What's on Today23

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterMusic Clear FilterFolk & World Music
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

The Magnificent AK47 with Port Isaac’s Gulls

The Magnificent AK47 with Port Isaac’s Gulls

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Miranda Sykes in Concert - Behind the Wall Tour

Miranda Sykes in Concert - Behind the Wall Tour

Canton Acre Promotions - Painswick, Gloucester

An Evening With “The Wiggley Jigglers”

An Evening With “The Wiggley Jigglers”

Brimpsfield Music Society - Brimpsfield

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Monday, 25th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

25-03-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

28-03-2019

CHEZ DUNFORD & VIV SHERMAN

Community Events - Forest of Dean

Friday, 29th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Monday, 1st April 2019

01-04-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th April 2019

Philip Miles and Sturla Eide Duo

Philip Miles and Sturla Eide Duo

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th April 2019

06-04-2019

SU HART PRESENTS HARMONIUM AND POLYPHONIE

Prema - Uley

Monday, 8th April 2019

08-04-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th April 2019

15-04-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th April 2019

19-04-2019

Solana at The Prince Albert, Stroud

The Prince Albert - Stroud

Monday, 22nd April 2019

22-04-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 29th April 2019

29-04-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd May 2019

03-05-2019

TOPETTE!!

Prema - Uley

Monday, 6th May 2019

06-05-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th May 2019

13-05-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th May 2019

17-05-2019

Edgelarks Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 'Feather' Album Launch Tour

The Painswick Centre - Stroud

Monday, 20th May 2019

20-05-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th May 2019

27-05-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 3rd June 2019

03-06-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 10th June 2019

10-06-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 17th June 2019

17-06-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 24th June 2019

24-06-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 1st July 2019

01-07-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th July 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Saturday, 6th July 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Sunday, 7th July 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Monday, 8th July 2019

08-07-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th July 2019

13-07-2019

Molly-Anne + Band at UTEA

Under the Edge Arts - Wotton-Under-Edge, Gloucester

Monday, 15th July 2019

15-07-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 22nd July 2019

22-07-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 29th July 2019

29-07-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 5th August 2019

05-08-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 12th August 2019

12-08-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 19th August 2019

19-08-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 26th August 2019

26-08-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd September 2019

02-09-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th September 2019

09-09-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 16th September 2019

16-09-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 23rd September 2019

23-09-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 30th September 2019

30-09-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 7th October 2019

07-10-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 14th October 2019

14-10-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 21st October 2019

21-10-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 28th October 2019

28-10-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th November 2019

04-11-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th November 2019

11-11-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th November 2019

18-11-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th November 2019

25-11-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd December 2019

02-12-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th December 2019

09-12-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 16th December 2019

16-12-2019

Youth Theatre with Keziah

Roots Coffee & Community - Gloucester

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]