Music in Cheltenham

What's on Today29
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Friday, 31st January 2020

31-01-2020

Live Music: SlowJin

The Strand - Cheltenham

Monday, 3rd February 2020

On Your Feet

On Your Feet

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 4th February 2020

Smokey Joe's presents a night of Americana with Our Man In The Field

Smokey Joe's presents a night of Americana with Our Man In The Field

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

The Engelfield Ensemble – Lunchtime Recital 2020

The Engelfield Ensemble – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

On Your Feet

On Your Feet

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Chiaroscuro Quartet

Chiaroscuro Quartet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

On Your Feet

On Your Feet

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th February 2020

Lost in Music – One Night at the Disco

Lost in Music – One Night at the Disco

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

On Your Feet

On Your Feet

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th February 2020

On Your Feet

On Your Feet

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th February 2020

Bristol Classical Players – Jennifer Pike plays Elgar

Bristol Classical Players – Jennifer Pike plays Elgar

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

On Your Feet

On Your Feet

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 9th February 2020

09-02-2020

John Adams

Cleeve Concerts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

Nathaniel Anderson-Frank (violin) & Jan Leoffler (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Nathaniel Anderson-Frank (violin) & Jan Leoffler (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th February 2020

An Evening of Marvin Gaye

An Evening of Marvin Gaye

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th February 2020

Liam Fleet (bassoon) & Christopher Boodle (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Liam Fleet (bassoon) & Christopher Boodle (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st February 2020

Northern Soul Live

Northern Soul Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

The Unravelling Wilburys

The Unravelling Wilburys

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

22-02-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Sunday, 23rd February 2020

Opera Anywhere: Hansel and Gretel

Opera Anywhere: Hansel and Gretel

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 27th February 2020

The Fureys 2020

The Fureys 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th February 2020

Orchestra of the Swan – February 2020

Orchestra of the Swan – February 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th February 2020

The ELO Experience 2020

The ELO Experience 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

Buzz Buzz Buzz Presents Johnny Coppin

Buzz Buzz Buzz Presents Johnny Coppin

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th March 2020

Buzz Buzz Buzz Presents Johnny Coppin

Buzz Buzz Buzz Presents Johnny Coppin

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Mozart, Bruch & Mendelssohn

Mozart, Bruch & Mendelssohn

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th March 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

Adam Heron (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Adam Heron (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thriller Live

Thriller Live

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Thriller Live

Thriller Live

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Swedish Philharmonia (Gävle Symphony Orchestra) – March 2020

Swedish Philharmonia (Gävle Symphony Orchestra) – March 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Thriller Live

Thriller Live

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

12-03-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Friday, 13th March 2020

The Rolling Stones Story

The Rolling Stones Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thriller Live

Thriller Live

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

13-03-2020

Barbara Dickson

Cleeve Concerts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th March 2020

Total Commitments

Total Commitments

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

CSO – Mediterranean Sunshine

CSO – Mediterranean Sunshine

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sun Records: The Concert

Sun Records: The Concert

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thriller Live

Thriller Live

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 15th March 2020

Fascinating Aïda 2020

Fascinating Aïda 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

15-03-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Tuesday, 17th March 2020

Havana Nights

Havana Nights

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th March 2020

20-03-2020

Emily Duff Live at Smokey Joe's

Badlands - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th March 2020

Mark Ashford (guitar) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Mark Ashford (guitar) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Fortunes supported by Rockology

The Fortunes supported by Rockology

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th March 2020

Boyzlife

Boyzlife

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Leon McCawley

Leon McCawley

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th March 2020

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th March 2020

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra Spring Concert: 125th Anniversary Season

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra Spring Concert: 125th Anniversary Season

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Keith James – The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Keith James – The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd April 2020

Purple Zeppelin

Purple Zeppelin

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th April 2020

Jackie Oates and John Spiers

Jackie Oates and John Spiers

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

04-04-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

04-04-2020

Bach: St John Passion

Cheltenham Choral Society - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th April 2020

05-04-2020

Nine Below Zero

Cleeve Concerts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th April 2020

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th April 2020

Rebeca Omordia (piano) –  Lunchtime Recital 2020

Rebeca Omordia (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Lloyd Cole: From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Lloyd Cole: From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Jazz In The Studio

Jazz In The Studio

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

Magnard Wind Ensemble

Magnard Wind Ensemble

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th April 2020

Bowie Experience 2020

Bowie Experience 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Elton John Show

The Elton John Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Elton Show

The Elton Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th April 2020

The Carpenters Story

The Carpenters Story

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

18-04-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Sunday, 19th April 2020

No Strings Attached

No Strings Attached

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Russell Watson: 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Russell Watson: 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st April 2020

Yoon Seon Shin (piano) –  Lunchtime Recital 2020

Yoon Seon Shin (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

Ian Anderson on Jethro Tull: An Evening of Chat and Performance

Ian Anderson on Jethro Tull: An Evening of Chat and Performance

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th April 2020

Through The Decades

Through The Decades

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th April 2020

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra – April 2020

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra – April 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th April 2020

The Drifters 2020

The Drifters 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

Peter Fisher (violin) & Peter Hewitt (piano) –  Lunchtime Recital 2020

Peter Fisher (violin) & Peter Hewitt (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th April 2020

30-04-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Saturday, 2nd May 2020

The Counterfeit Sixties

The Counterfeit Sixties

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Rock Choir

Rock Choir

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th May 2020

The Beach Boys ® Tribute Show

The Beach Boys ® Tribute Show

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th May 2020

CSO – Voices From the East

CSO – Voices From the East

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th May 2020

16-05-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 17th May 2020

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st May 2020

The Dublin Legends

The Dublin Legends

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd May 2020

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd May 2020

Discover the 80s this summer at the Jonny-Rocks Stadium

Discover the 80s this summer at the Jonny-Rocks Stadium

Cheltenham Town Football Club - Cheltenham

23-05-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Sunday, 24th May 2020

National Symphony Orchestra – May 2020

National Symphony Orchestra – May 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

24-05-2020

Peggy Seeger

Cleeve Concerts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th May 2020

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th May 2020

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th May 2020

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th May 2020

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2020

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2020

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th May 2020

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2020

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2020

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st May 2020

Seventh Avenue Arts presents: Simon and Garfunkel Through the Years

Seventh Avenue Arts presents: Simon and Garfunkel Through the Years

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2020

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2020

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th June 2020

07-06-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Saturday, 13th June 2020

BBC National Orchestra of Wales – June 2020

BBC National Orchestra of Wales – June 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th June 2020

20-06-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

[Back to Top]