What's On in Cheltenham

What's on in Cheltenham - events, music, theatre, cinema, days out and hobbies.

What's on Today23
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Do you need a good value, effective website? - starting at £120+vat including hosting

Do you need a good value, effective website? - starting at £120+vat including hosting

Websites by www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester - Click to see some of the websites we have built recently...

Monday, 25th January 2021

Networking in Gloucestershire - a comprehensive list...

Networking in Gloucestershire - a comprehensive list...

Networking in Gloucestershire - Cheltenham, Cirencester, Forest of Dean, Gloucester, North Cotswolds, Stroud, Tewkesbury

ONLINE: GONG BATH AND MEDITATION

ONLINE: GONG BATH AND MEDITATION

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th January 2021

Networking in Gloucestershire - a comprehensive list...

Networking in Gloucestershire - a comprehensive list...

Networking in Gloucestershire - Cheltenham, Cirencester, Forest of Dean, Gloucester, North Cotswolds, Stroud, Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 27th January 2021

Networking in Gloucestershire - a comprehensive list...

Networking in Gloucestershire - a comprehensive list...

Networking in Gloucestershire - Cheltenham, Cirencester, Forest of Dean, Gloucester, North Cotswolds, Stroud, Tewkesbury

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

ON HOLD - Welcome Wednesday

ON HOLD - Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th January 2021

VIRTUAL NETWORKING USING ZOOM - Networking in Cheltenham at #CheltNetworking

VIRTUAL NETWORKING USING ZOOM - Networking in Cheltenham at #CheltNetworking

#CheltNetworking at www.glos.info - Cheltenham

Networking in Gloucestershire - a comprehensive list...

Networking in Gloucestershire - a comprehensive list...

Networking in Gloucestershire - Cheltenham, Cirencester, Forest of Dean, Gloucester, North Cotswolds, Stroud, Tewkesbury

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

28-01-2021

Advanced Lime Plastering Course

carringtonLIME - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th January 2021

GOING AHEAD Laptop Friday ONLINE ZOOM EVENT - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

GOING AHEAD Laptop Friday ONLINE ZOOM EVENT - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Networking in Gloucestershire - a comprehensive list...

Networking in Gloucestershire - a comprehensive list...

Networking in Gloucestershire - Cheltenham, Cirencester, Forest of Dean, Gloucester, North Cotswolds, Stroud, Tewkesbury

ONLINE: MAXIMISING ENERGY THROUGH LIFESTYLE PRACTICES AND HERBS

ONLINE: MAXIMISING ENERGY THROUGH LIFESTYLE PRACTICES AND HERBS

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

ONLINE: REIKI RELAXATION

ONLINE: REIKI RELAXATION

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th January 2021

ONLINE: YOGA FOR HEALTH AND WELLBEING

ONLINE: YOGA FOR HEALTH AND WELLBEING

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

The Bruno Mars Songbook

The Bruno Mars Songbook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd February 2021

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Whitney: Queen of the Night 2021

Whitney: Queen of the Night 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th February 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th February 2021

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th February 2021

Regeneration & Repair Cafe

Regeneration & Repair Cafe

Vision 21 - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th February 2021

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th February 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th February 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th February 2021

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th February 2021

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th February 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th February 2021

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd February 2021

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th February 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th February 2021

The Thinking Drinkers’ Pub Quiz

The Thinking Drinkers’ Pub Quiz

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd March 2021

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th March 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 5th March 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Monday, 8th March 2021

Foil Arms & Hog: Swines

Foil Arms & Hog: Swines

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th March 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th March 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th March 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th March 2021

IN-HOUSE: THE IDENTITY CONSTELLATION PROCESS: LIVING, LOVING AND FEELING ALIVE

IN-HOUSE: THE IDENTITY CONSTELLATION PROCESS: LIVING, LOVING AND FEELING ALIVE

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th March 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th March 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th March 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th March 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th March 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th March 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 31st March 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 1st April 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 2nd April 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 7th April 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th April 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Boyzlife

Boyzlife

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th April 2021

Cheltenham Comedy Drive-In

Cheltenham Comedy Drive-In

Cheltenham Comedy Festival - Cheltenham

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 10th April 2021

Cheltenham Comedy Drive-In

Cheltenham Comedy Drive-In

Cheltenham Comedy Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 11th April 2021

Cheltenham Comedy Drive-In

Cheltenham Comedy Drive-In

Cheltenham Comedy Festival - Cheltenham

Monday, 12th April 2021

Psychic Sally – 10 Years and Counting

Psychic Sally – 10 Years and Counting

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th April 2021

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st April 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd April 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th April 2021

Missy Malone & Friends Burlesque Revue - rescheduled until 24 April 2021 (not yet on sale)

Missy Malone & Friends Burlesque Revue - rescheduled until 24 April 2021 (not yet on sale)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021 UK Tour

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021 UK Tour

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th April 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021 UK Tour

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021 UK Tour

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th April 2021

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 30th April 2021

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st May 2021

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th May 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 10th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 11th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th May 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 16th May 2021

Rock Choir

Rock Choir

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th May 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd May 2021

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th May 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th May 2021

Tony Adams: Sober Not Sombre

Tony Adams: Sober Not Sombre

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 30th May 2021

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS 2

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS 2

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS 1

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS 1

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st June 2021

The Bootleg Beatles 2021

The Bootleg Beatles 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd June 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]