What's on Today16

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterMusic Clear FilterClassical
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Adrian Brendel (cello) Alasdair Beatson (piano)

Adrian Brendel (cello) Alasdair Beatson (piano)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Monday, 21st January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Masterworks Concert 66

Masterworks Concert 66

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

22-01-2019

Masterworks Concert 66 The Lisney Trio

Community Events - Cheltenham

22-01-2019

MASTERWORKS CONCERT 66

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Sing Saturdays

Sing Saturdays

Gloucester Choral Society - Gloucester

26-01-2019

Berlioz Te Deum - Sing Saturday

Gloucester Choral Society - Gloucester

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra – Winter Concert 2019

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra – Winter Concert 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Mayor’s Concert of Youth

Mayor’s Concert of Youth

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

27-01-2019

CHELTENHAM PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA – WINTER CONCERT

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Monday, 28th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Ulrich Heinen (cello) & John Humphreys (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Ulrich Heinen (cello) & John Humphreys (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th February 2019

CSO – The Grand Tour: I

CSO – The Grand Tour: I

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

09-02-2019

Capriol Chamber Orchestra February Concert

Community Events - Gloucester

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Andrey Ivanov (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Andrey Ivanov (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

12-02-2019

Syrinx Baroque Wind Band

Chipping Sodbury Music Society - Chipping Sodbury

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Louis Schwizgebel

Louis Schwizgebel

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Carol Hubel-Allen (viola) & Marcel Zidani (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Carol Hubel-Allen (viola) & Marcel Zidani (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra 2019

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Rebecca Rudge (soprano) & Kit Perona-Wright (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Rebecca Rudge (soprano) & Kit Perona-Wright (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

02-03-2019

March Concert

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

05-03-2019

GYM 2019 Finalists’ Concert at Prince Michael Hall, Dean Close School

Gloucestershire Symphony Orchestra - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Collabro (plus support): The Road To The Royal Albert Hall

Collabro (plus support): The Road To The Royal Albert Hall

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

12-03-2019

South Gloucestershire Music Hub

Chipping Sodbury Music Society - Chipping Sodbury

Saturday, 16th March 2019

CSO – The Grand Tour: II

CSO – The Grand Tour: II

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

16-03-2019

A Baroque Feast!

Gloucester Choral Society - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

16-03-2019

Handel & Vivaldi

Gloucester Choral Society - Gloucester

Sunday, 17th March 2019

BBC National Orchestra of Wales 2019

BBC National Orchestra of Wales 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Dante Quartet

Dante Quartet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

23-03-2019

Spring Concert

Gloucestershire Symphony Orchestra - Gloucester

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Timothy Dickinson (bass-baritone) & Anyssa Neumann (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Timothy Dickinson (bass-baritone) & Anyssa Neumann (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

02-04-2019

Ardeton Ensemble

Chipping Sodbury Music Society - Chipping Sodbury

Friday, 5th April 2019

English Symphony Orchestra 2019

English Symphony Orchestra 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra – Spring Concert: A Journey Through Spain & Latin America

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra – Spring Concert: A Journey Through Spain & Latin America

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Opera Anywhere | HMS Pinafore

Opera Anywhere | HMS Pinafore

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Rebeca Omordia (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Rebeca Omordia (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Castalian Quartet

Castalian Quartet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Clare Deniz (cello) & Alan Brown (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Clare Deniz (cello) & Alan Brown (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

European Union Chamber Orchestra 2019

European Union Chamber Orchestra 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th May 2019

04-05-2019

Goodall: Eternal Light

Gloucester Choral Society - Gloucester

Saturday, 11th May 2019

11-05-2019

May Concert

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th May 2019

CSO – The Grand Tour: III

CSO – The Grand Tour: III

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra 2019

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th June 2019

CSO – 50th Anniversary Concert

CSO – 50th Anniversary Concert

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 28th July 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Monday, 29th July 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Thursday, 1st August 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 2nd August 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Saturday, 5th October 2019

05-10-2019

A Holst Birthday Concert

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th August 2021

Sing-through Choral Concert: Bach Choral Concert

Sing-through Choral Concert: Bach Choral Concert

Hawkwood College - Stroud