Art & Literature in Cheltenham

What's on Today12
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Friday, 12th April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

12-04-2024

Perspectives

Sarah Goddard artist - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

13-04-2024

Perspectives

Sarah Goddard artist - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

14-04-2024

Perspectives

Sarah Goddard artist - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

15-04-2024

Perspectives

Sarah Goddard artist - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

16-04-2024

Perspectives

Sarah Goddard artist - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

17-04-2024

Groundbreakers - The Return of Britain's Wild Boar by Chantal Lyons

Rossiter Books - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 19th April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Poetry Festival Slam 2024

Poetry Festival Slam 2024

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

20-04-2024

Something Old, Something New - Contemporary & Classic Poetry

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

20-04-2024

Grief's Alphabet - Carrie Etter and Tim Relf

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

22-04-2024

3 for the Price of Slam

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

22-04-2024

Dormitory Ghosts and the Poetry of School

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

23-04-2024

Celebrating Shakespeare

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th April 2024

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

25-04-2024

Matthew Stewart, Taz Rahman, Ardith Brown & Chris Hemingway

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th April 2024

Fresh: Art Fair at Cheltenham Racecourse

Fresh: Art Fair at Cheltenham Racecourse

Fresh Art Fair - Cheltenham

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

26-04-2024

Earth House with Matthew Hollis and M.C. Smith

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Fresh: Art Fair at Cheltenham Racecourse

Fresh: Art Fair at Cheltenham Racecourse

Fresh Art Fair - Cheltenham

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

27-04-2024

How To Write and How To Get Published - A Q&A with Don Paterson

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

27-04-2024

Under The Influence

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

27-04-2024

The Arctic, the Environment and Us

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Fresh: Art Fair at Cheltenham Racecourse

Fresh: Art Fair at Cheltenham Racecourse

Fresh Art Fair - Cheltenham

Alive In Us

Alive In Us

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 29th April 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

30-04-2024

No Ordinary Day - The Murder of WPC Yvonne Fletcher with Matt Johnson and John Murray

Rossiter Books - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

01-05-2024

IMPROV! Jazz Exhibition

9 Artists Collective - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

02-05-2024

IMPROV! Jazz Exhibition

9 Artists Collective - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

03-05-2024

IMPROV! Jazz Exhibition

9 Artists Collective - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

04-05-2024

IMPROV! Jazz Exhibition

9 Artists Collective - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

05-05-2024

IMPROV! Jazz Exhibition

9 Artists Collective - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

06-05-2024

IMPROV! Jazz Exhibition

9 Artists Collective - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 20th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

CFF24: Poetry Night

CFF24: Poetry Night

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

27-05-2024

Clover Stroud - The Giant on the Skyline

Rossiter Books - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st May 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 3rd June 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

Radev

Radev

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]