Pre-School Age in Cheltenham

What's on Today06

What's On in Cheltenham

Clear FilterFamily & Children Clear FilterPre-School Age
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Monday, 6th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

06-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

07-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

08-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

08-04-2020

Mini Gym

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

09-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

10-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

11-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th April 2020

Egg-ceptional Easter Afternoon

Egg-ceptional Easter Afternoon

DoubleTree by Hilton Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

12-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

13-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

14-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

15-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

15-04-2020

Mini Gym

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

16-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

17-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

18-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

19-04-2020

Inflatable Theme Park at Newlands Park

Community Events - Cheltenham

Monday, 20th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

22-04-2020

Mini Gym

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th April 2020

Twinkle Twinkle

Twinkle Twinkle

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 27th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

29-04-2020

Mini Gym

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th April 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

06-05-2020

Mini Gym

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 10th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

13-05-2020

Mini Gym

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 14th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 17th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

20-05-2020

Mini Gym

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

27-05-2020

Mini Gym

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st May 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 1st June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

03-06-2020

Mini Gym

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th June 2020

New preschool cookery course!

New preschool cookery course!

Cook with Josie - Cheltenham

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 8th June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

10-06-2020

Mini Gym

Leisure at Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th June 2020

New preschool cookery course!

New preschool cookery course!

Cook with Josie - Cheltenham

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th June 2020

Arty Sunday

Arty Sunday

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]