Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire

What's on Today20

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

21-08-2019

Making tiaras and wands with the Ice Queen

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

22-08-2019

Bob’s Country Bunker- A Country & Western Extravaganza

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

22-08-2019

Friendship Bracelets Workshop

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd August 2019

23-08-2019

The Big Ginge Blues Band

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th August 2019

24-08-2019

Comedy Club with Lemon Rocket

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

27-08-2019

Making wind chimes with the Snow Princess

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th September 2019

08-09-2019

Sunday Tunes -Live Music

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

10-09-2019

Open Mic Night

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

08-10-2019

Open Mic Night

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th November 2019

07-11-2019

Janet Lees Book launch plus open mic

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

12-11-2019

Open Mic Night

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th December 2019

10-12-2019

Open Mic Night

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham