Music in Cheltenham

What's on Today01
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Accidental Brass Collective - Ukrainian Fundraiser

Accidental Brass Collective - Ukrainian Fundraiser

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham

The Diana Ross Story

The Diana Ross Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Stephen Hough plays Rachmaninov

Stephen Hough plays Rachmaninov

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

The Drifters

The Drifters

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Helen Farrar (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Helen Farrar (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th October 2022

Guy Johnston (cello) and Tom Poster (piano) CMS 2022

Guy Johnston (cello) and Tom Poster (piano) CMS 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Vaughan Williams 150th Birthday Concert

Vaughan Williams 150th Birthday Concert

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Bang the Drum

Bang the Drum

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 16th October 2022

GAM: Celebration Concert

GAM: Celebration Concert

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Ailsa Liubarskaya (Cello) and Harry Nowakowski-Fox (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Ailsa Liubarskaya (Cello) and Harry Nowakowski-Fox (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio with Nick Beggs and Robin Boult

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio with Nick Beggs and Robin Boult

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th October 2022

George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Abbamania

Abbamania

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Antonio Oyarzabal (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Antonio Oyarzabal (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

An Evening of French Music

An Evening of French Music

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Bang the Drum

Bang the Drum

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th October 2022

The Stylistics

The Stylistics

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th October 2022

To be Loved – Adele performed by Chloe Barry

To be Loved – Adele performed by Chloe Barry

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Klubteenz Halloween Party

Klubteenz Halloween Party

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Klubkidz Halloween Special

Klubkidz Halloween Special

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Steeleye Span

Steeleye Span

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 31st October 2022

Sing-a-long-a Rocky Horror

Sing-a-long-a Rocky Horror

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st November 2022

Fumi Otsuki (Violin) and Sarah Kershaw (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Fumi Otsuki (Violin) and Sarah Kershaw (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th November 2022

Belgian National Orchestra – Concert series 2022/23

Belgian National Orchestra – Concert series 2022/23

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra: Autumn Concert

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra: Autumn Concert

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

Nafis Umerkulova (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Nafis Umerkulova (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th November 2022

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Woman To Woman: Beverley Craven, Judie Tzuke, Julia Fordham and Rumer

Woman To Woman: Beverley Craven, Judie Tzuke, Julia Fordham and Rumer

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th November 2022

Cheltenham Connections concert: The Hot Hats

Cheltenham Connections concert: The Hot Hats

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Cheltenham Choral Society

Cheltenham Choral Society

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 14th November 2022

Everyvoice Community Choir Winter Concert

Everyvoice Community Choir Winter Concert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 15th November 2022

Leon Bosch (Double Bass) and Rebeca Omordia (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Leon Bosch (Double Bass) and Rebeca Omordia (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Elias String Quartet CMS 2022

Elias String Quartet CMS 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th November 2022

Anything for Love

Anything for Love

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th November 2022

From the Jam

From the Jam

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Musica Vera Chamber Choir

Musica Vera Chamber Choir

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Marti Pellow

Marti Pellow

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Concerto Concert Gloucestershire Young Musician of the Year

Concerto Concert Gloucestershire Young Musician of the Year

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022

Show of Hands

Show of Hands

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

Shape of You: The Music of Ed Sheeran

Shape of You: The Music of Ed Sheeran

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 29th November 2022

An-Ting Chang (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

An-Ting Chang (Piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

What’s Love Got To Do With It?

What’s Love Got To Do With It?

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd December 2022

Romanian National Philharmonic Orchestra – Concert Series 2022/23

Romanian National Philharmonic Orchestra – Concert Series 2022/23

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Rick Wakeman

Rick Wakeman

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th December 2022

Eblana String Trio CMS 2022

Eblana String Trio CMS 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 13th December 2022

Swing into Christmas with the Down for the Count Orchestra

Swing into Christmas with the Down for the Count Orchestra

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tapestry of Christmas Music 2022 – Cheltenham Choral Society

Tapestry of Christmas Music 2022 – Cheltenham Choral Society

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th December 2022

An Evening of Christmas Music and Carols

An Evening of Christmas Music and Carols

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th December 2022

The Roy Wood Rock ‘n’ Roll Band – Cancelled

The Roy Wood Rock ‘n’ Roll Band – Cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th December 2022

The Femmes at Christmas

The Femmes at Christmas

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Stay Another Day: East 17 at Christmas

Stay Another Day: East 17 at Christmas

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th December 2022

The Femmes at Christmas

The Femmes at Christmas

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 18th December 2022

A Christmas at the Musicals

A Christmas at the Musicals

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 19th December 2022

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 20th December 2022

Cheltenham Bach Choir: Messiah

Cheltenham Bach Choir: Messiah

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd December 2022

The Snowman in Concert

The Snowman in Concert

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra New Year Strauss Gala – Concert Series 2022/23

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra New Year Strauss Gala – Concert Series 2022/23

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th January 2023

Lee Memphis King

Lee Memphis King

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

Magnard Ensemble CMS 2023

Magnard Ensemble CMS 2023

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Tubular Bells Live – The 50th Anniversary Tour

Tubular Bells Live – The 50th Anniversary Tour

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd February 2023

Shania 25 Live – Come on Over

Shania 25 Live – Come on Over

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th February 2023

Jubilee Quartet CMS 2023

Jubilee Quartet CMS 2023

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th February 2023

Islands in the Stream

Islands in the Stream

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th February 2023

So Diva: The Last days of Disco

So Diva: The Last days of Disco

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st February 2023

Armenian State Symphony Orchestra – Concert Series 2022/23

Armenian State Symphony Orchestra – Concert Series 2022/23

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd February 2023

Tony Blackburn: Sounds of the 60s Live

Tony Blackburn: Sounds of the 60s Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th February 2023

Northern Live

Northern Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th February 2023

The Levellers

The Levellers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd March 2023

21st Century ABBA

21st Century ABBA

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th March 2023

21st Century ABBA

21st Century ABBA

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Elkie Brooks

Elkie Brooks

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Swedish Philharmonia – Concert Series 2022/23

Swedish Philharmonia – Concert Series 2022/23

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st March 2023

Charles Owen and Katya Apekisheva (piano four hands) CMS 2023

Charles Owen and Katya Apekisheva (piano four hands) CMS 2023

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th March 2023

The Magnets: 80s Rewind

The Magnets: 80s Rewind

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th April 2023

Supersonic Queen

Supersonic Queen

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Supersonic Queen

Supersonic Queen

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 16th April 2023

English Symphony Orchestra – Concert Series 2022/23

English Symphony Orchestra – Concert Series 2022/23

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th April 2023

Consone Quartet CMS 2023

Consone Quartet CMS 2023

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th May 2023

Meatloud

Meatloud

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Meatloud

Meatloud

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th May 2023

Seriously Collins

Seriously Collins

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Seriously Collins

Seriously Collins

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th May 2023

National Symphony Orchestra – Concert Series 2022/23

National Symphony Orchestra – Concert Series 2022/23

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Celine

Celine

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Celine

Celine

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th June 2023

This Carpenters Masquerade

This Carpenters Masquerade

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th June 2023

This Carpenters Masquerade

This Carpenters Masquerade

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Paul Young: Behind the Lens

Paul Young: Behind the Lens

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th November 2023

Francis Rossi: Acoustic Greatest Hits

Francis Rossi: Acoustic Greatest Hits

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Lulu: For the Record

Lulu: For the Record

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham