What's on Today20

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterArt & Literature Clear FilterLiterature
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Monday, 21st January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

23-01-2019

Gloucester Feminism Society

Gloucester Feminism Society - Gloucester

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Monday, 28th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

30-01-2019

Gloucester Feminism Society

Gloucester Feminism Society - Gloucester

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Thursday, 14th February 2019

14-02-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Saturday, 16th February 2019

16-02-2019

Library Tours

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Ben Fogle: Tales from the Wilderness

Ben Fogle: Tales from the Wilderness

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

23-05-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Gill Sims: Why Mummy Doesn’t Give a ****

Gill Sims: Why Mummy Doesn’t Give a ****

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th July 2019

25-07-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 5th September 2019

05-09-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

03-10-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 7th November 2019

07-11-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 5th December 2019

05-12-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 26th March 2020

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 27th March 2020

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 28th March 2020

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Hawkwood College - Stroud