Music in Cheltenham

What's on Today17
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Friday, 17th September 2021

Friday September 17:Issy Winstanley, Garden Bar, from 6pm performing a selection of acoustic covers.

Friday September 17:Issy Winstanley, Garden Bar, from 6pm performing a selection of acoustic covers.

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th September 2021

Saturday September 18:The Hummingbirds, Garden Bar, from 6pm performing a selection of retro covers.

Saturday September 18:The Hummingbirds, Garden Bar, from 6pm performing a selection of retro covers.

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Autumnal Concert including Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Autumnal Concert including Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th September 2021

Sacred Choruses - Choir of Christ Church

Sacred Choruses - Choir of Christ Church

Christ Church Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 20th September 2021

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

Ensemble La Notte – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Ensemble La Notte – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th September 2021

Friday September 24: Ed Blake, Garden Bar, from 6:30pm performing a selection of acoustic covers.

Friday September 24: Ed Blake, Garden Bar, from 6:30pm performing a selection of acoustic covers.

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th September 2021

Friday September 25: Desperados, Garden Bar, from 6:30pm performing a selection of acoustic covers.

Friday September 25: Desperados, Garden Bar, from 6:30pm performing a selection of acoustic covers.

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday September 25: Issy Winstanley, Garden Bar, from 2pm performing a selection of acoustic covers.

Friday September 25: Issy Winstanley, Garden Bar, from 2pm performing a selection of acoustic covers.

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Holst Birthday Concert featuring the Oriel Singers

Holst Birthday Concert featuring the Oriel Singers

Holst Victorian House - Cheltenham

Purple Zeppelin

Purple Zeppelin

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th September 2021

An Evening with Merrill Osmond

An Evening with Merrill Osmond

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

The Suffolk and Tivoli Traders - Cheltenham

The UK Rock Show

The UK Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th September 2021

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

Uli Heinen (cello) & John Humphreys (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Uli Heinen (cello) & John Humphreys (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th September 2021

The ELO Experience

The ELO Experience

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd October 2021

Lee Mead: My Band and Me

Lee Mead: My Band and Me

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Level 42 plus Johnny Hates Jazz

Level 42 plus Johnny Hates Jazz

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th October 2021

Stephen Hough plays Tchaikovsky

Stephen Hough plays Tchaikovsky

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 14th October 2021

Busch Trio 2021 CMS

Busch Trio 2021 CMS

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th October 2021

Harry Nowakowski-Fox (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Harry Nowakowski-Fox (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th October 2021

Sixties Gold 2021

Sixties Gold 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st October 2021

Scouting For Girls

Scouting For Girls

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd October 2021

Friday October 22: Caprice Duo, Garden Bar, from 6pm performing a selection of retro covers.

Friday October 22: Caprice Duo, Garden Bar, from 6pm performing a selection of retro covers.

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd October 2021

Mozart Great Mass in C Minor – Cheltenham Bach Choir

Mozart Great Mass in C Minor – Cheltenham Bach Choir

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th October 2021

Red Hot Boogie Presents The Rock n Roll Era

Red Hot Boogie Presents The Rock n Roll Era

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th October 2021

English Symphony Orchestra 2021

English Symphony Orchestra 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

James Kirby (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2021

James Kirby (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Drifters 2021

The Drifters 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Russell Watson: 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Russell Watson: 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st October 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

The Suffolk and Tivoli Traders - Cheltenham

G4 2021

G4 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021

Fumi Otsuki (violin) & Sarah Kershaw (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Fumi Otsuki (violin) & Sarah Kershaw (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th November 2021

Fisherman’s Friends Unlocked & Unleashed 2021

Fisherman’s Friends Unlocked & Unleashed 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th November 2021

Through The Years with The Femmes

Through The Years with The Femmes

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th November 2021

Jasper Carrott Stand Up & Rock

Jasper Carrott Stand Up & Rock

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right 2021

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th November 2021

Leon Bosch (double bass) & Rebeca Omordia (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Leon Bosch (double bass) & Rebeca Omordia (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 11th November 2021

Wet Wet Wet

Wet Wet Wet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th November 2021

The Sound of Hollywood - In Concert

The Sound of Hollywood - In Concert

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Sound of Hollywood: In Concert

The Sound of Hollywood: In Concert

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th November 2021

Boyzlife

Boyzlife

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th November 2021

Carducci String Quartet 2021 CMS

Carducci String Quartet 2021 CMS

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Dr John Cooper Clarke & Special Guests: The I Wanna Be Yours Tour

Dr John Cooper Clarke & Special Guests: The I Wanna Be Yours Tour

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th November 2021

Show of Hands 2021

Show of Hands 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th November 2021

Saturday November 20: Jon Clare and The Fabulous Doughboys 8pm – £10

Saturday November 20: Jon Clare and The Fabulous Doughboys 8pm – £10

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Jon Clare and The Fabulous Doughboys

Jon Clare and The Fabulous Doughboys

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th November 2021

The Stylistics 2021

The Stylistics 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th November 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

The Suffolk and Tivoli Traders - Cheltenham

Carpenters Gold

Carpenters Gold

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Perpetuo String Trio 2021 CMS

Perpetuo String Trio 2021 CMS

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd December 2021

Armenian State Symphony Orchestra

Armenian State Symphony Orchestra

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Cara Dillon: Upon a Winter’s Night

Cara Dillon: Upon a Winter’s Night

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Tapestry of Christmas Music 2021 – Cheltenham Choral Society

Tapestry of Christmas Music 2021 – Cheltenham Choral Society

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th December 2021

From The Jam + The Selecter

From The Jam + The Selecter

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th December 2021

That’ll Be the Day – The Christmas Show 2021

That’ll Be the Day – The Christmas Show 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th December 2021

Timothy Dickinson (bass-baritone) & Duncan Honeybourne (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Timothy Dickinson (bass-baritone) & Duncan Honeybourne (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st December 2021

Sunday November 21: Tea Dance with The Honeymoon Swing Dance Band 3pm-6pm – £10

Sunday November 21: Tea Dance with The Honeymoon Swing Dance Band 3pm-6pm – £10

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

Swing Into Christmas with the Down For The Count Orchestra

Swing Into Christmas with the Down For The Count Orchestra

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd December 2021

The Snowman – film with live orchestra

The Snowman – film with live orchestra

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th January 2022

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra New Year Viennese Strauss Gala 2022

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra New Year Viennese Strauss Gala 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th January 2022

Showaddywaddy

Showaddywaddy

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 9th January 2022

McCartney: The Songbook

McCartney: The Songbook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th January 2022

The Roy Orbison Story

The Roy Orbison Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 17th January 2022

The Classic Rock Show 2022

The Classic Rock Show 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th January 2022

Martyn Joseph 2022

Martyn Joseph 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd January 2022

Takacs String Quartet 2022 CMS

Takacs String Quartet 2022 CMS

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th January 2022

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th February 2022

T. Rextasy

T. Rextasy

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th February 2022

The Magic of Motown 2022

The Magic of Motown 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th February 2022

Absolute Reggae

Absolute Reggae

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th February 2022

Orchestra of the Swan 2022

Orchestra of the Swan 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th February 2022

Jerusalem String Quartet 2022 CMS

Jerusalem String Quartet 2022 CMS

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd February 2022

Through The Decades

Through The Decades

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th February 2022

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th February 2022

Northern Soul Live

Northern Soul Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 26th February 2022

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd March 2022

The Fureys 2022

The Fureys 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th March 2022

A Country Night in Nashville 2022

A Country Night in Nashville 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th March 2022

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis 2021

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th March 2022

Tony Hadley plus Special Guests

Tony Hadley plus Special Guests

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th March 2022

English Symphony Orchestra 2022

English Symphony Orchestra 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 21st March 2022

Curtis Stigers

Curtis Stigers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th March 2022

Money For Nothing

Money For Nothing

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st March 2022

Sean Shibe (guitar) 2022 CMS

Sean Shibe (guitar) 2022 CMS

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Animals & Friends, with special guest, Maggie Bell

The Animals & Friends, with special guest, Maggie Bell

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th April 2022

The China Symphony

The China Symphony

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th April 2022

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th April 2022

Calling Planet Earth

Calling Planet Earth

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th April 2022

Dreamboats & Petticoats featuring Marty Wilde

Dreamboats & Petticoats featuring Marty Wilde

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th April 2022

Leon McCawley (piano) 2022 CMS

Leon McCawley (piano) 2022 CMS

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 15th May 2022

California Dreamin’ – Surfin’ USA

California Dreamin’ – Surfin’ USA

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th May 2022

Genesis Connected

Genesis Connected

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th May 2022

National Symphony Orchestra 2022

National Symphony Orchestra 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th May 2022

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd June 2022

Frankie

Frankie

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]