Music in Cheltenham

What's on Today30
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Friday, 30th July 2021

Friday July 30: Five-piece Rhythm & Blues combo Haney’s Big House Band, new to Pittville Pump Room Heritage Café, from 7pm playing in the traditional 40s and 50s style.

Friday July 30: Five-piece Rhythm & Blues combo Haney’s Big House Band, new to Pittville Pump Room Heritage Café, from 7pm playing in the traditional 40s and 50s style.

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Top Ten Things To Do In July 2021

Top Ten Things To Do In July 2021

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cirencester, Forest of Dean, Gloucester, North Cotswolds, Stroud, Tewkesbury

Saturday, 31st July 2021

Saturday July 31: Union of Strings, rock covers, Garden Bar, from 6pm

Saturday July 31: Union of Strings, rock covers, Garden Bar, from 6pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday July 31: Vicky Brindsden acoustic covers, Garden Bar, from 2pm

Saturday July 31: Vicky Brindsden acoustic covers, Garden Bar, from 2pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Top Ten Things To Do In July 2021

Top Ten Things To Do In July 2021

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cirencester, Forest of Dean, Gloucester, North Cotswolds, Stroud, Tewkesbury

Sunday, 1st August 2021

Sunday August 1: Ricky Hunter brass showtunes, Pittville Pump Room, from 2pm

Sunday August 1: Ricky Hunter brass showtunes, Pittville Pump Room, from 2pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th August 2021

Friday August 6: Savanna Caprice Lee, swing and retro covers, Garden Bar Marquee, from 6pm

Friday August 6: Savanna Caprice Lee, swing and retro covers, Garden Bar Marquee, from 6pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th August 2021

Saturday August 7: The Hummingbirds, acoustic covers, Garden Bar Marquee, from 2pm

Saturday August 7: The Hummingbirds, acoustic covers, Garden Bar Marquee, from 2pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday August 7: Jon Clare boogie woogie: Pittville Pump Room Heritage Café, from 2pm

Saturday August 7: Jon Clare boogie woogie: Pittville Pump Room Heritage Café, from 2pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th August 2021

08-08-2021

A Swinging Summer Evening with Peter Gill 2021

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th August 2021

Salute to the 40s

Salute to the 40s

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th August 2021

Friday August 13: Stolen Chocolates, jazz covers, Garden Bar Marquee from 6pm

Friday August 13: Stolen Chocolates, jazz covers, Garden Bar Marquee from 6pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

13-08-2021

Jenny Wren Productions: The Railway Children

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th August 2021

Friday August 20: Union of Strings, rock covers, Garden Bar Marquee from 6pm

Friday August 20: Union of Strings, rock covers, Garden Bar Marquee from 6pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sausage & Cider Festival

Sausage & Cider Festival

Sausage and Cider Festival Cheltenham - Cheltenham

20-08-2021

The George Michael Story

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

20-08-2021

The George Michael Story

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st August 2021

Saturday August 21: The Hummingbirds, acoustic covers, Garden Bar Marquee from 6pm

Saturday August 21: The Hummingbirds, acoustic covers, Garden Bar Marquee from 6pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 27th August 2021

Friday August 27: Savanna Caprice Lee, swing and retro covers, Garden Bar Marquee, from 6pm

Friday August 27: Savanna Caprice Lee, swing and retro covers, Garden Bar Marquee, from 6pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday August 27: Lady and The Sax: rock, jazz covers and original music, Pittville Pump Room Heritage Café, from 6pm

Friday August 27: Lady and The Sax: rock, jazz covers and original music, Pittville Pump Room Heritage Café, from 6pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th August 2021

Saturday August 28: Union of Strings, rock covers, Garden Bar Marquee from 2pm

Saturday August 28: Union of Strings, rock covers, Garden Bar Marquee from 2pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

28-08-2021

Frankie's Guys - A Celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th August 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

The Suffolk and Tivoli Traders - Cheltenham

29-08-2021

Cinema: Andre Rieu - Together Again

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd September 2021

Total 90’s

Total 90’s

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd September 2021

The George Michael Legacy 2020

The George Michael Legacy 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th September 2021

The Story of Guitar Heroes

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th September 2021

11-09-2021

Jasper Carrott's: Stand Up & Rock

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th September 2021

Sunday September 12: Five-piece Rhythm & Blues combo Haney’s Big House Band

Sunday September 12: Five-piece Rhythm & Blues combo Haney’s Big House Band

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

AJ & Curtis' Big Night Out

AJ & Curtis' Big Night Out

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

12-09-2021

Jasper Carrott's: Stand Up & Rock

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th September 2021

Ultimate Coldplay

Ultimate Coldplay

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th September 2021

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis 2021

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th September 2021

Autumnal Concert including Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Autumnal Concert including Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th September 2021

Judge Jules

Judge Jules

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 20th September 2021

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th September 2021

25-09-2021

Purple Zeppelin

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th September 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

The Suffolk and Tivoli Traders - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

The UK Rock Show

The UK Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

26-09-2021

Merrill Osmond

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th September 2021

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th September 2021

The ELO Experience

The ELO Experience

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd October 2021

Lee Mead: My Band and Me

Lee Mead: My Band and Me

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Level 42 plus Hipsway

Level 42 plus Hipsway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th October 2021

Sixties Gold 2021

Sixties Gold 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st October 2021

Scouting For Girls

Scouting For Girls

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th October 2021

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

The Drifters 2021

The Drifters 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Russell Watson: 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Russell Watson: 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st October 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

The Suffolk and Tivoli Traders - Cheltenham

G4 2021

G4 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th November 2021

Fisherman’s Friends Unlocked & Unleashed 2021

Fisherman’s Friends Unlocked & Unleashed 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th November 2021

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right 2021

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th November 2021

Wet Wet Wet

Wet Wet Wet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th November 2021

The Sound of Hollywood - In Concert

The Sound of Hollywood - In Concert

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Sound of Hollywood: In Concert

The Sound of Hollywood: In Concert

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th November 2021

Boyzlife

Boyzlife

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th November 2021

Dr John Cooper Clarke & Special Guests: The I Wanna Be Yours Tour

Dr John Cooper Clarke & Special Guests: The I Wanna Be Yours Tour

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 18th November 2021

Show of Hands 2021

Show of Hands 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th November 2021

The Stylistics 2021

The Stylistics 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th November 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

Upcoming Market Dates for 2021

The Suffolk and Tivoli Traders - Cheltenham

Carpenters Gold

Carpenters Gold

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

The Roy Wood Rock ‘n’ Roll Band

The Roy Wood Rock ‘n’ Roll Band

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Cara Dillon: Upon a Winter’s Night

Cara Dillon: Upon a Winter’s Night

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th December 2021

From The Jam + The Selecter

From The Jam + The Selecter

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th December 2021

That’ll Be the Day – The Christmas Show 2021

That’ll Be the Day – The Christmas Show 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th January 2022

Showaddywaddy

Showaddywaddy

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 9th January 2022

McCartney: The Songbook

McCartney: The Songbook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th January 2022

The Roy Orbison Story

The Roy Orbison Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th January 2022

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th February 2022

T. Rextasy

T. Rextasy

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th February 2022

The Magic of Motown 2022

The Magic of Motown 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th February 2022

Absolute Reggae

Absolute Reggae

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd February 2022

Through The Decades

Through The Decades

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th February 2022

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th February 2022

Northern Soul Live

Northern Soul Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 26th February 2022

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd March 2022

The Fureys 2022

The Fureys 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th March 2022

A Country Night in Nashville 2022

A Country Night in Nashville 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th March 2022

Tony Hadley plus Special Guests

Tony Hadley plus Special Guests

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 21st March 2022

Curtis Stigers

Curtis Stigers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th March 2022

Money For Nothing

Money For Nothing

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st March 2022

The Animals & Friends, with special guest, Maggie Bell

The Animals & Friends, with special guest, Maggie Bell

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th April 2022

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th April 2022

Calling Planet Earth

Calling Planet Earth

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th April 2022

Dreamboats & Petticoats featuring Marty Wilde

Dreamboats & Petticoats featuring Marty Wilde

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th May 2022

Genesis Connected

Genesis Connected

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th May 2022

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd June 2022

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2022

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2022

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th June 2022

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2022

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2022

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th June 2022

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2022

16th Annual Wychwood Festival 2022

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th June 2022

Lipstick On Your Collar

Lipstick On Your Collar

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th June 2022

Luther 2022

Luther 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st July 2022

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2022

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd July 2022

The James Bond Spectacular 2022

The James Bond Spectacular 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd July 2022

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]