What's on Today16

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterMusic Clear FilterJazz & Blues
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

JAZZ AT THE CHAPEL: John Pearce with Alex Steele

JAZZ AT THE CHAPEL: John Pearce with Alex Steele

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

John Pearce with Alex Steele

John Pearce with Alex Steele

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

18-01-2019

National Youth Jazz Orchestra

Cheltenham College - Cheltenham

18-01-2019

The Charlton Blues Kings Live

Brewhouse And Kitchen - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Monday, 21st January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

25-01-2019

SCJC Jazz Jam

Under the Edge Arts - Wotton-Under-Edge, Gloucester

25-01-2019

Friday Night Blues Jam

Under the Edge Arts - Wotton-Under-Edge, Gloucester

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Kim Cypher jazz band

Kim Cypher jazz band

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Monday, 28th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

Top 10 activities to maintain happiness and healthiness

www.glos.info

Friday, 1st February 2019

01-02-2019

Blues & Brews Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Friday, 8th February 2019

08-02-2019

Narco Lounge Combo - Things Turned Ugly Tour 2019

Crown & Sceptre - Stroud

08-02-2019

Kim Cypher with Pee Wee Ellis

Cleeve Concerts - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th February 2019

JAZZ AT THE CHAPEL | TRIO FOLIO

JAZZ AT THE CHAPEL | TRIO FOLIO

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Martin Speake with Tommy Scott

Martin Speake with Tommy Scott

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th March 2019

29-03-2019

BRISTOL EUROPEAN JAZZ ENSEMBLE

Prema - Uley

Friday, 12th April 2019

12-04-2019

Winchcombe Live Blues weekend

Winchcombe Live - Winchcombe

Saturday, 13th April 2019

13-04-2019

Winchcombe Live Blues weekend

Winchcombe Live - Winchcombe

Sunday, 14th April 2019

14-04-2019

Winchcombe Live Blues weekend

Winchcombe Live - Winchcombe

Monday, 15th April 2019

Jazz In The Studio

Jazz In The Studio

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Brubeck Project with Neil Maya Quartet

Brubeck Project with Neil Maya Quartet

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Sunday, 5th May 2019

05-05-2019

The Terraplanes, Blues Band

The Black Shed Slimbridge - Gloucester

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Swing from Paris

Swing from Paris

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester