Music in Cheltenham

What's on Today29
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 1st June 2022

Voices of Swing with the Down For The Count Orchestra

Voices of Swing with the Down For The Count Orchestra

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd June 2022

Frankie

Frankie

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd June 2022

The Celine Dion Songbook

The Celine Dion Songbook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2022

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2022

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th June 2022

Picnic In The Park

Picnic In The Park

Community Events - Swindon Village, Cheltenham

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2022

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2022

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th June 2022

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2022

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2022

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th June 2022

James Lisney plays Chopin

James Lisney plays Chopin

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th June 2022

Summer Craft Beer & Cider Festival 2022

Summer Craft Beer & Cider Festival 2022

Cheltenham Craft Beer and Cider Festival - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th June 2022

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra 2022

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th June 2022

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta 2022

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta 2022

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta - Cheltenham

Lipstick On Your Collar

Lipstick On Your Collar

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th June 2022

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta 2022

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta 2022

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta - Cheltenham

Luther 2022

Luther 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th June 2022

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra: Summer Concert

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra: Summer Concert

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st June 2022

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd June 2022

The Unthanks

The Unthanks

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th June 2022

Retro Americana: 1940s dance with the Big R Big Band – Friday 24 June 2022

Retro Americana: 1940s dance with the Big R Big Band – Friday 24 June 2022

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Retro Americana: 1940s dance with the Big R Big Band

Retro Americana: 1940s dance with the Big R Big Band

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th June 2022

Retro Americana: Saturday Hoedown

Retro Americana: Saturday Hoedown

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 26th June 2022

GSO: Concert for Ukraine

GSO: Concert for Ukraine

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st July 2022

Cheltenham Connections concert: Blondie and Ska

Cheltenham Connections concert: Blondie and Ska

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2022

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

African Sanctus and Chilcott: A Little Jazz Mass

African Sanctus and Chilcott: A Little Jazz Mass

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd July 2022

The James Bond Concert Spectacular 2022

The James Bond Concert Spectacular 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th July 2022

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Festival Evensong

Festival Evensong

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Sheku & Isata Kanneh-Mason

Sheku & Isata Kanneh-Mason

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th July 2022

Cheltenham Community Choir Summer Concert

Cheltenham Community Choir Summer Concert

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Anoushka Shankar and Manu Delago in Concert

Anoushka Shankar and Manu Delago in Concert

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

What's So Great About Opera

What's So Great About Opera

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Music and Mindfulness

Music and Mindfulness

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 10th July 2022

New English Ballet Theatre

New English Ballet Theatre

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Distance

Distance

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Ingrid Fliter

Ingrid Fliter

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th July 2022

In the Footsteps of Ralph Vaughan Williams

In the Footsteps of Ralph Vaughan Williams

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Brodsky Quartet

Brodsky Quartet

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Classical Mixtape

Classical Mixtape

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th July 2022

Humanity and Liberty: Tenebrae at 20

Humanity and Liberty: Tenebrae at 20

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Rush Hour Recital I

Rush Hour Recital I

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

BBC New Generation Artists I

BBC New Generation Artists I

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th July 2022

London Mozart Players

London Mozart Players

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Rush Hour Recital II

Rush Hour Recital II

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

BBC New Generation Artists II

BBC New Generation Artists II

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th July 2022

The Art of Fugue

The Art of Fugue

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Rush Hour Recital III

Rush Hour Recital III

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

BBC New Generation Artist III

BBC New Generation Artist III

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th July 2022

The English Concert

The English Concert

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Rush Hour Recital IV

Rush Hour Recital IV

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

BBC New Generation Artists IV

BBC New Generation Artists IV

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Composium

Composium

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Mahler: Symphony of a Thousand

Mahler: Symphony of a Thousand

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Pre-Concert Talk: Mahler’s Eighth

Pre-Concert Talk: Mahler’s Eighth

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

Look Both Ways

Look Both Ways

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

In Nature's Realm

In Nature's Realm

Cheltenham Music Festival - Cheltenham

A Rockin' & Swingin' Summer's Evening with Pete Gill & The Good Time Charlies

A Rockin' & Swingin' Summer's Evening with Pete Gill & The Good Time Charlies

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd July 2022

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

The American Four Tops

The American Four Tops

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Good Afternoon Choirs – Let’s Sing

Good Afternoon Choirs – Let’s Sing

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Symphonic Musicals

Symphonic Musicals

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th August 2022

Open-Air Theatre - Opera Anywhere | Iolanthe

Open-Air Theatre - Opera Anywhere | Iolanthe

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience

Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Open-Air Theatre - Peter Gill | Swinging Summer Evening

Open-Air Theatre - Peter Gill | Swinging Summer Evening

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th August 2022

Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute

Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th August 2022

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Ultimate R ‘n’ B

Ultimate R ‘n’ B

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

REM by Stipe – Cancelled

REM by Stipe – Cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 1st September 2022

Through The Decades

Through The Decades

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th September 2022

Whitney – Queen of the Night 2022

Whitney – Queen of the Night 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Blues Brews & BBQ Festival

Blues Brews & BBQ Festival

Blues Brews & BBQ Festival - Cheltenham

Judge Jules – Cancelled

Judge Jules – Cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Bowie Experience

Bowie Experience

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th September 2022

The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th September 2022

The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Elkie Brooks

Elkie Brooks

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Steve Ashley

Steve Ashley

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 18th September 2022

The Rolling Stones Story

The Rolling Stones Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 20th September 2022

Newton Faulkner: Feels Like Home

Newton Faulkner: Feels Like Home

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd September 2022

The Illegal Eagles

The Illegal Eagles

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Michael Starring Ben

Michael Starring Ben

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Imagine: The John Lennon Songbook – Cancelled

Imagine: The John Lennon Songbook – Cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

The Carpenters Songbook

The Carpenters Songbook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st October 2022

The Diana Ross Story

The Diana Ross Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

The Drifters

The Drifters

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th October 2022

Guy Johnston (cello) and Tom Poster (piano) CMS 2022

Guy Johnston (cello) and Tom Poster (piano) CMS 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio with Nick Beggs and Robin Boult

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio with Nick Beggs and Robin Boult

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th October 2022

George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Abbamania

Abbamania

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th October 2022

The Stylistics

The Stylistics

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th October 2022

To be Loved – Adele performed by Chloe Barry

To be Loved – Adele performed by Chloe Barry

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Steeleye Span

Steeleye Span

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Woman To Woman: Beverley Craven, Judie Tzuke, Julia Fordham and Rumer

Woman To Woman: Beverley Craven, Judie Tzuke, Julia Fordham and Rumer

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 15th November 2022

Elias String Quartet CMS 2022

Elias String Quartet CMS 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th November 2022

Anything for Love

Anything for Love

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Marti Pellow

Marti Pellow

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022

Show of Hands

Show of Hands

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]