Roses Theatre

The Roses is a 370 seat theatre within a busy and popular arts centre in Tewkesbury. It has an eclectic programme of live events, take part activities, exhibitions and festivals. 

What's on Today25

Narrow by Location

Roses Theatre - a comprehensive arts centre

Roses Theatre - a comprehensive arts centre

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 25th March 2019

All Is True (12A)

All Is True (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

All Is True (12A)

All Is True (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Burning (15)

Burning (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Feast of Fiddles Silver Jubilee Tour

Feast of Fiddles Silver Jubilee Tour

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Feast of Fiddles

Feast of Fiddles

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 28th March 2019

A Private War (15)

A Private War (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

All Is True (12A)

All Is True (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 29th March 2019

A Private War (15)

A Private War (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Dancing Queen

Dancing Queen

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Capernaum (15)

Capernaum (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Iris Folded Greeting Cards

Iris Folded Greeting Cards

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Met Live in HD: Die Walküre

Met Live in HD: Die Walküre

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 1st April 2019

The Aftermath

The Aftermath

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Nappy Mondays: How to Train Your Dragon: Hidden World (PG)

Nappy Mondays: How to Train Your Dragon: Hidden World (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

The Aftermath

The Aftermath

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Capernaum (15)

Capernaum (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

A Private War (15)

A Private War (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

YULI – The Carlos Acosta Story

YULI – The Carlos Acosta Story

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

AFTERMIRTH Comedy Club

AFTERMIRTH Comedy Club

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

The Aftermath

The Aftermath

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 5th April 2019

The Big Chris Barber Band

The Big Chris Barber Band

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Instant Family (12A)

Instant Family (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

The Lego Movie 2 (U)

The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

How to Train Your Dragon:  Hidden World (PG)

How to Train Your Dragon: Hidden World (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 8th April 2019

Alita: Battle Angel (12A)

Alita: Battle Angel (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Nappy Mondays: Dumbo (PG)

Nappy Mondays: Dumbo (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

How to Train Your Dragon:  Hidden World (PG)

How to Train Your Dragon: Hidden World (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Concorde with Richard Chatham

Concorde with Richard Chatham

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Instant Family (12A)

Instant Family (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

The Lego Movie 2 (U)

The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

How to Train Your Dragon:  Hidden World (PG)

How to Train Your Dragon: Hidden World (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Everybody Knows (15)

Everybody Knows (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Alita: Battle Angel (12A)

Alita: Battle Angel (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

The Lego Movie 2 (U)

The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 11th April 2019

The Fureys

The Fureys

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 12th April 2019

Dumbo (PG)

Dumbo (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Dumbo (PG)

Dumbo (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Big Girls Don’t Cry

Big Girls Don’t Cry

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Dumbo (PG)

Dumbo (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 15th April 2019

Family Dance Festival

Family Dance Festival

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Beauty And The Beast

Beauty And The Beast

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Dumbo (PG)

Dumbo (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 18th April 2019

The Bohemians

The Bohemians

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Dumbo (PG)

Dumbo (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 19th April 2019

Dumbo (PG)

Dumbo (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Walk Right Back

Walk Right Back

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 20th April 2019

The Sooty Show

The Sooty Show

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Dumbo (PG)

Dumbo (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Dumbo (PG)

Dumbo (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Foxtrot (15)

Foxtrot (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Dumbo (PG)

Dumbo (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Everybody Knows (15)

Everybody Knows (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Tom Jones & the Shades of the 60s

Tom Jones & the Shades of the 60s

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 26th April 2019

Strictly Ann: An Evening With Ann Widdecombe

Strictly Ann: An Evening With Ann Widdecombe

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Remi Harris

Remi Harris

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 28th April 2019

NT Live: All About Eve

NT Live: All About Eve

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 29th April 2019

Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Nappy Mondays: Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Nappy Mondays: Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Foxtrot (15)

Foxtrot (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

The Kindergarten Teacher (12A)

The Kindergarten Teacher (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

What They Had (15)

What They Had (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

AFTERMIRTH Comedy Club

AFTERMIRTH Comedy Club

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

The Kindergarten Teacher (12A)

The Kindergarten Teacher (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Sarah McQuaid

Sarah McQuaid

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

The White Crow (15)

The White Crow (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

At Eternity’s Gate (Cert TBC)

At Eternity’s Gate (Cert TBC)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

What They Had (15)

What They Had (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 4th May 2019

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Explosive Light Orchestra

Explosive Light Orchestra

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 5th May 2019

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 6th May 2019

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

The White Crow (15)

The White Crow (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

At Eternity’s Gate (Cert TBC)

At Eternity’s Gate (Cert TBC)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

The White Crow (15)

The White Crow (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

At Eternity’s Gate (Cert TBC)

At Eternity’s Gate (Cert TBC)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 9th May 2019

At Eternity’s Gate (Cert TBC)

At Eternity’s Gate (Cert TBC)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 10th May 2019

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

The Noise Next Door: Remix

The Noise Next Door: Remix

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Lust For Life (PG)

Lust For Life (PG)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Met Live in HD: Dialogues des Carmélites

Met Live in HD: Dialogues des Carmélites

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 12th May 2019

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Swinging At The Cotton Club

Swinging At The Cotton Club

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 13th May 2019

The Sisters Brothers (15)

The Sisters Brothers (15)

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Nappy Mondays: At Eternity’s Gate

Nappy Mondays: At Eternity’s Gate

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

NT Live: All My Sons

NT Live: All My Sons

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

What is your availability  for the week /weekend for a viewing and please send me your email address?  what is the best number to send you a text confirmation of the address and viewing?’  Many than

What is your availability for the week /weekend for a viewing and please send me your email address? what is the best number to send you a text confirmation of the address and viewing?’ Many than

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

A Space To Create

A Space To Create

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]