New Brewery Arts

Contact Information:
New Brewery Arts
Brewery Court
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 1JH

Tel: 01285 657 181

Email: hello@newbreweryarts.org.uk
Website: Click Here

Email yourself a copy of this

See all listings from New Brewery Arts

Click here to view the Stagecoach bus routes in this area.

If you have reason to believe this advert is out of date, please click here to report it to Glos.info.

CRAFT Workshops

Cheltenham

26 January  - 18 May 2019

 

craft3

 

Introduction to Precious Metal Clay - Amy Surman
(Sat 26th Jan, 10am - 4pm, £100)

Swing Handled Shaker Box - Richard Gibson
(Sat 26th Jan, 10am - 4pm, £95)

Silver Earring and Pendant - Charlotte Duckworth
(Sat 2nd Feb, 10am - 4pm, £115)

Makers Elevenses - Beth Alden & Melody Vaughn
(Fri 15th Feb, 11am-12.30pm, FREE)

Willow Wall Basket - Susan Early
(Wed 20th Feb, 10am - 4pm, £85)

Gift Wrapping - Wendy Badlan
(Sat 9th Mar, 10am - 1pm, £40)

Painted Furniture - Kate Holloway 
(Mon 18th Mar, 10am - 4pm, £90)

Silver Stacking Rings - Charlotte Duckworth
(Sat 30th Mar, 10am - 4pm, £115) 

Trio of Shaker Pieces - Richard Gibson
(Sat 6th and Sun 7th April, 10am -4pm, £180)

Introduction to Beaded Jewellery - Amy Surman
(Tues 9th April, 10am - 4pm, £90)

An Intro to Painted Furniture - Oliver Piepereit
(Mon 15th Apr, 10am - 4pm, £90)

Makers Elevenses - Beth Alden & Melody Vaughn
(Fri 26th Apr, 11am-12.30pm, FREE) 

Aluminium Jewellery - Mandy Nash
(Sat 18th May, 10am - 4pm, £90)

Intro to French Polishing - Oliver Piepereit
(Sat 18th May, 10am - 4pm, £85)

 

External Website: More details about New Brewery Arts and CRAFT Workshops

 

New Brewery Arts

See all listings from New Brewery Arts


Newsletter
To sign up up for www.glos.info weekly newsletter, please click here.

Please mention www.glos.info when contacting this advertiser.

Disclaimer
glos.info try to bring you details of the best local events. Amendments to the published details can occur, so please check with the venue if uncertain.