Music in Cheltenham

What's on Today08
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 16th May 2021

Rock Choir

Rock Choir

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th June 2021

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2021

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2021

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th June 2021

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2021

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2021

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

The James Bond Spectacular 2021

The James Bond Spectacular 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 6th June 2021

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2021

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2021

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Monday, 12th July 2021

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th July 2021

Curtis Stigers

Curtis Stigers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd July 2021

The Illegal Eagles 2021

The Illegal Eagles 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 25th July 2021

Some Guys Have All the Luck

Some Guys Have All the Luck

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th July 2021

Carpenters Gold

Carpenters Gold

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st August 2021

Through The Decades

Through The Decades

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th August 2021

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2021

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd September 2021

Total 90’s

Total 90’s

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd September 2021

The George Michael Legacy 2020

The George Michael Legacy 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th September 2021

The Story of Guitar Heroes

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th September 2021

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis 2021

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 20th September 2021

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

Imagine: The John Lennon Songbook

Imagine: The John Lennon Songbook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th September 2021

The UK Rock Show

The UK Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 27th September 2021

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st October 2021

Abbamania

Abbamania

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd October 2021

Level 42 plus Hipsway

Level 42 plus Hipsway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th October 2021

Sixties Gold 2021

Sixties Gold 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st October 2021

Scouting For Girls

Scouting For Girls

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th October 2021

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

The Drifters 2021

The Drifters 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Russell Watson: 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Russell Watson: 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st October 2021

G4 2021

G4 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th November 2021

Fisherman’s Friends Unlocked & Unleashed 2021

Fisherman’s Friends Unlocked & Unleashed 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th November 2021

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right 2021

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th November 2021

Wet Wet Wet

Wet Wet Wet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th November 2021

Boyzlife

Boyzlife

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th November 2021

The Stylistics 2021

The Stylistics 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

The Roy Wood Rock ‘n’ Roll Band

The Roy Wood Rock ‘n’ Roll Band

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th December 2021

That’ll Be the Day – The Christmas Show 2021

That’ll Be the Day – The Christmas Show 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th January 2022

Showaddywaddy

Showaddywaddy

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th January 2022

The Roy Orbison Story

The Roy Orbison Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 28th January 2022

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th February 2022

T. Rextasy

T. Rextasy

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th February 2022

The Magic of Motown 2022

The Magic of Motown 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th February 2022

Absolute Reggae

Absolute Reggae

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th February 2022

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th February 2022

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th March 2022

A Country Night in Nashville 2022

A Country Night in Nashville 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th March 2022

Money For Nothing

Money For Nothing

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st March 2022

The Animals & Friends, with special guest, Maggie Bell

The Animals & Friends, with special guest, Maggie Bell

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th April 2022

Calling Planet Earth

Calling Planet Earth

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th April 2022

Dreamboats & Petticoats featuring Marty Wilde

Dreamboats & Petticoats featuring Marty Wilde

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th May 2022

Genesis Connected

Genesis Connected

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th May 2022

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th June 2022

Lipstick On Your Collar

Lipstick On Your Collar

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th June 2022

Luther 2022

Luther 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

The American Four Tops

The American Four Tops

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham