Hobbies, Societies & Groups in Cheltenham

What's on Today19
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 20th January 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st January 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd January 2021

GOING AHEAD Laptop Friday ONLINE ZOOM EVENT - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

GOING AHEAD Laptop Friday ONLINE ZOOM EVENT - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

ONLINE: REIKI RELAXATION

ONLINE: REIKI RELAXATION

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th January 2021

ONLINE: GONG BATH AND MEDITATION

ONLINE: GONG BATH AND MEDITATION

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th January 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th January 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

28-01-2021

Advanced Lime Plastering Course

carringtonLIME - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th January 2021

GOING AHEAD Laptop Friday ONLINE ZOOM EVENT - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

GOING AHEAD Laptop Friday ONLINE ZOOM EVENT - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

ONLINE: MAXIMISING ENERGY THROUGH LIFESTYLE PRACTICES AND HERBS

ONLINE: MAXIMISING ENERGY THROUGH LIFESTYLE PRACTICES AND HERBS

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

ONLINE: REIKI RELAXATION

ONLINE: REIKI RELAXATION

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th January 2021

ONLINE: YOGA FOR HEALTH AND WELLBEING

ONLINE: YOGA FOR HEALTH AND WELLBEING

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd February 2021

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th February 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th February 2021

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th February 2021

Regeneration & Repair Cafe

Regeneration & Repair Cafe

Vision 21 - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th February 2021

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th February 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th February 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th February 2021

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th February 2021

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th February 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th February 2021

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd February 2021

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th February 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd March 2021

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th March 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th March 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th March 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th March 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th March 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th March 2021

IN-HOUSE: THE IDENTITY CONSTELLATION PROCESS: LIVING, LOVING AND FEELING ALIVE

IN-HOUSE: THE IDENTITY CONSTELLATION PROCESS: LIVING, LOVING AND FEELING ALIVE

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 17th March 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th March 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th March 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th March 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th March 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 31st March 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 1st April 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd April 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 7th April 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th April 2021

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th April 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st April 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd April 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th April 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th April 2021

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th May 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th May 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th May 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 26th May 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd June 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th June 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th June 2021

Prescott Bike Festival 2021 including Kickback - It's all about motorcycles!

Prescott Bike Festival 2021 including Kickback - It's all about motorcycles!

Prescott Bike Festival - Gotherington, Cheltenham

Sunday, 27th June 2021

Prescott Bike Festival 2021 including Kickback - It's all about motorcycles!

Prescott Bike Festival 2021 including Kickback - It's all about motorcycles!

Prescott Bike Festival - Gotherington, Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 7th July 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th July 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st July 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th July 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th August 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th August 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th August 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th August 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th March 2022

Nick Knowles & Neil Oliver: Who Built Britain?

Nick Knowles & Neil Oliver: Who Built Britain?

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham