Prema

What's on Today17

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

22-08-2019

CREATIVE BALLET

Prema - Uley

22-08-2019

Classical Pilates

Prema - Uley

Thursday, 29th August 2019

29-08-2019

CREATIVE BALLET

Prema - Uley

29-08-2019

Classical Pilates

Prema - Uley

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

04-09-2019

DRAW WILD

Prema - Uley

Thursday, 5th September 2019

05-09-2019

CREATIVE BALLET

Prema - Uley

05-09-2019

KNITTING GROUP

Prema - Uley

05-09-2019

Classical Pilates

Prema - Uley

Monday, 9th September 2019

09-09-2019

MINDFULNESS & YOGA FOR KIDS

Prema - Uley

09-09-2019

MINDFUL YOGA AND RELAXATION

Prema - Uley

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

10-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

10-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

10-09-2019

VIETNAMESE RICE ROLLS

Prema - Uley

10-09-2019

CELIA SMITH WIRE GARDEN BIRDS

Prema - Uley

10-09-2019

NIA DANCE

Prema - Uley

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

11-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

11-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

Thursday, 12th September 2019

12-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

12-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

12-09-2019

CAROLE BURY

Prema - Uley

[Back to Top]

12-09-2019

AROMATIC SELF CARE AUTUMN

Prema - Uley

12-09-2019

CREATIVE BALLET

Prema - Uley

12-09-2019

Classical Pilates

Prema - Uley

Friday, 13th September 2019

13-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

13-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

13-09-2019

BLOWZABELLA

Prema - Uley

Saturday, 14th September 2019

14-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

14-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

14-09-2019

PAINTING THE LANDSCAPE

Prema - Uley

Sunday, 15th September 2019

15-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

15-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

Monday, 16th September 2019

16-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

16-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

16-09-2019

MINDFULNESS & YOGA FOR KIDS

Prema - Uley

16-09-2019

MINDFUL YOGA AND RELAXATION

Prema - Uley

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

17-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

17-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

17-09-2019

NIA DANCE

Prema - Uley

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

18-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

18-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

[Back to Top]

18-09-2019

CAROLE BURY

Prema - Uley

Thursday, 19th September 2019

19-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

19-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

19-09-2019

CAROLE BURY

Prema - Uley

19-09-2019

CREATIVE BALLET

Prema - Uley

19-09-2019

Classical Pilates

Prema - Uley

Friday, 20th September 2019

20-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

20-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

Saturday, 21st September 2019

21-09-2019

STORY WALK WITH TOM PERCIVAL

Prema - Uley

21-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

21-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

22-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

22-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

Monday, 23rd September 2019

23-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

23-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

23-09-2019

MINDFULNESS & YOGA FOR KIDS

Prema - Uley

23-09-2019

MINDFUL YOGA AND RELAXATION

Prema - Uley

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

24-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

24-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

24-09-2019

NIA DANCE

Prema - Uley

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

25-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

25-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

Thursday, 26th September 2019

26-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

26-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

26-09-2019

INTRODUCTION TO SHORT STORY WRITING

Prema - Uley

26-09-2019

CREATIVE BALLET

Prema - Uley

26-09-2019

Classical Pilates

Prema - Uley

Friday, 27th September 2019

27-09-2019

STEPHEN MOTTRAM IN PARACHUTE

Prema - Uley

27-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

27-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

Saturday, 28th September 2019

28-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

28-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

28-09-2019

CARTOONS AND COMICS (FOR ADULTS!)

Prema - Uley

Sunday, 29th September 2019

29-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

29-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

Monday, 30th September 2019

30-09-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

30-09-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

30-09-2019

MINDFUL YOGA AND RELAXATION

Prema - Uley

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

01-10-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

01-10-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

[Back to Top]

01-10-2019

NIA DANCE

Prema - Uley

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

02-10-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

02-10-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

02-10-2019

CAROLE BURY

Prema - Uley

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

03-10-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

03-10-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

03-10-2019

CAROLE BURY

Prema - Uley

03-10-2019

CREATIVE BALLET

Prema - Uley

03-10-2019

KNITTING GROUP

Prema - Uley

03-10-2019

Classical Pilates

Prema - Uley

Friday, 4th October 2019

04-10-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

04-10-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

Saturday, 5th October 2019

05-10-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

05-10-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

Sunday, 6th October 2019

06-10-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

06-10-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

Monday, 7th October 2019

07-10-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

07-10-2019

JAMES PILSTON

Prema - Uley

07-10-2019

MINDFUL YOGA AND RELAXATION

Prema - Uley

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

08-10-2019

MATT PILSTON

Prema - Uley

[Back to Top]