Museum of Gloucester

What's on Today17

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

17-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Thursday, 18th July 2019

18-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 19th July 2019

19-07-2019

Moon Cinema Saturday!

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

19-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

19-07-2019

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

19-07-2019

LaLa Lounge

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Saturday, 20th July 2019

20-07-2019

Medieval Tours of Eastgate Chamber with a Medieval Mercenary

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

20-07-2019

Slow Stitch Saturday

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

20-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Sunday, 21st July 2019

21-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Monday, 22nd July 2019

22-07-2019

Virtual Reality Moonwalk & Sensory Friendly Hour

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

22-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

23-07-2019

Kids Quiet-time Reading Corner

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

23-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

24-07-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tours with a Roman Soldier

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

24-07-2019

Kids Lego session with Brick2Learn

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

24-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Thursday, 25th July 2019

25-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 26th July 2019

26-07-2019

Moon Cinema Saturday!

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

26-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

26-07-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tours (Civic Trust)

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

26-07-2019

LaLa Lounge

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Saturday, 27th July 2019

27-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Sunday, 28th July 2019

28-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Monday, 29th July 2019

29-07-2019

Virtual Reality Moonwalk & Sensory Friendly Hour

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

29-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

30-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

31-07-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tours with a Roman Soldier

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

31-07-2019

Children's Crafty Corner | Moon Exhibition July 2019

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 2nd August 2019

02-08-2019

Moon Cinema Saturday!

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

02-08-2019

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

02-08-2019

LaLa Lounge

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Monday, 5th August 2019

05-08-2019

Virtual Reality Moonwalk & Sensory Friendly Hour

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Tuesday, 6th August 2019

06-08-2019

Kids Quiet-time Reading Corner

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

07-08-2019

Sewing Circle Club

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

07-08-2019

Art In The Galleries Club

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 9th August 2019

09-08-2019

Moon Cinema Saturday!

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

09-08-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tours (Civic Trust)

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

09-08-2019

LaLa Lounge

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Saturday, 10th August 2019

10-08-2019

Ancient Games

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Monday, 12th August 2019

12-08-2019

Virtual Reality Moonwalk & Sensory Friendly Hour

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Tuesday, 13th August 2019

13-08-2019

Tours of the King’s Bastion

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

14-08-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tours with a Roman Soldier

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

14-08-2019

Potter Room Art sessions

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 16th August 2019

16-08-2019

Moon Cinema Saturday!

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

16-08-2019

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

16-08-2019

LaLa Lounge

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

21-08-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tours with a Roman Soldier

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 23rd August 2019

23-08-2019

Moon Cinema Saturday!

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

23-08-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tours (Civic Trust)

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

23-08-2019

LaLa Lounge

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Saturday, 24th August 2019

24-08-2019

Medieval Tours of Eastgate Chamber with a Medieval Mercenary

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

24-08-2019

Slow Stitch Saturday

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

24-08-2019

Kids Moon Fancy Dress Day

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

28-08-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tours with a Roman Soldier

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 30th August 2019

30-08-2019

Moon Cinema Saturday!

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

30-08-2019

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

30-08-2019

LaLa Lounge

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Monday, 2nd September 2019

02-09-2019

Virtual Reality Moonwalk & Sensory Friendly Hour

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

03-09-2019

Kids Quiet-time Reading Corner

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

04-09-2019

Sewing Circle Club

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

04-09-2019

Art In The Galleries Club

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 6th September 2019

06-09-2019

Moon Cinema Saturday!

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

06-09-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tours (Civic Trust)

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

06-09-2019

LaLa Lounge

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Monday, 9th September 2019

09-09-2019

Virtual Reality Moonwalk & Sensory Friendly Hour

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

10-09-2019

Kids Quiet-time Reading Corner

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

11-09-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tours with a Roman Soldier

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 13th September 2019

13-09-2019

Tours of the King’s Bastion

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

13-09-2019

Moon Cinema Saturday!

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

13-09-2019

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

13-09-2019

LaLa Lounge

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Saturday, 14th September 2019

14-09-2019

Tours of the King’s Bastion

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

14-09-2019

Ancient Games

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Monday, 16th September 2019

16-09-2019

Virtual Reality Moonwalk & Sensory Friendly Hour

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

16-09-2019

Tours of the King’s Bastion

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

17-09-2019

Kids Quiet-time Reading Corner

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

18-09-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tours with a Roman Soldier

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 20th September 2019

20-09-2019

Moon Cinema Saturday!

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

20-09-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tours (Civic Trust)

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

20-09-2019

LaLa Lounge

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Saturday, 21st September 2019

21-09-2019

Medieval Tours of Eastgate Chamber with a Medieval Mercenary

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 27th September 2019

27-09-2019

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester

27-09-2019

LaLa Lounge

Museum of Gloucester - Gloucester