Talks in Cheltenham

What's on Today17
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Sunday, 4th July 2021

The Cheltenham Mind Body Spirit Summer Wellbeing Show

The Cheltenham Mind Body Spirit Summer Wellbeing Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 19th July 2021

Gloucestershire WI – An afternoon with David Olusoga

Gloucestershire WI – An afternoon with David Olusoga

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th September 2021

Kenton Cool: Everest The Cool Way

Kenton Cool: Everest The Cool Way

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th September 2021

Leckhampton Rioters: Thugs or Martyrs?

Leckhampton Rioters: Thugs or Martyrs?

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd September 2021

An Evening with Manchester United Legends

An Evening with Manchester United Legends

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 10th October 2021

An Evening with Pam Ayres

An Evening with Pam Ayres

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Dr Richard Shepherd ‘Unnatural Causes’

Dr Richard Shepherd ‘Unnatural Causes’

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th November 2021

Ancestors: An Evening with Alice Roberts

Ancestors: An Evening with Alice Roberts

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th November 2021

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th November 2021

Andy Kirkpatrick: Mind Your Head

Andy Kirkpatrick: Mind Your Head

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 29th November 2021

Danny Baker & Bob Harris: Backstage Pass

Danny Baker & Bob Harris: Backstage Pass

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd February 2022

Jason Fox: Life at the Limit

Jason Fox: Life at the Limit

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th March 2022

Neil Oliver & Nick Knowles: Does History Repeat Itself?…In Search For the Heroes

Neil Oliver & Nick Knowles: Does History Repeat Itself?…In Search For the Heroes

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th May 2022

Tony Adams: Sober Not Sombre

Tony Adams: Sober Not Sombre

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham