Pubs, Clubs, Restaurants, Food & Drink in Cheltenham

What's on Today22
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Monday, 22nd April 2019

22-04-2019

Happy Hour at The Suffolk

The Suffolk Arms - Cheltenham

22-04-2019

Super Sunday Party!

The Suffolk Arms - Cheltenham

22-04-2019

Frog & Quizzle #2 - Marvel Cinematic Universe

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

23-04-2019

Happy Hour at The Suffolk

The Suffolk Arms - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

24-04-2019

Happy Hour at The Suffolk

The Suffolk Arms - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Charity Lunch in aid of Cancer Research

Charity Lunch in aid of Cancer Research

Cancer Research UK - Cheltenham

Scallywags Comedy

Scallywags Comedy

The Strand - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

25-04-2019

The Suffolk Arms Quiz is Back!

The Suffolk Arms - Cheltenham

25-04-2019

Happy Hour at The Suffolk

The Suffolk Arms - Cheltenham

25-04-2019

Seafood Extravaganza Night – Thursday April 25th

The Royal - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th April 2019

Wedding Open Evening

Wedding Open Evening

Glorious Events - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

26-04-2019

Happy Hour at The Suffolk

The Suffolk Arms - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

27-04-2019

Happy Hour at The Suffolk

The Suffolk Arms - Cheltenham

27-04-2019

Yard Sale

The Bottle of Sauce - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th April 2019

28-04-2019

Happy Hour at The Suffolk

The Suffolk Arms - Cheltenham

28-04-2019

Quiz Night

The Royal - Cheltenham

Monday, 29th April 2019

29-04-2019

Happy Hour at The Suffolk

The Suffolk Arms - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

30-04-2019

Happy Hour at The Suffolk

The Suffolk Arms - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Flower Crown Workshop with Afternoon Tea

Flower Crown Workshop with Afternoon Tea

Make Their Day Florist - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th May 2019

05-05-2019

Quiz Night

The Royal - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

08-05-2019

AN EVENING WITH FEUDI SI SAN GREGORIO

The Grape Escape - Wine Bar & Merchant - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th May 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham BID - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

10-05-2019

Jay Halford's Pop-Up Vegan Restaurant

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham BID - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham BID - Cheltenham

12-05-2019

Quiz Night

The Royal - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th May 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham BID - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham BID - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham BID - Cheltenham

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham BID - Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th May 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham BID - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham Cocktail Week 2019

Cheltenham BID - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th May 2019

19-05-2019

Frog & Quizzle #3 - Game Of Thrones

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

19-05-2019

Quiz Night

The Royal - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 20th May 2019

20-05-2019

DOMAINE CHANSON - PART 1

The Grape Escape - Wine Bar & Merchant - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th May 2019

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th May 2019

It’s a Pizza & Prosecco Festival

It’s a Pizza & Prosecco Festival

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th May 2019

It’s a Pizza & Prosecco Festival

It’s a Pizza & Prosecco Festival

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

26-05-2019

Quiz Night

The Royal - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th May 2019

It’s a Pizza & Prosecco Festival

It’s a Pizza & Prosecco Festival

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Scallywags Comedy

Scallywags Comedy

The Strand - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st May 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

02-06-2019

Quiz Night

The Royal - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 8th June 2019

08-06-2019

The Science Of Afternoon Tea

Cheltenham Science Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 9th June 2019

09-06-2019

Quiz Night

The Royal - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th June 2019

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

14-06-2019

Jazz Evening

StarBistro - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 16th June 2019

16-06-2019

Quiz Night

The Royal - Cheltenham

Monday, 17th June 2019

17-06-2019

DOMAINE CHANSON - PART 2

The Grape Escape - Wine Bar & Merchant - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

23-06-2019

Quiz Night

The Royal - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]