Theatre in Cheltenham

What's on Today17
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Monday, 21st June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 28th June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 29th June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 1st July 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd July 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd July 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 20th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 25th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 30th July 2021

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st July 2021

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st August 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th August 2021

Ghost

Ghost

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th August 2021

Ghost

Ghost

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th August 2021

Ghost

Ghost

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th August 2021

Ghost

Ghost

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th August 2021

Ghost

Ghost

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th August 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th August 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th August 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th August 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th August 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Educating Rita 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 31st August 2021

Charlie and Stan

Charlie and Stan

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st September 2021

Charlie and Stan

Charlie and Stan

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd September 2021

Charlie and Stan

Charlie and Stan

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd September 2021

Charlie and Stan

Charlie and Stan

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th September 2021

Charlie and Stan

Charlie and Stan

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 9th September 2021

Matthew Bourne's The Midnight Bell

Matthew Bourne's The Midnight Bell

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th September 2021

Matthew Bourne's The Midnight Bell

Matthew Bourne's The Midnight Bell

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th September 2021

Matthew Bourne's The Midnight Bell

Matthew Bourne's The Midnight Bell

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th September 2021

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th September 2021

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th September 2021

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th September 2021

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th September 2021

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

The Ballad of Maria Marten

The Ballad of Maria Marten

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th September 2021

The Ballad of Maria Marten

The Ballad of Maria Marten

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th September 2021

The Ballad of Maria Marten

The Ballad of Maria Marten

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 8th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th October 2021

The Good Life

The Good Life

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th October 2021

The Good Life

The Good Life

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st October 2021

The Good Life

The Good Life

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd October 2021

The Good Life

The Good Life

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Dirty Dusting

Dirty Dusting

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd October 2021

The Good Life

The Good Life

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 31st October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 1st November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 29th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]