Hillside Brewery

What's on Today19

Narrow by Location

Friday, 31st May 2019

31-05-2019

May Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Sunday, 9th June 2019

09-06-2019

Supercar Sunday

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Sunday, 14th July 2019

14-07-2019

Summer Dog Show

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Friday, 19th July 2019

19-07-2019

Summer Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Friday, 9th August 2019

09-08-2019

Hillside Beer Festival

Hillside Brewery - Longhope, Gloucester

Saturday, 10th August 2019

10-08-2019

Hillside Beer Festival

Hillside Brewery - Longhope, Gloucester

Sunday, 11th August 2019

11-08-2019

Hillside Beer Festival

Hillside Brewery - Longhope, Gloucester

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

20-08-2019

King Arthur: The Sword In The Stone - Open Air Production

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Friday, 30th August 2019

30-08-2019

Charity Pub Quiz Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Friday, 27th September 2019

27-09-2019

Open Mic Night - Hillside Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Saturday, 5th October 2019

05-10-2019

Gin & Swing Night

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Saturday, 9th November 2019

09-11-2019

Bonfire Night

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester