Transition Stroud

What's on Today18

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

23-02-2019

Stroud Valleys Action on Plastic - Last Sat of the month meeting

Transition Stroud - Stroud

Sunday, 24th February 2019

24-02-2019

TS Climate Change - an afternoon of short films

Transition Stroud - Stroud

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

26-02-2019

Personal and Planetary Wellness

Transition Stroud - Stroud

Monday, 4th March 2019

04-03-2019

Action Group on Community Energy

Transition Stroud - Stroud

Saturday, 9th March 2019

09-03-2019

Trashion Show

Transition Stroud - Stroud

Saturday, 30th March 2019

30-03-2019

Stroud Valleys Action on Plastic - Last Sat of the month meeting

Transition Stroud - Stroud

Sunday, 14th April 2019

14-04-2019

Repair Cafes

Transition Stroud - Gloucester

Saturday, 27th April 2019

27-04-2019

Stroud Valleys Action on Plastic - Last Sat of the month meeting

Transition Stroud - Stroud

Sunday, 14th July 2019

14-07-2019

Repair Cafes

Transition Stroud - Gloucester

Sunday, 13th October 2019

13-10-2019

Repair Cafes

Transition Stroud - Gloucester