What's on Today23

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterMusic Clear FilterJazz & Blues
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Miranda Sykes in Concert - Behind the Wall Tour

Miranda Sykes in Concert - Behind the Wall Tour

Canton Acre Promotions - Painswick, Gloucester

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Monday, 25th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Friday, 29th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

29-03-2019

BRISTOL EUROPEAN JAZZ ENSEMBLE

Prema - Uley

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Mr Ray’s Jazz Band

Mr Ray’s Jazz Band

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th April 2019

Jazz at The Chapel: Jo Harrop Sings Peggy Lee

Jazz at The Chapel: Jo Harrop Sings Peggy Lee

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Winchcombe Live Blues weekend

Winchcombe Live Blues weekend

Winchcombe Live - Winchcombe

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Winchcombe Live Blues weekend

Winchcombe Live Blues weekend

Winchcombe Live - Winchcombe

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Winchcombe Live Blues weekend

Winchcombe Live Blues weekend

Winchcombe Live - Winchcombe

Monday, 15th April 2019

Jazz In The Studio

Jazz In The Studio

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Jazz at the Chapel: Dave O'Higgins

Jazz at the Chapel: Dave O'Higgins

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

17-04-2019

Hipkiss live at Vonnies

Hipkiss - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Brubeck Project with Neil Maya Quartet

Brubeck Project with Neil Maya Quartet

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Kandace Springs

Kandace Springs

Cheltenham Jazz Festival - Cheltenham

Omar Sosa & Yilian Cañizares

Omar Sosa & Yilian Cañizares

Cheltenham Jazz Festival - Cheltenham

Emma Hatton

Emma Hatton

Cheltenham Jazz Festival - Cheltenham

Fred Hersch

Fred Hersch

Cheltenham Jazz Festival - Cheltenham

05-05-2019

The Terraplanes, Blues Band

The Black Shed Slimbridge - Gloucester

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Jazz at the Chapel: Alan Barnes with David Newton

Jazz at the Chapel: Alan Barnes with David Newton

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

23-05-2019

Brooks Williams in Concert

Nailsworth Festival - Gloucester

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th June 2019

14-06-2019

Jazz Evening

StarBistro - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Swing from Paris

Swing from Paris

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Jersey Beyond Jersey Boys - Rat Pack - Party through the Decades

Jersey Beyond Jersey Boys - Rat Pack - Party through the Decades

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Jazz at the Chapel: Tommy Scott, Yuri Goloubev & Asaf Sirkis

Jazz at the Chapel: Tommy Scott, Yuri Goloubev & Asaf Sirkis

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th July 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Saturday, 6th July 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Sunday, 7th July 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Wynton Marsalis in Concert

Wynton Marsalis in Concert

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th July 2019

18-07-2019

The Upton Blues Festival 2019

UPTON BLUES FESTIVAL - Upton-upon-Severn

Friday, 19th July 2019

19-07-2019

The Upton Blues Festival 2019

UPTON BLUES FESTIVAL - Upton-upon-Severn

Saturday, 20th July 2019

20-07-2019

The Upton Blues Festival 2019

UPTON BLUES FESTIVAL - Upton-upon-Severn

Sunday, 21st July 2019

21-07-2019

The Upton Blues Festival 2019

UPTON BLUES FESTIVAL - Upton-upon-Severn

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 14th October 2019

Jazz In The Studio

Jazz In The Studio

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th November 2019

JOOLS HOLLAND AND HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

JOOLS HOLLAND AND HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th November 2019

Jazz In The Studio

Jazz In The Studio

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th December 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th January 2020

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th January 2020

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham