Family & Children in Cheltenham

What's on Today22
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Cirencester, Stroud

Hidden Cheltenham Easter Trail

Hidden Cheltenham Easter Trail

Cheltenham BID - Cheltenham

Easter Activities!

Easter Activities!

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, gloucestershire, winchcombe, Berkeley

Easter Extravaganza

Easter Extravaganza

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

22-04-2019

The Great Brewery Quarter Easter Hunt

The Brewery Quarter - Cheltenham

22-04-2019

EASTER EGGSPRESS

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Cheltenham

22-04-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Cirencester, Stroud

Easter Activities!

Easter Activities!

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, gloucestershire, winchcombe, Berkeley

Easter Extravaganza

Easter Extravaganza

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

Holiday Program 2019

Holiday Program 2019

Edufun Gloucestershire - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Cirencester, Stroud

Easter Activities!

Easter Activities!

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, gloucestershire, winchcombe, Berkeley

Easter Extravaganza

Easter Extravaganza

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

Holiday Program 2019

Holiday Program 2019

Edufun Gloucestershire - Cheltenham

24-04-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Cirencester, Stroud

Easter Activities!

Easter Activities!

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, gloucestershire, winchcombe, Berkeley

After-school cookery club age 4+

After-school cookery club age 4+

Cook with Josie - Cheltenham

Easter Extravaganza

Easter Extravaganza

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

25-04-2019

Kids Gaming

Proud Lion Comics - Cheltenham

25-04-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th April 2019

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Cirencester, Stroud

Easter Activities!

Easter Activities!

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, gloucestershire, winchcombe, Berkeley

Free newborn and child photo shoot with Stefy

Free newborn and child photo shoot with Stefy

The Hive Community Space Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Easter Extravaganza

Easter Extravaganza

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

26-04-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Cirencester, Stroud

Easter Activities!

Easter Activities!

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, gloucestershire, winchcombe, Berkeley

Easter Extravaganza

Easter Extravaganza

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Cirencester, Stroud

Easter Activities!

Easter Activities!

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, gloucestershire, winchcombe, Berkeley

Easter Extravaganza

Easter Extravaganza

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

Monday, 29th April 2019

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Cirencester, Stroud

Easter Activities!

Easter Activities!

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, gloucestershire, winchcombe, Berkeley

29-04-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

Top Ten Things to do in in Gloucestershire in April 2019 PLUS 1 bonus event added

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Cirencester, Stroud

Easter Activities!

Easter Activities!

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, gloucestershire, winchcombe, Berkeley

AFTER SCHOOL COOKERY CLUB 8+ and 4+

AFTER SCHOOL COOKERY CLUB 8+ and 4+

Cook with Josie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

01-05-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Pre-school cookery

Pre-school cookery

Cook with Josie - Cheltenham

AFTER SCHOOL COOKERY CLUB 8+ and 4+

AFTER SCHOOL COOKERY CLUB 8+ and 4+

Cook with Josie - Cheltenham

02-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

02-05-2019

Crickley Hill Nature Tots

Gloucestershire Wildlife Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd May 2019

03-05-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Sunday Market and Jazz Fringe

Sunday Market and Jazz Fringe

The Suffolks - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th May 2019

06-05-2019

May Day Celebrations

The Royal - Cheltenham

06-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

08-05-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Pre-school cookery

Pre-school cookery

Cook with Josie - Cheltenham

09-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th May 2019

10-05-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th May 2019

13-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

15-05-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Pre-school cookery

Pre-school cookery

Cook with Josie - Cheltenham

16-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th May 2019

17-05-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 20th May 2019

20-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

22-05-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Pre-school cookery

Pre-school cookery

Cook with Josie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

23-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th May 2019

24-05-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th May 2019

27-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Holiday Program 2019

Holiday Program 2019

Edufun Gloucestershire - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Holiday Program 2019

Holiday Program 2019

Edufun Gloucestershire - Cheltenham

29-05-2019

Ali Baba And The Forty Thieves by Illyria.

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

29-05-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th May 2019

30-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st May 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

31-05-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Messy Play! 2019

Messy Play! 2019

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

05-06-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th June 2019

07-06-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

12-06-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th June 2019

14-06-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

19-06-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st June 2019

21-06-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

26-06-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 28th June 2019

28-06-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 1st July 2019

Messy Play! 2019

Messy Play! 2019

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

03-07-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th July 2019

05-07-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Open Day

Open Day

Cheltenham Animal Shelter - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

10-07-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th July 2019

12-07-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

17-07-2019

SENSE AND PLAY

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th July 2019

19-07-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Maize Maze

Maize Maze

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

Sunday, 21st July 2019

Maize Maze

Maize Maze

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

Monday, 22nd July 2019

Summer Camp - Prestbury St. Mary's

Summer Camp - Prestbury St. Mary's

Camp 4-2-11 - Cheltenham

Summer Camp - St Edward’s Senior School

Summer Camp - St Edward’s Senior School

Camp 4-2-11 - Cheltenham

Maize Maze

Maize Maze

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Summer Camp - Prestbury St. Mary's

Summer Camp - Prestbury St. Mary's

Camp 4-2-11 - Cheltenham

Summer Camp - St Edward’s Senior School

Summer Camp - St Edward’s Senior School

Camp 4-2-11 - Cheltenham

Maize Maze

Maize Maze

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Summer Camp - Prestbury St. Mary's

Summer Camp - Prestbury St. Mary's

Camp 4-2-11 - Cheltenham

Summer Camp - St Edward’s Senior School

Summer Camp - St Edward’s Senior School

Camp 4-2-11 - Cheltenham

Maize Maze

Maize Maze

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]