What's on Today23

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterPubs, Clubs, Restaurants, Food & Drink Clear FilterQuiz & Entertainment
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

BOOK NOW - Exciting charity evening including an Auction of Promises in aid of the Superhero Foundation - Thursday 4th April 2019

BOOK NOW - Exciting charity evening including an Auction of Promises in aid of the Superhero Foundation - Thursday 4th April 2019

Auction of Promises for Superhero Foundation - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

24-03-2019

Sunday Quiz - fortnightly

Sandford Park Alehouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

25-03-2019

Pub Quiz Night

The Pilot Inn - Gloucester

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

29-03-2019

Charity Pub Quiz & Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In March 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th April 2019

BOOK NOW - Exciting charity evening including an Auction of Promises in aid of the Superhero Foundation - Thursday 4th April 2019

BOOK NOW - Exciting charity evening including an Auction of Promises in aid of the Superhero Foundation - Thursday 4th April 2019

Auction of Promises for Superhero Foundation - Jurys Inn, Cheltenham,

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th April 2019

Wedding Open Evening

Wedding Open Evening

Glorious Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Charity Lunch in aid of Cancer Research

Charity Lunch in aid of Cancer Research

Cancer Research UK - Cheltenham

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th April 2019

26-04-2019

“Call My Quaff” Wine Evening

The Bell Inn - Stroud

Monday, 29th April 2019

29-04-2019

Selsley Community Group Pub Quiz

The Bell Inn - Stroud

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st May 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Prescott Bike Festival 2019 including Kickback

Prescott Bike Festival 2019 including Kickback

Prescott Bike Festival - Gotherington

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Prescott Bike Festival 2019 including Kickback

Prescott Bike Festival 2019 including Kickback

Prescott Bike Festival - Gotherington

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th July 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Saturday, 6th July 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Sunday, 7th July 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th July 2019

GingeFest 2019 Comedy Night

GingeFest 2019 Comedy Night

Civvi Ginge Fest - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th July 2019

GingeFest 2019

GingeFest 2019

Civvi Ginge Fest - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 1st August 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th August 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th August 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 29th August 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th September 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th September 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]