Many events are currently being cancelled or postponed. Please check with the venue.

First Aid Training Courses: Baby, Child and Adult Resuscitation and Emergency First Aid at Work - Book Now!

Gloucester

passion-first-aid.jpg

Passion First Aid - Providing training directly to you

We specialise in delivering courses directly to you, at your premises, to help to keep our fees to a minimum. If you do not have enough people within your business to have enough to book a course, why not work with your neighbouring bunsinesses to make up the numbers.

We also provide Open Courses for members of the public: Baby, Child and Adult Resuscitation and Emergency First Aid at Work.

Our Passion First Aid team are fully qualified with over 30 years practical first aid and training experience for all our courses, bringing real-life examples into the delivery of our training, making it more appropriate for your workplace or setting.

We all passionately believe that everyone should learn first aid. It is a life-skill and the more people who know what to do in a life-threatening emergency, the more lives can be saved. We keep our costs low and pass our savings on to you!

 

COURSES FOR MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC

Baby, Child and Adult Resuscitation

Venue: Kingsway Community Centre, Thatcham Avenue, Kingsway, Gloucester, GL2 2GT

Saturday 29th February 2020 - 09.30 am – 12.30 pm

Saturday 28th March 202 - 09.30 am – 12.30 pm

Saturday 25th April 2020 - 09.30 am – 12.30 pm

Saturday 30th May 2020 - 09.30 am – 12.30 pm

Saturday 27th June 2020 - 09.30 am – 12.30 pm

Saturday 25th July 2020 - 09.30 am – 12.30 pm

Saturday 29th August 2020 - 09.30 am – 12.30 pm

Saturday 26th September 2020 - 09.30 am – 12.30 pm

Saturday 31st October 2020 - 09.30 am – 12.30 pm

Saturday 28th November 2020 - 09.30 am – 12.30 pm

ONLY £24 (inc VAT) per person

Contact us on the link below to book your places now

 

COURSES FOR THE WORKPLACE

Emergency First Aid at Work

Venue: Kingsway Community Centre, Thatcham Avenue, Kingsway, Gloucester, GL2 2GTVenue:

Friday 27th March 2020 - 09.00 am - 16.30 pm

Friday 24th April 2020 - 09.00 am - 16.30 pm

Friday 29th May 2020 - 09.00 am - 16.30 pm

Friday 26th June 2020 - 09.00 am - 16.30 pm

Friday 31st July 2020 - 09.00 am - 16.30 pm

Friday 28th August 2020 - 09.00 am - 16.30 pm

Friday 25th September 2020 - 09.00 am - 16.30 pm

Friday 30th October 2020 - 09.00 am - 16.30 pm

Friday 27th November 2020 - 09.00 am - 16.30 pm

ONLY £65 + VAT per person

Contact us on the link below to book your places now

 

More details about First Aid Training Courses: Baby, Child and Adult Resuscitation and Emergency First Aid at Work - Book Now! (External Link)

 

Passion First Aid

Helping to save more than lives

See all listings from Passion First Aid


Newsletter
To sign up up for www.glos.info weekly newsletter, please click here.

Please mention www.glos.info when contacting this advertiser.

Disclaimer
glos.info try to bring you details of the best local events. Amendments to the published details can occur, so please check with the venue if uncertain.