Stroud Subscription Rooms

The leading entertainment venue in Stroud. Offering an extensive programme of events brimming with live music, theatre, comedy, dance and spoken word; workshops, classes and exhibitions.

What's on Today24

Narrow by Location

Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Stroud Vegan Fair

Stroud Vegan Fair

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 1st February 2019

The Christians

The Christians

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Stroud Ceilidh with Banter Caller Barry Goodman

Stroud Ceilidh with Banter Caller Barry Goodman

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

AFTERMIRTH Comedy Club for Parents Headliner Noel Brodie

AFTERMIRTH Comedy Club for Parents Headliner Noel Brodie

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Gordie Tentrees & Jaxon Haldane Debut Release "GRIT"

Gordie Tentrees & Jaxon Haldane Debut Release "GRIT"

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 8th February 2019

Jive Dance (February)

Jive Dance (February)

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Simon and Garfunkel Through The Years Presented by Seventh Avenue Arts

Simon and Garfunkel Through The Years Presented by Seventh Avenue Arts

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Stroud Schools Drama Festival

Stroud Schools Drama Festival

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Jethro The Count of Cornwall

Jethro The Count of Cornwall

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Dreadzone Support from Flash Tafari

Dreadzone Support from Flash Tafari

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 21st February 2019

The Music of John Denver Performed by Chris Bannister

The Music of John Denver Performed by Chris Bannister

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sounds of the 60's

Sounds of the 60's

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Jason Donovan Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

Jason Donovan Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Rock and a Hard Place The launch of a New Play from Journeymen Theatre

Rock and a Hard Place The launch of a New Play from Journeymen Theatre

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 1st March 2019

Cara Dillon

Cara Dillon

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Stroud Ceilidh with Bedlam Caller Nick Walden

Stroud Ceilidh with Bedlam Caller Nick Walden

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Rock For Heroes

Rock For Heroes

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 8th March 2019

Stringfever

Stringfever

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 9th March 2019

The Secret Police Plus support

The Secret Police Plus support

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 14th March 2019

The Songs of Leonard Cohen Performed by Keith James

The Songs of Leonard Cohen Performed by Keith James

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 15th March 2019

Jive Dance (March)

Jive Dance (March)

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers The Way of the Drum

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers The Way of the Drum

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Richard Digance

Richard Digance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tweedy's Illusion Confusion

Tweedy's Illusion Confusion

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 14th April 2019

World Class Brass Black Dyke Band

World Class Brass Black Dyke Band

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Los Pacominos feat Paul Young

Los Pacominos feat Paul Young

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Fleetwood Bac

Fleetwood Bac

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud