Jekkas Herb Farm

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Friday, 26th April 2019

26-04-2019

Food master classes

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

26-04-2019

Spring/ Summer Master Classes

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

26-04-2019

Jekka's Master Classes for Spring 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 27th April 2019

27-04-2019

Spring/ Summer Master Classes

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Friday, 3rd May 2019

03-05-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 4th May 2019

04-05-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Friday, 31st May 2019

31-05-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 1st June 2019

01-06-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 8th June 2019

08-06-2019

Spring/ Summer Master Classes

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 15th June 2019

15-06-2019

Food master classes

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

15-06-2019

Spring/ Summer Master Classes

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 29th June 2019

29-06-2019

Spring/ Summer Master Classes

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Friday, 5th July 2019

05-07-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 6th July 2019

06-07-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 20th July 2019

20-07-2019

Spring/ Summer Master Classes

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

03-08-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Sunday, 4th August 2019

04-08-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 10th August 2019

10-08-2019

Food master classes

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

10-08-2019

Spring/ Summer Master Classes

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Friday, 6th September 2019

06-09-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 7th September 2019

07-09-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol