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

05-06-2019

The Slow Stitching Club

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 10th June 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

10-06-2019

Teddy Bear workshop with Ruby

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

12-06-2019

Learn how to use a Sewing Machine

Atelier - Stroud

Thursday, 13th June 2019

13-06-2019

Stroud Women Filmmakers Collective meetups

Atelier - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Monday, 17th June 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

17-06-2019

Teddy Bear workshop with Ruby

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

19-06-2019

Meet Make and Mend - Darning and mending circle at Atelier

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 24th June 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

24-06-2019

Teddy Bear workshop with Ruby

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

26-06-2019

Wednesday Textile Muse

Atelier - Stroud

26-06-2019

Wednesday Textile Muse

Atelier - Stroud

Saturday, 29th June 2019

29-06-2019

REPAIR CAFE

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 1st July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

01-07-2019

Stroud Women Filmmakers Collective meetups

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Sunday, 7th July 2019

07-07-2019

Learn how to use a Sewing Machine

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 8th July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Monday, 15th July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

17-07-2019

Meet Make and Mend - Darning and mending circle at Atelier

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 22nd July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Saturday, 27th July 2019

27-07-2019

REPAIR CAFE

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 29th July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

31-07-2019

Wednesday Textile Muse

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 5th August 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 6th August 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 12th August 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 13th August 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 19th August 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 26th August 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

28-08-2019

Wednesday Textile Muse

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 9th September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

11-09-2019

Stroud Women Filmmakers Collective meetups

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 16th September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

25-09-2019

Wednesday Textile Muse

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 30th September 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 7th October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 14th October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 21st October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 28th October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

30-10-2019

Wednesday Textile Muse

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 4th November 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Monday, 11th November 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier Club: Co-working Space for Creatives

Atelier - Stroud

[Back to Top]