Many events are currently being cancelled or postponed. Please check with the venue.

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Gloucester

Course: Baby, Child and Adult Resuscitation (suitable for members of the public)

Venue: Kingsway Community Centre, Thatcham Avenue, Kingsway, Gloucester, GL2 2GT

Dates:

Saturday 29th August 2020 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 26th September 2020 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 31st October 2020 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 28th November 2020 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 30th January 2021 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 27th February 2021 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 27th March 2021 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 24th April 2021 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 22nd May 2021 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 26th June 2021 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 24th July 2021 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 21st August 2021 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 25th September 2021 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 30th October 2021 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm
Saturday 27th November 2021 - 09.30 am to 12.30 pm

Only £24 (inc VAT) per person

 

Course: Emergency First Aid at Work (suitable for the workplace)

Venue: Kingsway Community Centre, Thatcham Avenue, Kingsway, Gloucester, GL2 2GT

Dates:

Friday 28th August 2020 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 25th September 2020 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 30th October 2020 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 27th November 2020 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 29th January 2021 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 26th February 2021 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 26th March 2021 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 30th April 2021 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 21st May 2021 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 25th June 2021 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 30th July 2021 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 20th August 2021 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 24th September 2021 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 29th October 2021 - 09.00 am to 16.30 pm
Friday 26th November 2021- 09.00 am to 16.30 pm

Only £65 + VAT per person

 

To book a place please telephone us on 07811 025169 or 01452 446020 or by email at jim.jones@passionfirstaid.co.uk

first-aid-course-01

 

More details about First Aid Courses for 2020/21 (External Link)

 

Passion First Aid

Helping to save more than lives

See all listings from Passion First Aid


Newsletter
To sign up up for www.glos.info weekly newsletter, please click here.

Please mention www.glos.info when contacting this advertiser.

Disclaimer
glos.info try to bring you details of the best local events. Amendments to the published details can occur, so please check with the venue if uncertain.