Jekkas Herb Farm

What's on Today21

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 14th March 2019

14-03-2019

'Food for Thought' with Jekka

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Friday, 22nd March 2019

22-03-2019

Jekka's Master Classes for Spring 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 30th March 2019

30-03-2019

Jekka's Master Classes for Spring 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Friday, 5th April 2019

05-04-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 6th April 2019

06-04-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 13th April 2019

13-04-2019

Jekka's Master Classes for Spring 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Friday, 26th April 2019

26-04-2019

Jekka's Master Classes for Spring 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Friday, 3rd May 2019

03-05-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 4th May 2019

04-05-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Friday, 31st May 2019

31-05-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 1st June 2019

01-06-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Friday, 5th July 2019

05-07-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 6th July 2019

06-07-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

03-08-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Sunday, 4th August 2019

04-08-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Friday, 6th September 2019

06-09-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol

Saturday, 7th September 2019

07-09-2019

Open Days/ Charity Days 2019

Jekkas Herb Farm - Bristol