Stroud Subscription Rooms

The leading entertainment venue in Stroud. Offering an extensive programme of events brimming with live music, theatre, comedy, dance and spoken word; workshops, classes and exhibitions.

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sounds of the 60's

Sounds of the 60's

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Jason Donovan Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

Jason Donovan Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Rock and a Hard Place The launch of a New Play from Journeymen Theatre

Rock and a Hard Place The launch of a New Play from Journeymen Theatre

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 1st March 2019

Cara Dillon

Cara Dillon

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Stroud Ceilidh with Bedlam Caller Nick Walden

Stroud Ceilidh with Bedlam Caller Nick Walden

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Rock For Heroes

Rock For Heroes

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 8th March 2019

Stringfever

Stringfever

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 9th March 2019

The Secret Police Plus support

The Secret Police Plus support

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 14th March 2019

The Songs of Leonard Cohen Performed by Keith James

The Songs of Leonard Cohen Performed by Keith James

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 15th March 2019

Jive Dance (March)

Jive Dance (March)

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers The Way of the Drum

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers The Way of the Drum

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Richard Digance

Richard Digance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tweedy's Illusion Confusion

Tweedy's Illusion Confusion

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 12th April 2019

War In Mind

War In Mind

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Jah Wobble  And The Invaders of the Heart

Jah Wobble And The Invaders of the Heart

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 14th April 2019

World Class Brass Black Dyke Band

World Class Brass Black Dyke Band

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 17th May 2019

Electric Swing Circus

Electric Swing Circus

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 24th May 2019

Soul Destroyers With Support from Arkansaw Jukebox Collective

Soul Destroyers With Support from Arkansaw Jukebox Collective

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Steampunk Weekender

Steampunk Weekender

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Steampunk Weekender

Steampunk Weekender

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Debashish Bhattacharya Trio

Debashish Bhattacharya Trio

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Los Pacaminos feat Paul Young

Los Pacaminos feat Paul Young

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Jersey Beyond Jersey Boys - Rat Pack - Party through the Decades

Jersey Beyond Jersey Boys - Rat Pack - Party through the Decades

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Fleetwood Bac

Fleetwood Bac

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 11th July 2019

The Quireboys

The Quireboys

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 28th July 2019

The Spooky Men's Chorale

The Spooky Men's Chorale

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud