Music in Cheltenham

What's on Today23
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

21st Century ABBA

21st Century ABBA

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

23-09-2023

Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra

Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra - Cheltenham

23-09-2023

Johnny Coppin

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th September 2023

24-09-2023

The Wall of Floyd | 2023 Dark Side of the Moon UK Tour

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Americana Revue

Americana Revue

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th September 2023

T.Rextasy 2023

T.Rextasy 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Toyah Willcox and Robert Fripp’s Sunday Lunch

Toyah Willcox and Robert Fripp’s Sunday Lunch

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd October 2023

The Bootleg Beatles 2023

The Bootleg Beatles 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th October 2023

08-10-2023

1685: A Golden Year - Marathon Fundraiser with music by Bach, Handel & Scarlatti

St Stephen's Church - Cheltenham - Tivoli, Cheltenham GL51 3AB

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

An Evening Without Kate Bush

An Evening Without Kate Bush

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th October 2023

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st October 2023

21-10-2023

Frankie's Guys

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th October 2023

Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute

Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th October 2023

Just My Imagination: A Tribute To The Temptations

Just My Imagination: A Tribute To The Temptations

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th October 2023

The Diana Ross Story 2023

The Diana Ross Story 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Abbamania

Abbamania

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

29-10-2023

Orchestral Led Zeppelin

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd November 2023

The Legend of Meat Loaf

The Legend of Meat Loaf

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Meatloud

Meatloud

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

The Overtones

The Overtones

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 10th November 2023

Francis Rossi: Acoustic Greatest Hits

Francis Rossi: Acoustic Greatest Hits

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th November 2023

A Night with Music Legends

A Night with Music Legends

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Illegal Eagles 2023

Illegal Eagles 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Lulu: For the Record - cancelled

Lulu: For the Record - cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Stranger Sings!

Stranger Sings!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th November 2023

Stranger Sings!

Stranger Sings!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Fascinating Aïda: The 40th Anniversary Show!

Fascinating Aïda: The 40th Anniversary Show!

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th November 2023

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Leonardo Hotel Cheltenham - Cheltenham

24-11-2023

Take a Chance on Us: ABBA Tribute

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Leonardo Hotel Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th November 2023

26-11-2023

Chris Difford

Community Events - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Fairy Queen - Opera by Henry Purcell

Fairy Queen - Opera by Henry Purcell

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th November 2023

Fairy Queen - Opera by Henry Purcell

Fairy Queen - Opera by Henry Purcell

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th November 2023

Fairy Queen - Opera by Henry Purcell

Fairy Queen - Opera by Henry Purcell

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st December 2023

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Leonardo Hotel Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Wrong Jovi

Wrong Jovi

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Leonardo Hotel Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Wrong Jovi

Wrong Jovi

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

02-12-2023

Zelenka Missa Votiva Standish Consort Oxford Alumni Choir (Music from the Court of Dresden)

Standish Consort - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

The Best of Hans Zimmer and John Williams by Moonlight

The Best of Hans Zimmer and John Williams by Moonlight

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Magnificent Bublé at Christmas 2023

Magnificent Bublé at Christmas 2023

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th December 2023

A Flavour of Christmas

A Flavour of Christmas

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Swing into Christmas with the Down for the Count Orchestra 2023

Swing into Christmas with the Down for the Count Orchestra 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th December 2023

Royal Marines Christmas Spectacular 2023

Royal Marines Christmas Spectacular 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th December 2023

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Leonardo Hotel Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sing-a-long-a Gareth 2

Sing-a-long-a Gareth 2

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Leonardo Hotel Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th December 2023

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Leonardo Hotel Cheltenham - Cheltenham

15-12-2023

Johnny Coppin: All on a Winter's Night

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Leonardo Hotel Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 17th December 2023

A Christmas Carol In Concert

A Christmas Carol In Concert

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

17-12-2023

The Nutcracker

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

19-12-2023

The Unravelling Wilburys

Community Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

20-12-2023

The Rat Pack - Christmas in Vegas

Community Events - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st December 2023

21-12-2023

Christmas with The Flowers Band

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Leonardo Hotel Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

The Snowman in Concert 2023

The Snowman in Concert 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th December 2023

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Leonardo Hotel Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st December 2023

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Christmas Parties at Leonardo Cheltenham

Leonardo Hotel Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th January 2024

Radio Gaga

Radio Gaga

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 12th January 2024

Whitney - Queen Of The Night

Whitney - Queen Of The Night

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th January 2024

The Sound of Springsteen

The Sound of Springsteen

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th January 2024

The Rocket Man: A Tribute to Sir Elton John

The Rocket Man: A Tribute to Sir Elton John

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th January 2024

Moments of Pleasure - Kate Bush

Moments of Pleasure - Kate Bush

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th January 2024

The Johns’ Boys Male Chorus

The Johns’ Boys Male Chorus

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Moments of Pleasure - Kate Bush

Moments of Pleasure - Kate Bush

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th January 2024

Everlys & Friends

Everlys & Friends

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th January 2024

Extreme Queen

Extreme Queen

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Extreme Queen

Extreme Queen

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Northern Live

Northern Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Ultra 90s vs 2000s

Ultra 90s vs 2000s

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th February 2024

Ben Portsmouth: This Is Elvis

Ben Portsmouth: This Is Elvis

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Chaka: The Music of Chaka Khan

Chaka: The Music of Chaka Khan

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Fisherman’s Friends: Rock the Boat Tour

Fisherman’s Friends: Rock the Boat Tour

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th February 2024

Elkie Brooks

Elkie Brooks

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd February 2024

Something About George

Something About George

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Ukrainian National Opera Presents: Carmen

Ukrainian National Opera Presents: Carmen

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Maggie May: The Rod Stewart Years

Maggie May: The Rod Stewart Years

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Ukrainian National Opera Presents: La Boheme

Ukrainian National Opera Presents: La Boheme

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Billy Joel: The Piano Man

Billy Joel: The Piano Man

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Ukrainian National Opera Presents: Madama Butterfly

Ukrainian National Opera Presents: Madama Butterfly

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th February 2024

Ward Thomas

Ward Thomas

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th March 2024

MJ THE LEGACY

MJ THE LEGACY

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th March 2024

MJ THE LEGACY

MJ THE LEGACY

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Best of the Blues

Best of the Blues

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Little Remix

Little Remix

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Little Remix

Little Remix

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

FRENCH MUSIC LEGENDS

FRENCH MUSIC LEGENDS

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th May 2024

João Menezes Trio

João Menezes Trio

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th May 2024

This Carpenters Masquerade 2024

This Carpenters Masquerade 2024

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th May 2024

This Carpenters Masquerade 2024

This Carpenters Masquerade 2024

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th June 2024

Mad Manners

Mad Manners

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Mad Manners

Mad Manners

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st June 2024

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook 2024

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook 2024

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook 2024

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook 2024

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th July 2024

Seriously Collins 2024

Seriously Collins 2024

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Seriously Collins 2024

Seriously Collins 2024

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Celine 2024

Celine 2024

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Celine 2024

Celine 2024

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 13th August 2024

Swing From Paris 2024

Swing From Paris 2024

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]