The Cheltenham Trust

Contact Information:
The Cheltenham Trust
The Cheltenham Trust
Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square
Cheltenham
GL50 1QA

Tel: 0844 576 2210

Email yourself a copy of this

See all listings from The Cheltenham Trust

If you have reason to believe this advert is out of date, please click here to report it to Glos.info.

Please check with the venue to confirm this event is running.

Viewing sessions dates at Pittville Pump Room for June

Cheltenham

Viewing sessions dates at Pittville Pump Room for June
We are developing a heritage trail which will launch for heritage open days in September. In the meantime we’re delighted to welcome you back to view the main hall and dome of the iconic building, and to enjoy a 10% discount in the Heritage Café and on the Heritage retail range.

Visits for June:

Friday June 4 10am to 4pm

Saturday June 5 10am to 4pm

Sunday June 6 10am to 4pm

Tuesday June 8 10am to 4pm

Wednesday June 9 10am to 4pm

Thursday June 10 10am to 4pm

Friday June 11 10am to 4pm

Monday June 14 10am to 4pm

Tuesday June 15 10am to 4pm

Wednesday June 16 10am to 4pm

Thursday June 17 10am to 4pm

Please note capacity is limited to 18, at any one time, groups are limited to a maximum of six, and visitors must socially distance. The spa water is not available to taste at this time and toilet facilities are available outside, alongside the Heritage Café.

*Please note these dates are subject to change dependent on demand.

 

For More Details Click Here

 

The Cheltenham Trust

See all listings from The Cheltenham Trust


Newsletter
To sign up up for www.glos.info weekly newsletter, please click here.

Please mention www.glos.info when contacting this advertiser.

Disclaimer
glos.info try to bring you details of the best local events. Amendments to the published details can occur, so please check with the venue if uncertain.