Stroud Subscription Rooms

The leading entertainment venue in Stroud. Offering an extensive programme of events brimming with live music, theatre, comedy, dance and spoken word; workshops, classes and exhibitions.

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 24th May 2019

Soul Destroyers

Soul Destroyers

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Steampunk Weekend – Evening

Steampunk Weekend – Evening

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Steampunk Weekend – Day

Steampunk Weekend – Day

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Steampunk Weekend – Evening

Steampunk Weekend – Evening

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Steampunk Weekend – Day

Steampunk Weekend – Day

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Debashish Bhattacharya Trio

Debashish Bhattacharya Trio

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 31st May 2019

The Baghdaddies

The Baghdaddies

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 7th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Los Pacaminos Feat Paul Young

Los Pacaminos Feat Paul Young

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 10th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 14th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 17th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 21st June 2019

Oysters

Oysters

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Fleetwood Bac

Fleetwood Bac

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 24th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 28th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 1st July 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 5th July 2019

Jive Dance

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 11th July 2019

The Quireboys

The Quireboys

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 19th July 2019

Interview with a Serial Killer

Interview with a Serial Killer

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 28th July 2019

The Spooky Men’s Chorale

The Spooky Men’s Chorale

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Hayseed Dixie + Support

Hayseed Dixie + Support

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 5th September 2019

Reginald D Hunter + Support

Reginald D Hunter + Support

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Reginald D Hunter & Support

Reginald D Hunter & Support

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 7th September 2019

All You Need Is The Beatles

All You Need Is The Beatles

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Mad Dog Mcrea

Mad Dog Mcrea

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud