Theatre & Cinema Comedy, Dance & Shows in Cheltenham

What's on Today28
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 28th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th July 2021

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st July 2021

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st August 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd August 2021

Absurd Person Singular

Absurd Person Singular

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th August 2021

Absurd Person Singular

Absurd Person Singular

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th August 2021

Absurd Person Singular

Absurd Person Singular

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

05-08-2021

Slapstick Picnic: The Impotance of Being Ernest

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th August 2021

Absurd Person Singular

Absurd Person Singular

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

06-08-2021

The Pantaloons: Pride & Prejudice

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th August 2021

Absurd Person Singular

Absurd Person Singular

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

07-08-2021

Opera Anywhere: The Magic Flute

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th August 2021

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th August 2021

Film: Another comedy (tbc)

Film: Another comedy (tbc)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 10th August 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

10-08-2021

Pretty Woman

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th August 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th August 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

12-08-2021

Heartbreak Productions: The Great Gatsby

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th August 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

13-08-2021

Jenny Wren Productions: The Railway Children

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th August 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

14-08-2021

Tethered Wits: Pygmalion

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 15th August 2021

15-08-2021

Heartbreak Productions: Mr Stink 2021

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th August 2021

Film: White Christmas (U)

Film: White Christmas (U)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th August 2021

18-08-2021

Cinema: 42nd Street - The Musical [PG]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th August 2021

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th August 2021

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

20-08-2021

The George Michael Story

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st August 2021

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd August 2021

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th August 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th August 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

25-08-2021

Cinema: Kinky Boots - The Musical [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 26th August 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th August 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th August 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th August 2021

29-08-2021

Cinema: Andre Rieu - Together Again

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 31st August 2021

Charlie and Stan

Charlie and Stan

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st September 2021

Charlie and Stan

Charlie and Stan

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd September 2021

Charlie and Stan

Charlie and Stan

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd September 2021

Charlie and Stan

Charlie and Stan

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th September 2021

Charlie and Stan

Charlie and Stan

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Story of Guitar Heroes

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th September 2021

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th September 2021

Simon Evans: The Work of The Devil (Main Hall)

Simon Evans: The Work of The Devil (Main Hall)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th September 2021

John Bishop: Warm Up

John Bishop: Warm Up

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th September 2021

Matthew Bourne's The Midnight Bell

Matthew Bourne's The Midnight Bell

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Forbidden Nights 2021

Forbidden Nights 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th September 2021

Matthew Bourne's The Midnight Bell

Matthew Bourne's The Midnight Bell

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Kenton Cool: Everest The Cool Way

Kenton Cool: Everest The Cool Way

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th September 2021

Bronte

Bronte

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Matthew Bourne's The Midnight Bell

Matthew Bourne's The Midnight Bell

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

11-09-2021

Jasper Carrott's: Stand Up & Rock

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 12th September 2021

AJ & Curtis' Big Night Out

AJ & Curtis' Big Night Out

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Fascinating Aida

Fascinating Aida

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

12-09-2021

Jasper Carrott's: Stand Up & Rock

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th September 2021

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th September 2021

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet

Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th September 2021

Leckhampton Rioters: Thugs or Martyrs?

Leckhampton Rioters: Thugs or Martyrs?

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th September 2021

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th September 2021

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

Holst: In the Bleak Midwinter

Holst: In the Bleak Midwinter

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Jonathan Pie: Fake News (Corona Remix)

Jonathan Pie: Fake News (Corona Remix)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd September 2021

Russell Brand: 33

Russell Brand: 33

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

An Evening with Manchester United Legends

An Evening with Manchester United Legends

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th September 2021

26-09-2021

Merrill Osmond

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 27th September 2021

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

The Ballad of Maria Marten

The Ballad of Maria Marten

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th September 2021

The Ballad of Maria Marten

The Ballad of Maria Marten

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th September 2021

The Ballad of Maria Marten

The Ballad of Maria Marten

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st October 2021

Russell Howard - Respite

Russell Howard - Respite

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd October 2021

Russell Howard - Respite

Russell Howard - Respite

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd October 2021

Lee Mead: My Band and Me

Lee Mead: My Band and Me

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 10th October 2021

An Evening with Pam Ayres

An Evening with Pam Ayres

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]