All Music in Cheltenham

What's on Today10

What's On in Cheltenham

Clear FilterMusic Clear FilterAll Music
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Tuesday, 14th April 2020

Rebeca Omordia (piano) –  Lunchtime Recital 2020

Rebeca Omordia (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Lloyd Cole: From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Lloyd Cole: From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Jazz In The Studio

Jazz In The Studio

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

Magnard Wind Ensemble

Magnard Wind Ensemble

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th April 2020

Bowie Experience 2020

Bowie Experience 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

CANCELLED - The Elton John Show

CANCELLED - The Elton John Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

CANCELLED - The Elton Show

CANCELLED - The Elton Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th April 2020

CANCELLED - The Carpenters Story

CANCELLED - The Carpenters Story

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

18-04-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Sunday, 19th April 2020

No Strings Attached

No Strings Attached

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st April 2020

Masterworks Concert 71

Masterworks Concert 71

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Yoon Seon Shin (piano) –  Lunchtime Recital 2020

Yoon Seon Shin (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

Ian Anderson on Jethro Tull: An Evening of Chat and Performance

Ian Anderson on Jethro Tull: An Evening of Chat and Performance

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th April 2020

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra – April 2020

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra – April 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

Peter Fisher (violin) & Peter Hewitt (piano) –  Lunchtime Recital 2020

Peter Fisher (violin) & Peter Hewitt (piano) – Lunchtime Recital 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th April 2020

30-04-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Saturday, 2nd May 2020

The Counterfeit Sixties - rescheduled until next year (date tba)

The Counterfeit Sixties - rescheduled until next year (date tba)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

02-05-2020

Romantic Cello Sonatas with David Powell & Robert Markham

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th May 2020

The Beach Boys ® Tribute Show

The Beach Boys ® Tribute Show

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th May 2020

CSO – Voices From the East

CSO – Voices From the East

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 16th May 2020

16-05-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Sunday, 17th May 2020

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd May 2020

CANCELLED: Discover the 80s this summer at the Jonny-Rocks Stadium

CANCELLED: Discover the 80s this summer at the Jonny-Rocks Stadium

Cheltenham Town Football Club - Cheltenham

23-05-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Sunday, 24th May 2020

National Symphony Orchestra – May 2020

National Symphony Orchestra – May 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

24-05-2020

Peggy Seeger

Cleeve Concerts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th May 2020

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th May 2020

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th May 2020

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th May 2020

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th May 2020

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st May 2020

Seventh Avenue Arts presents: Simon and Garfunkel Through the Years

Seventh Avenue Arts presents: Simon and Garfunkel Through the Years

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th June 2020

07-06-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Saturday, 13th June 2020

BBC National Orchestra of Wales – June 2020

BBC National Orchestra of Wales – June 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th June 2020

Calling Planet Earth

Calling Planet Earth

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th June 2020

20-06-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Sunday, 21st June 2020

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd June 2020

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th June 2020

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th June 2020

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 26th June 2020

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th June 2020

CSO – Classical Masterworks

CSO – Classical Masterworks

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

27-06-2020

'51 Strings' Cello & Harp Duo

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd July 2020

03-07-2020

Cheltenham Sevens Festival 2020

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th July 2020

04-07-2020

Cheltenham Sevens Festival 2020

Community Events - Cheltenham

04-07-2020

Summer Concert

Cheltenham Choral Society - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th July 2020

2000 Trees Festival 2020

2000 Trees Festival 2020

2000 Trees Festival - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th July 2020

2000 Trees Festival 2020

2000 Trees Festival 2020

2000 Trees Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th July 2020

2000 Trees Festival 2020

2000 Trees Festival 2020

2000 Trees Festival - Cheltenham

11-07-2020

Gingefest 2020

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham

11-07-2020

Eddi Reader

Cleeve Concerts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th July 2020

Rhythm of the Dance 2020

Rhythm of the Dance 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th July 2020

Take a Chance on Us ....ABBA Tribute

Take a Chance on Us ....ABBA Tribute

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th July 2020

Keeping Bad Company

Keeping Bad Company

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd August 2020

The James Bond Spectacular 2020

The James Bond Spectacular 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th August 2020

The Chicago Blues Brothers

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st August 2020

21-08-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Friday, 28th August 2020

Boyzlife

Boyzlife

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th August 2020

The Dublin Legends

The Dublin Legends

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 4th September 2020

The UK Rock Show

The UK Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th September 2020

Absolute Reggae

Absolute Reggae

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th September 2020

The Bruno Mars Songbook

The Bruno Mars Songbook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th September 2020

G4 2020

G4 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 13th September 2020

The Illegal Eagles 2020

The Illegal Eagles 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th September 2020

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th September 2020

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th September 2020

The George Michael Legacy 2020

The George Michael Legacy 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th September 2020

Money For Nothing

Money For Nothing

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th September 2020

Bartok, Sibelius & Vaughan Williams

Bartok, Sibelius & Vaughan Williams

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 27th September 2020

Russell Watson: 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Russell Watson: 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd October 2020

03-10-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Sunday, 4th October 2020

04-10-2020

The Three Degrees

Cleeve Concerts - Cheltenham

04-10-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Saturday, 10th October 2020

10-10-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

The Drifters 2020

The Drifters 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th October 2020

Merrill Osmond

Merrill Osmond

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th October 2020

The Hollies 2020

The Hollies 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

A Baroque Evening including Vivaldi's The Four Seasons

A Baroque Evening including Vivaldi's The Four Seasons

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 23rd October 2020

Level 42 plus Hipsway

Level 42 plus Hipsway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th October 2020

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 25th October 2020

25-10-2020

The Three Degrees

The Tithe Barn - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020

Dreamboats & Petticoats featuring Marty Wilde

Dreamboats & Petticoats featuring Marty Wilde

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th November 2020

Red Hot Boogie Presents The Rock n Roll Era

Red Hot Boogie Presents The Rock n Roll Era

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th November 2020

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Jazz In The Studio

Jazz In The Studio

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th November 2020

Sixties Gold 2020

Sixties Gold 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st November 2020

The Ultimate 70s Show

The Ultimate 70s Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

21-11-2020

Handel's Messiah

Cheltenham Choral Society - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th November 2020

24-11-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Friday, 27th November 2020

27-11-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Thursday, 10th December 2020

10-12-2020

Christmas Concert 2020

Cheltenham Choral Society - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th December 2020

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th December 2020

Jive Talkin perform the Bee Gees 2020

Jive Talkin perform the Bee Gees 2020

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd December 2020

That’ll Be the Day – The Christmas Show 2020

That’ll Be the Day – The Christmas Show 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021

Whitney: Queen of the Night 2020

Whitney: Queen of the Night 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th February 2021

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th February 2021

Through The Decades

Through The Decades

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 21st February 2021

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]