Theatre & Cinema Comedy, Dance & Shows in Cheltenham

What's on Today04
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Monday, 8th March 2021

Foil Arms & Hog: Swines

Foil Arms & Hog: Swines

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th March 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th March 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th March 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th April 2021

Cheltenham Comedy Drive-In

Cheltenham Comedy Drive-In

Cheltenham Comedy Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 10th April 2021

Cheltenham Comedy Drive-In

Cheltenham Comedy Drive-In

Cheltenham Comedy Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 11th April 2021

Cheltenham Comedy Drive-In

Cheltenham Comedy Drive-In

Cheltenham Comedy Festival - Cheltenham

Monday, 12th April 2021

Easter Breakout - A Springtime Drive-In Festival - Movies, Drag, Family Entertainment

Easter Breakout - A Springtime Drive-In Festival - Movies, Drag, Family Entertainment

The Parking Lot Social - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 13th April 2021

Easter Breakout - A Springtime Drive-In Festival - Movies, Drag, Family Entertainment

Easter Breakout - A Springtime Drive-In Festival - Movies, Drag, Family Entertainment

The Parking Lot Social - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th April 2021

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th April 2021

Missy Malone & Friends Burlesque Revue - rescheduled until 24 April 2021 (not yet on sale)

Missy Malone & Friends Burlesque Revue - rescheduled until 24 April 2021 (not yet on sale)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th April 2021

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th April 2021

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th April 2021

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st May 2021

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 10th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 11th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 13th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd May 2021

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th May 2021

Tony Adams: Sober Not Sombre

Tony Adams: Sober Not Sombre

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 30th May 2021

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS 2

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS 2

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS 1

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS 1

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd June 2021

Kenton Cool: Everest The Cool Way

Kenton Cool: Everest The Cool Way

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th June 2021

The James Bond Spectacular 2021

The James Bond Spectacular 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th June 2021

Johnny Vegas: Live at Cheltenham Town Hall!

Johnny Vegas: Live at Cheltenham Town Hall!

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Rhythm of the Dance 2021

Rhythm of the Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th July 2021

Friends! The Musical Parody

Friends! The Musical Parody

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th July 2021

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 18th July 2021

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th August 2021

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th August 2021

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th August 2021

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st September 2021

Carl Hutchinson

Carl Hutchinson

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th September 2021

The Story of Guitar Heroes

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th September 2021

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 7th September 2021

Simon Evans: The Work of The Devil (Main Hall)

Simon Evans: The Work of The Devil (Main Hall)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th September 2021

John Bishop: Warm Up

John Bishop: Warm Up

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th September 2021

Forbidden Nights 2021

Forbidden Nights 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th September 2021

Fascinating Aida

Fascinating Aida

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th September 2021

Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet

Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

Imagine: The John Lennon Songbook

Imagine: The John Lennon Songbook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021

Jonathan Pie: Fake News (Corona Remix)

Jonathan Pie: Fake News (Corona Remix)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd September 2021

An Evening with Manchester United Legends

An Evening with Manchester United Legends

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Danny Baker & Bob Harris: Backstage Pass

Danny Baker & Bob Harris: Backstage Pass

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th September 2021

The Banff Mountain Film Festival 2021 (Yellow Programme)

The Banff Mountain Film Festival 2021 (Yellow Programme)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th September 2021

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd October 2021

Will Young: Show and Tell

Will Young: Show and Tell

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd October 2021

Dirty Dusting

Dirty Dusting

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 1st November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021

Jim Davidson: Unlocked 2021

Jim Davidson: Unlocked 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Dr Richard Shepherd ‘Unnatural Causes’

Dr Richard Shepherd ‘Unnatural Causes’

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 8th November 2021

Sindhu Vee: Alphabet

Sindhu Vee: Alphabet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th November 2021

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th November 2021

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest 2021

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 22nd November 2021

Rob Brydon: A Night of Songs & Laughter

Rob Brydon: A Night of Songs & Laughter

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th November 2021

The Meat Loaf Story 2021

The Meat Loaf Story 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 27th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 29th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]