The Kings Theatre

The Kings Theatre is a voluntary theatre run by the people of Gloucester.

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

23-02-2019

The Sounds of Broadway

Kings Theatre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

06-03-2019

Two One Act Plays in One Night

Kings Theatre - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th March 2019

07-03-2019

Two One Act Plays in One Night

Kings Theatre - Gloucester

Friday, 8th March 2019

08-03-2019

Two One Act Plays in One Night

Kings Theatre - Gloucester

Saturday, 9th March 2019

09-03-2019

Two One Act Plays in One Night

Kings Theatre - Gloucester

Saturday, 16th March 2019

16-03-2019

ABBA Sensation

Kings Theatre - Gloucester

Saturday, 13th April 2019

13-04-2019

Evening of Mediumship - Gloucester

Kings Theatre - Gloucester

Friday, 26th April 2019

Queen vs King

Queen vs King

Kings Theatre - Gloucester

Saturday, 27th April 2019

The Marc Bolton Variety Show

The Marc Bolton Variety Show

Kings Theatre - Gloucester

Friday, 3rd May 2019

03-05-2019

The 39 Steps

Kings Theatre - Gloucester