Arts & Crafts in Other Areas

What's on Today23
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

Sold Out: Eva Nemeth flat lay photography workshop

Sold Out: Eva Nemeth flat lay photography workshop

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 5th October 2020

Daylesford Discusses: Craft, the Maker & Sustainability

Daylesford Discusses: Craft, the Maker & Sustainability

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 7th October 2020

Sold Out: Autumn Arrangements with Honeysuckle & Hilda

Sold Out: Autumn Arrangements with Honeysuckle & Hilda

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

Seasonal Hand-tied Bouquet: Brompton Cross

Seasonal Hand-tied Bouquet: Brompton Cross

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 20th October 2020

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 24th October 2020

Sold Out: Brush Making with Dickon Morris

Sold Out: Brush Making with Dickon Morris

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020

Furniture painting workshop: Cotswolds

Furniture painting workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 11th November 2020

Beginners’ Illustration with May Van Millingen: Brompton Cross

Beginners’ Illustration with May Van Millingen: Brompton Cross

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 18th November 2020

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 27th November 2020

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 1st December 2020

Sold Out: Wreath Making With Jez And The Market Garden Team

Sold Out: Wreath Making With Jez And The Market Garden Team

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

Sold Out: Christmas wreath making with Willow Crossley

Sold Out: Christmas wreath making with Willow Crossley

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 4th December 2020

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 8th December 2020

Sold Out: Wreath Making With Jez And The Market Garden Team

Sold Out: Wreath Making With Jez And The Market Garden Team

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 10th December 2020

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 15th December 2020

Sold Out: Wreath Making With Jez And The Market Garden Team

Sold Out: Wreath Making With Jez And The Market Garden Team

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 17th December 2020

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford