Food & Drink, Pubs, Clubs, Restaurants in Cheltenham

What's on Today15
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Sunday, 15th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Christmas at Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Festive Disco Nights

Christmas at Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Festive Disco Nights

Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 16th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Christmas at Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Festive Disco Nights

Christmas at Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Festive Disco Nights

Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Silver Party Night

Silver Party Night

DoubleTree by Hilton Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Christmas at Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Festive Disco Nights

Christmas at Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Festive Disco Nights

Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Cheltenham

19-12-2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Gold Party Night

Gold Party Night

DoubleTree by Hilton Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Silver Party Night

Silver Party Night

DoubleTree by Hilton Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Gold Party Night

Gold Party Night

DoubleTree by Hilton Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Silver Party Night

Silver Party Night

DoubleTree by Hilton Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Christmas at Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Festive Disco Nights

Christmas at Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Festive Disco Nights

Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Monday, 23rd December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Tuesday, 24th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 25th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Christmas at Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Christmas Day

Christmas at Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Christmas Day

Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Scallywags Comedy

Scallywags Comedy

The Strand - Cheltenham

26-12-2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

27-12-2019

Rock and Roll Bingo

The Royal - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

The Umbrella Cheltenham Christmas Darts Tournament

The Umbrella Cheltenham Christmas Darts Tournament

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

29-12-2019

Big Fat Quiz of the Year

The Royal - Cheltenham

Monday, 30th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Tuesday, 31st December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Book NOW for this fantastic New Years Eve Gala Dinner

Book NOW for this fantastic New Years Eve Gala Dinner

DoubleTree by Hilton Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Celebrate New Year's Eve at Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Spaces still available!

Celebrate New Year's Eve at Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Spaces still available!

Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Cheltenham

31-12-2019

New Year's Eve with Masterplan

The Royal - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

01-01-2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd January 2020

02-01-2020

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd January 2020

03-01-2020

Memory Lane Cafe

Community Events - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th January 2020

09-01-2020

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 16th January 2020

16-01-2020

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

23-01-2020

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th January 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th January 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

25-01-2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Scallywags Comedy

Scallywags Comedy

The Strand - Cheltenham

30-01-2020

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 4th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th February 2020

Arts and Crafts Afternoon Tea

Arts and Crafts Afternoon Tea

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

07-02-2020

Memory Lane Cafe

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 13th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 17th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 24th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 2nd March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

06-03-2020

Memory Lane Cafe

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

10-03-2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

11-03-2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

12-03-2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th March 2020

13-03-2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]