Art & Literature in Cheltenham

What's on Today05
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Friday, 7th August 2020

07-08-2020

Memory Lane Cafe - a social group for older people and those living with dementia

Community Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

02-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd September 2020

03-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th September 2020

04-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

04-09-2020

Memory Lane Cafe - a social group for older people and those living with dementia

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th September 2020

05-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 6th September 2020

06-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Monday, 7th September 2020

07-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd October 2020

02-10-2020

Memory Lane Cafe - a social group for older people and those living with dementia

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th November 2020

06-11-2020

Memory Lane Cafe - a social group for older people and those living with dementia

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th December 2020

04-12-2020

Memory Lane Cafe - a social group for older people and those living with dementia

Community Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th November 2021

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham