Family & Children in Cheltenham

What's on Today08
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 8th February 2023

Bang the Drum

Bang the Drum

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th February 2023

10-02-2023

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF SPRING AT COTSWOLD FARM PARK!

Cotswold Farm Park - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th February 2023

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th February 2023

Home Educators Workshop

Home Educators Workshop

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Monday, 20th February 2023

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Active Adventures – Multi sports holiday camp 2023

Active Adventures – Multi sports holiday camp 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st February 2023

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Hey Duggee

Hey Duggee

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Active Adventures – Multi sports holiday camp 2023

Active Adventures – Multi sports holiday camp 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

21-02-2023

Lambing Live at Court Farm Shop

Court Farm Shop - Stoke Road, Stoke Orchard, Cheltenham GL52 7RY

Wednesday, 22nd February 2023

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Bang the Drum

Bang the Drum

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Creative Explorers Craft Club – February 2023

Creative Explorers Craft Club – February 2023

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Hey Duggee

Hey Duggee

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Active Adventures – Multi sports holiday camp 2023

Active Adventures – Multi sports holiday camp 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

22-02-2023

Lambing Live at Court Farm Shop

Court Farm Shop - Stoke Road, Stoke Orchard, Cheltenham GL52 7RY

22-02-2023

Sow & Grow at Webbs

Webbs Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd February 2023

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Active Adventures – Multi sports holiday camp 2023

Active Adventures – Multi sports holiday camp 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

23-02-2023

Lambing Live at Court Farm Shop

Court Farm Shop - Stoke Road, Stoke Orchard, Cheltenham GL52 7RY

23-02-2023

Sow & Grow at Webbs

Webbs Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th February 2023

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Circus Spectacular

Circus Spectacular

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Active Adventures – Multi sports holiday camp 2023

Active Adventures – Multi sports holiday camp 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

24-02-2023

Sow & Grow at Webbs

Webbs Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

Stuck for ideas over the half-term holiday?

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Klubkidz 2023

Klubkidz 2023

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Bee’s Puppet Club

Bee’s Puppet Club

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

25-02-2023

Sow & Grow at Webbs

Webbs Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Pop Princesses

Pop Princesses

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

26-02-2023

Sow & Grow at Webbs

Webbs Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st March 2023

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Cheltenham Mind Body Spirit Wellbeing Show

Cheltenham Mind Body Spirit Wellbeing Show

Mind Body Spirit Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th March 2023

Bang the Drum

Bang the Drum

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Bang the Drum

Bang the Drum

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Bee’s Puppet Club

Bee’s Puppet Club

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th April 2023

Unexpected Twist

Unexpected Twist

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 19th April 2023

Unexpected Twist

Unexpected Twist

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th April 2023

Unexpected Twist

Unexpected Twist

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st April 2023

Unexpected Twist

Unexpected Twist

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Unexpected Twist

Unexpected Twist

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Immersion Theatre: The Jungle Book

Immersion Theatre: The Jungle Book

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Bee’s Puppet Club

Bee’s Puppet Club

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th May 2023

14-05-2023

Cheltenham Sociery of Model Engineers Public Running Days

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 11th June 2023

11-06-2023

Cheltenham Sociery of Model Engineers Public Running Days

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd June 2023

Retro Americana

Retro Americana

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

23-06-2023

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th June 2023

Retro Americana

Retro Americana

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

24-06-2023

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 25th June 2023

Prescott Bike Festival 2023

Prescott Bike Festival 2023

Prescott Bike Festival - Cheltenham

Retro Americana

Retro Americana

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

25-06-2023

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 9th July 2023

09-07-2023

Cheltenham Sociery of Model Engineers Public Running Days

Community Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

09-08-2023

Cheltenham Sociery of Model Engineers Public Running Days

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Hasbro Stars – Live

Hasbro Stars – Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

03-09-2023

Cheltenham Sociery of Model Engineers Public Running Days

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st October 2023

01-10-2023

Cheltenham Sociery of Model Engineers Public Running Days

Community Events - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 14th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham