Spring/ Summer Master Classes

Bristol

 

master classes jekka

 

Spring Master Classes

- Friday 22nd March: Introduction to Botanical Screenprinting
- Friday 29th March: Herb Garden Design
- Saturday 30th March: Herb Based Cooking
- Saturday 13th April: How to Grow Herbs
- Friday 26th April: Baking with Herbs
- Saturday 27th April: Year Round Herbs

Summer Master Classes

-  Saturday 8th June: Herb Garden Design
-  Saturday 15th June: Herb Based Cooking
- Saturday 29th June: How to Use Herbs
- Saturday 20th July: Year Round Herbs
- Saturday 10th August: Edible Flowers

 

More details about Spring/ Summer Master Classes (External Link)

 

Jekkas Herb Farm

See all listings from Jekkas Herb Farm


Newsletter
To sign up up for www.glos.info weekly newsletter, please click here.

Please mention www.glos.info when contacting this advertiser.

Disclaimer
glos.info try to bring you details of the best local events. Amendments to the published details can occur, so please check with the venue if uncertain.