Many events are currently being cancelled or postponed. Please check with the venue.

2020 Fun Ride Dates

Cotswold

fun-rides.jpg

We're delighted to say that the Fun Rides will be back in 2020 and the following dates are now bookable online:

Sat 28th & Sun 29th March 2020
Sat 25th & Sun 26th April 2020
Sat 16th & Sun 17th May 2020
Sat 6th & Sun 7th June 2020
Sat 4th & Sun 5th July 2020
Sat 25th & Sun 26th July 2020
Sat 15th & Sun 16th August 2020
Sat 12th & Sun 13th September 2020
Sat 3rd & Sun 4th October 2020
Sat 7th & Sun 8th November 2020
Sat 5th & Sun 6th December 2020

Here is a reminder of what's on offer:

  • A route covering approximately 10 miles of varied terrain, with a shortcut available to reduce the route by around 3 miles
  • 50 optional jumps of variable height to suit all ages and abilities
  • A photographer taking snaps (photos available to buy online)
  • A rosette for each rider along with free tea, coffee or squash after the ride
  • Staggered start times so you can take your time and go at your own pace

Our Fun Rides start and finish at the Cotswold Farm Park, where there is hot and cold refreshments available in our Café, as well as toilet facilities. There is also ample suitable parking for horse boxes.

We have also limited our ticket availability to set start times and horse numbers, to ensure you can take your time and enjoy your own space throughout the ride.

To book click on the link below

 

More details about 2020 Fun Ride Dates (External Link)

 

Cotswold Farm Park

Established in 1971 and the home of rare breed conservation, Cotswold Farm Park offers a fun-filled day out for the whole family.

See all listings from Cotswold Farm Park


Newsletter
To sign up up for www.glos.info weekly newsletter, please click here.

Please mention www.glos.info when contacting this advertiser.

Disclaimer
glos.info try to bring you details of the best local events. Amendments to the published details can occur, so please check with the venue if uncertain.