Music in Cheltenham

What's on Today01
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Friday, 1st July 2022

Cheltenham Connections concert: Blondie and Ska

Cheltenham Connections concert: Blondie and Ska

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2022

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

Songs for Summertime

Songs for Summertime

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

African Sanctus and Chilcott: A Little Jazz Mass

African Sanctus and Chilcott: A Little Jazz Mass

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd July 2022

Sunday, July 3: Bands in the Park – Gloucester Brass Band – 3.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

Sunday, July 3: Bands in the Park – Gloucester Brass Band – 3.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

The James Bond Concert Spectacular 2022

The James Bond Concert Spectacular 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th July 2022

Queen’s Commonwealth Baton Relay at Pittville Pump Room

Queen’s Commonwealth Baton Relay at Pittville Pump Room

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th July 2022

Cheltenham Community Choir Summer Concert

Cheltenham Community Choir Summer Concert

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th July 2022

A Rockin' & Swingin' Summer's Evening with Pete Gill & The Good Time Charlies

A Rockin' & Swingin' Summer's Evening with Pete Gill & The Good Time Charlies

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 17th July 2022

Sunday 17 July: Bands in the Park – Cheltenham Silver Band – 2.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

Sunday 17 July: Bands in the Park – Cheltenham Silver Band – 2.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd July 2022

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

The American Four Tops

The American Four Tops

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Good Afternoon Choirs – Let’s Sing – Cancelled

Good Afternoon Choirs – Let’s Sing – Cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Sunday 31 July: Bands in the Park – JJ Swing Band – 2.30pm – Imperial Gardens

Sunday 31 July: Bands in the Park – JJ Swing Band – 2.30pm – Imperial Gardens

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Symphonic Musicals

Symphonic Musicals

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 1st August 2022

STAGECOACH SUMMER SCHOOL - CHELTENHAM - PLACES ARE FLYING OFF THE SHELF!

STAGECOACH SUMMER SCHOOL - CHELTENHAM - PLACES ARE FLYING OFF THE SHELF!

Stagecoach Performing Arts Cheltenham - Bishops Cleeve, Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

STAGECOACH SUMMER SCHOOL - CHELTENHAM - PLACES ARE FLYING OFF THE SHELF!

STAGECOACH SUMMER SCHOOL - CHELTENHAM - PLACES ARE FLYING OFF THE SHELF!

Stagecoach Performing Arts Cheltenham - Bishops Cleeve, Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

STAGECOACH SUMMER SCHOOL - CHELTENHAM - PLACES ARE FLYING OFF THE SHELF!

STAGECOACH SUMMER SCHOOL - CHELTENHAM - PLACES ARE FLYING OFF THE SHELF!

Stagecoach Performing Arts Cheltenham - Bishops Cleeve, Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th August 2022

STAGECOACH SUMMER SCHOOL - CHELTENHAM - PLACES ARE FLYING OFF THE SHELF!

STAGECOACH SUMMER SCHOOL - CHELTENHAM - PLACES ARE FLYING OFF THE SHELF!

Stagecoach Performing Arts Cheltenham - Bishops Cleeve, Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 5th August 2022

STAGECOACH SUMMER SCHOOL - CHELTENHAM - PLACES ARE FLYING OFF THE SHELF!

STAGECOACH SUMMER SCHOOL - CHELTENHAM - PLACES ARE FLYING OFF THE SHELF!

Stagecoach Performing Arts Cheltenham - Bishops Cleeve, Cheltenham

Open-Air Theatre - Opera Anywhere | Iolanthe

Open-Air Theatre - Opera Anywhere | Iolanthe

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience

Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Open-Air Theatre - Peter Gill | Swinging Summer Evening

Open-Air Theatre - Peter Gill | Swinging Summer Evening

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th August 2022

Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute

Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday 21 August: Bands in the Park – Cirencester Band – 2.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

Sunday 21 August: Bands in the Park – Cirencester Band – 2.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th August 2022

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Ultimate R ‘n’ B

Ultimate R ‘n’ B

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

REM by Stipe – Cancelled

REM by Stipe – Cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 1st September 2022

Through The Decades

Through The Decades

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday 4 September: Bands in the Park – Jay Cee Big Band – 2.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

Sunday 4 September: Bands in the Park – Jay Cee Big Band – 2.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th September 2022

Whitney – Queen of the Night 2022

Whitney – Queen of the Night 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Blues Brews & BBQ Festival

Blues Brews & BBQ Festival

Blues Brews & BBQ Festival - Cheltenham

Judge Jules – Cancelled

Judge Jules – Cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Bowie Experience

Bowie Experience

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th September 2022

The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th September 2022

The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Elkie Brooks

Elkie Brooks

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Steve Ashley

Steve Ashley

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 18th September 2022

The Rolling Stones Story

The Rolling Stones Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 20th September 2022

Newton Faulkner: Feels Like Home

Newton Faulkner: Feels Like Home

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd September 2022

The Illegal Eagles

The Illegal Eagles

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Michael Starring Ben

Michael Starring Ben

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra Mozart and Beethoven Concert

Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra Mozart and Beethoven Concert

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Imagine: The John Lennon Songbook – Cancelled

Imagine: The John Lennon Songbook – Cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

The Carpenters Songbook

The Carpenters Songbook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st October 2022

The Diana Ross Story

The Diana Ross Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Stephen Hough plays Rachmaninov

Stephen Hough plays Rachmaninov

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

The Drifters

The Drifters

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th October 2022

Guy Johnston (cello) and Tom Poster (piano) CMS 2022

Guy Johnston (cello) and Tom Poster (piano) CMS 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio with Nick Beggs and Robin Boult

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio with Nick Beggs and Robin Boult

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th October 2022

George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Abbamania

Abbamania

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th October 2022

The Stylistics

The Stylistics

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th October 2022

To be Loved – Adele performed by Chloe Barry

To be Loved – Adele performed by Chloe Barry

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Steeleye Span

Steeleye Span

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Woman To Woman: Beverley Craven, Judie Tzuke, Julia Fordham and Rumer

Woman To Woman: Beverley Craven, Judie Tzuke, Julia Fordham and Rumer

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 15th November 2022

Elias String Quartet CMS 2022

Elias String Quartet CMS 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th November 2022

Anything for Love

Anything for Love

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Marti Pellow

Marti Pellow

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022

Show of Hands

Show of Hands

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

Shape of You: The Music of Ed Sheeran

Shape of You: The Music of Ed Sheeran

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

What’s Love Got To Do With It?

What’s Love Got To Do With It?

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Rick Wakeman

Rick Wakeman

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th December 2022

Eblana String Trio CMS 2022

Eblana String Trio CMS 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 13th December 2022

Swing into Christmas with the Down for the Count Orchestra

Swing into Christmas with the Down for the Count Orchestra

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tapestry of Christmas Music 2022 – Cheltenham Choral Society

Tapestry of Christmas Music 2022 – Cheltenham Choral Society

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th December 2022

The Roy Wood Rock ‘n’ Roll Band – Cancelled

The Roy Wood Rock ‘n’ Roll Band – Cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th December 2022

Stay Another Day: East 17 at Christmas

Stay Another Day: East 17 at Christmas

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 19th December 2022

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd December 2022

The Snowman in Concert

The Snowman in Concert

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

Magnard Ensemble CMS 2023

Magnard Ensemble CMS 2023

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th February 2023

Jubilee Quartet CMS 2023

Jubilee Quartet CMS 2023

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st March 2023

Charles Owen and Katya Apekisheva (piano four hands) CMS 2023

Charles Owen and Katya Apekisheva (piano four hands) CMS 2023

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th April 2023

Consone Quartet CMS 2023

Consone Quartet CMS 2023

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Paul Young: Behind the Lens

Paul Young: Behind the Lens

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th November 2023

Francis Rossi: Acoustic Greatest Hits

Francis Rossi: Acoustic Greatest Hits

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Lulu: For the Record

Lulu: For the Record

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham