What's on Today16

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterMusic Clear FilterRock, Pop, RnB
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Big Girls Don't Cry

Big Girls Don't Cry

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

From the Jam

From the Jam

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

The Rocket Man

The Rocket Man

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Monday, 21st January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

26-01-2019

MISHA DAWN | plus support

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Monday, 28th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Friday, 1st February 2019

The Christians

The Christians

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 8th February 2019

Alex nash live at the old courthouse

Alex nash live at the old courthouse

The Old Courthouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 10th February 2019

The Classic Rock Show 2019

The Classic Rock Show 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th February 2019

15-02-2019

Wille and the Bandits

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 16th February 2019

16-02-2019

Dire Streets at UTEA

Under the Edge Arts - Wotton-Under-Edge, Gloucester

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Vince freeman live at the old courthouse

Vince freeman live at the old courthouse

The Old Courthouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

23-02-2019

Britpop legends SPACE return to the Frog & Fiddle

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Jason Donovan Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

Jason Donovan Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 9th March 2019

09-03-2019

The Egg at Under the Edge Arts

Under the Edge Arts - Wotton-Under-Edge, Gloucester

Sunday, 24th March 2019

The Lindisfarne Story

The Lindisfarne Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th March 2019

28-03-2019

Bennett Wilson Poole + Trevor Moss & Hannah Lou

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th April 2019

Whole Lotta Led’s 2019 Tour

Whole Lotta Led’s 2019 Tour

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Bon Jovi Forever

Bon Jovi Forever

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th April 2019

UB40: 40th Anniversary Tour – ‘For The Many’

UB40: 40th Anniversary Tour – ‘For The Many’

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Jive Talkin Perform the Bee Gees

Jive Talkin Perform the Bee Gees

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Let’s Hang On 2019

Let’s Hang On 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Francis Rossi – I Talk Too Much

Francis Rossi – I Talk Too Much

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th April 2019

Roy Orbison & The Travelling Wilburys Experience

Roy Orbison & The Travelling Wilburys Experience

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wilko Johnson with special guest Glenn Tilbrook

Wilko Johnson with special guest Glenn Tilbrook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th May 2019

13-05-2019

Take That Greatest Hits Live 2019

Arena Birmingham - Birmingham

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Les Musicals 2019

Les Musicals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th May 2019

Bowie Experience 2019

Bowie Experience 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st May 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019 - First Programme announcements

Wychwood Festival 2019 - First Programme announcements

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

The Bootleg Beatles 2019

The Bootleg Beatles 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019 - First Programme announcements

Wychwood Festival 2019 - First Programme announcements

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019 - First Programme announcements

Wychwood Festival 2019 - First Programme announcements

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th June 2019

Olly Murs Live in Gloucester

Olly Murs Live in Gloucester

Gloucester Rugby Ltd - Gloucester