Roots Coffee & Community

What's on Today21

Narrow by Location

Monday, 21st October 2019

Creative Writing

Creative Writing

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

21-10-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

21-10-2019

Flow Yoga with Lisa Gale

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

21-10-2019

Roots Knit and Natter

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 24th October 2019

24-10-2019

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Friday, 25th October 2019

25-10-2019

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

25-10-2019

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 26th October 2019

26-10-2019

Roots adult Tai Chi with Rob Cook

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

26-10-2019

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Sunday, 27th October 2019

27-10-2019

Roots £1 Community Sunday Lunch

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Monday, 28th October 2019

28-10-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

28-10-2019

Flow Yoga with Lisa Gale

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

28-10-2019

Roots Knit and Natter

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 31st October 2019

31-10-2019

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Friday, 1st November 2019

01-11-2019

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

01-11-2019

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

02-11-2019

Roots adult Tai Chi with Rob Cook

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

02-11-2019

Kingsholm CLEAN

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

02-11-2019

Roots Fix it Cafe

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

02-11-2019

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

03-11-2019

Roots £1 Community Sunday Lunch

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Monday, 4th November 2019

Creative Writing

Creative Writing

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

04-11-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

04-11-2019

Flow Yoga with Lisa Gale

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

04-11-2019

Roots Knit and Natter

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th November 2019

07-11-2019

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Friday, 8th November 2019

08-11-2019

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

08-11-2019

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 9th November 2019

09-11-2019

Roots adult Tai Chi with Rob Cook

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

09-11-2019

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Sunday, 10th November 2019

10-11-2019

Roots £1 Community Sunday Lunch

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Monday, 11th November 2019

11-11-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

11-11-2019

Flow Yoga with Lisa Gale

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

11-11-2019

Roots Knit and Natter

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 14th November 2019

14-11-2019

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Friday, 15th November 2019

15-11-2019

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

15-11-2019

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 16th November 2019

16-11-2019

Roots adult Tai Chi with Rob Cook

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

16-11-2019

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Sunday, 17th November 2019

17-11-2019

Roots £1 Community Sunday Lunch

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Monday, 18th November 2019

Creative Writing

Creative Writing

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

18-11-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

18-11-2019

Flow Yoga with Lisa Gale

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

18-11-2019

Roots Knit and Natter

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 21st November 2019

21-11-2019

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Friday, 22nd November 2019

22-11-2019

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

22-11-2019

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

23-11-2019

Roots adult Tai Chi with Rob Cook

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

23-11-2019

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Sunday, 24th November 2019

24-11-2019

Roots £1 Community Sunday Lunch

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Monday, 25th November 2019

25-11-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

25-11-2019

Flow Yoga with Lisa Gale

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

25-11-2019

Roots Knit and Natter

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 28th November 2019

28-11-2019

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Friday, 29th November 2019

29-11-2019

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

29-11-2019

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 30th November 2019

30-11-2019

Roots adult Tai Chi with Rob Cook

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

30-11-2019

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Sunday, 1st December 2019

01-12-2019

Roots £1 Community Sunday Lunch

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Monday, 2nd December 2019

Creative Writing

Creative Writing

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

02-12-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 5th December 2019

05-12-2019

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Friday, 6th December 2019

06-12-2019

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

06-12-2019

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 7th December 2019

07-12-2019

Kingsholm CLEAN

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

07-12-2019

Roots Fix it Cafe

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

07-12-2019

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Sunday, 8th December 2019

08-12-2019

Roots £1 Community Sunday Lunch

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Monday, 9th December 2019

09-12-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 12th December 2019

12-12-2019

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Friday, 13th December 2019

13-12-2019

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

13-12-2019

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 14th December 2019

14-12-2019

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Monday, 16th December 2019

16-12-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 19th December 2019

19-12-2019

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Friday, 20th December 2019

20-12-2019

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

20-12-2019

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 21st December 2019

21-12-2019

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Monday, 23rd December 2019

23-12-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 26th December 2019

26-12-2019

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Friday, 27th December 2019

27-12-2019

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

27-12-2019

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 28th December 2019

28-12-2019

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Monday, 30th December 2019

30-12-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 2nd January 2020

02-01-2020

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Friday, 3rd January 2020

03-01-2020

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

03-01-2020

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 4th January 2020

04-01-2020

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Monday, 6th January 2020

06-01-2020

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 9th January 2020

09-01-2020

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Friday, 10th January 2020

10-01-2020

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

10-01-2020

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 11th January 2020

11-01-2020

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Monday, 13th January 2020

13-01-2020

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 16th January 2020

16-01-2020

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Friday, 17th January 2020

17-01-2020

KDT Dance and Drama ages 9+

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

17-01-2020

ROOTS Little Tots

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Saturday, 18th January 2020

18-01-2020

ROOTS Runners

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Monday, 20th January 2020

20-01-2020

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

23-01-2020

Gloucester Martial Arts After School Club

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

[Back to Top]