Stroud Subscription Rooms

The leading entertainment venue in Stroud. Offering an extensive programme of events brimming with live music, theatre, comedy, dance and spoken word; workshops, classes and exhibitions.

What's on Today04

Narrow by Location

Tuesday, 1st June 2021

01-06-2021

The Lovely Eggs

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 8th June 2021

08-06-2021

Macy Gray

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 14th June 2021

14-06-2021

Mavis Staples

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 27th June 2021

27-06-2021

LIVE Wrestling

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 9th July 2021

09-07-2021

The Bon Jovi Experience

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 11th July 2021

11-07-2021

Brighouse and Rastrick Brass Band

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 24th July 2021

24-07-2021

The Simmertones

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 26th July 2021

26-07-2021

Horrible Histories

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 5th September 2021

05-09-2021

James Taylor Quartet

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 17th September 2021

17-09-2021

Hells Bells AC/DC Tribute

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 19th September 2021

19-09-2021

Albert Lee

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 23rd September 2021

23-09-2021

Cassidy Janson

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 26th September 2021

26-09-2021

Flowers Band

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 1st October 2021

01-10-2021

Trading Post Presents… Don Letts

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 7th October 2021

07-10-2021

Grace Petrie + support

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 9th October 2021

09-10-2021

The Magic Numbers

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 10th October 2021

10-10-2021

Stroud Refugee Aid Choir: Handel’s Messiah

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 17th October 2021

17-10-2021

Fairport Convention

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 27th October 2021

27-10-2021

Roald Dahl and the Imagination Seekers

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 28th October 2021

28-10-2021

Edge Street Live and SNG Live present Beth Nielsen Chapman – All Around the World Tour

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

[Back to Top]