Nature_In_Art

Nature in Art, the world’s first museum and art gallery dedicated to fine, decorative and applied art inspired by nature.

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Nature in Art Gallery and Museum

Nature in Art Gallery and Museum

Nature in Art - Twigworth, Gloucester

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Wallsworth Evening

Wallsworth Evening

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Dare to Dabble!

Dare to Dabble!

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 24th May 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Monday, 27th May 2019

Otter Family Fun Day

Otter Family Fun Day

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

May Half-term activities.

May Half-term activities.

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

May Half-term activities.

May Half-term activities.

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 30th May 2019

May Half-term activities.

May Half-term activities.

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 31st May 2019

May Half-term activities.

May Half-term activities.

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Wallsworth Evening  - Heart & Soul Choir

Wallsworth Evening - Heart & Soul Choir

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Rendering Fur Texture in Soft & Hard Pastels with Andrew Forkner

Rendering Fur Texture in Soft & Hard Pastels with Andrew Forkner

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Rendering Fur Texture in Soft & Hard Pastels with Andrew Forkner

Rendering Fur Texture in Soft & Hard Pastels with Andrew Forkner

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wallsworth Art Group

Wallsworth Art Group

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 7th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Monday, 10th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 14th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Botanical Printing 3 Ways with Clare Walsh

Botanical Printing 3 Ways with Clare Walsh

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Monday, 17th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wallsworth Art Group

Wallsworth Art Group

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 21st June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

iPad Nature Illustration with Ian Coleman

iPad Nature Illustration with Ian Coleman

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Migrations

Migrations

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Dare to Dabble!

Dare to Dabble!

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 28th June 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Monday, 1st July 2019

Wallsworth Art Group

Wallsworth Art Group

Nature in Art - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 5th July 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 7th July 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 12th July 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Pattern in Nature with Jackie Garner

Pattern in Nature with Jackie Garner

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 14th July 2019

Pattern in Nature with Jackie Garner

Pattern in Nature with Jackie Garner

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Artists in Residence  July - November 2019

Artists in Residence July - November 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Wallsworth Art Group

Wallsworth Art Group

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 19th July 2019

Artists in Residence  Jan - July 2019

Artists in Residence Jan - July 2019

Nature in Art - Gloucester

[Back to Top]