Batsford Arboretum

arboretum@batsfordfoundation. co.uk

What's on Today23

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

24-04-2019

Family Forest School Fun!

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Saturday, 27th April 2019

27-04-2019

World Tai Chi Day with LCTKD

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

01-05-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

08-05-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

14-05-2019

Photography Class & Photo Walk on Exposure - Composition - Macro

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Thursday, 16th May 2019

16-05-2019

Impressions of Batsford Photography Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Monday, 20th May 2019

20-05-2019

Moth Night

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

22-05-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

29-05-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

29-05-2019

Beginners Lightroom Photo Editing Course - 4 x 2.5hr Classes

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

05-06-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Thursday, 6th June 2019

06-06-2019

Impressions of Batsford Photography Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

11-06-2019

Photography Class & Photo Walk on Exposure - Composition - Macro

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

12-06-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

19-06-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

25-06-2019

Photography Class & Photo Walk on Exposure - Composition - Macro

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

26-06-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

03-07-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

09-07-2019

Photography Class & Photo Walk on Exposure - Composition - Macro

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

10-07-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

17-07-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

23-07-2019

Photography Class & Photo Walk on Exposure - Composition - Macro

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

24-07-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

31-07-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

07-08-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

14-08-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

21-08-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

28-08-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

04-09-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

04-09-2019

Beginners Photography Course - 4 x 2.5hr Classes at Batsford

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

10-09-2019

Photography Class & Photo Walk on Exposure - Composition - Macro

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

11-09-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

11-09-2019

Beginners Photography Course - 4 x 2.5hr Classes at Batsford

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

18-09-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

18-09-2019

Beginners Photography Course - 4 x 2.5hr Classes at Batsford

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

24-09-2019

Photography Class & Photo Walk on Exposure - Composition - Macro

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

25-09-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

25-09-2019

Beginners Photography Course - 4 x 2.5hr Classes at Batsford

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

02-10-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

08-10-2019

Photography Class & Photo Walk on Exposure - Composition - Macro

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

09-10-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

16-10-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

22-10-2019

Autumn Photography Workshops at Batsford Arboretum

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

23-10-2019

Autumn Photography Workshops at Batsford Arboretum

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

23-10-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Thursday, 24th October 2019

24-10-2019

Autumn Photography Workshops at Batsford Arboretum

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Friday, 25th October 2019

25-10-2019

Autumn Photography Workshops at Batsford Arboretum

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Saturday, 26th October 2019

26-10-2019

Autumn Photography Workshops at Batsford Arboretum

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Sunday, 27th October 2019

27-10-2019

Autumn Photography Workshops at Batsford Arboretum

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Monday, 28th October 2019

28-10-2019

Autumn Photography Workshops at Batsford Arboretum

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

29-10-2019

Autumn Photography Workshops at Batsford Arboretum

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

30-10-2019

Autumn Photography Workshops at Batsford Arboretum

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

30-10-2019

Watercolour Workshops

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester

Thursday, 31st October 2019

31-10-2019

Autumn Photography Workshops at Batsford Arboretum

Batsford Arboretum - Gloucester