Theatre & Cinema Comedy, Dance & Shows in Cheltenham

What's on Today03
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Friday, 10th July 2020

10-07-2020

Gingefest - Comedy Night

Community Events - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th July 2020

I'm Sorry Prime Minister (I Can't Quite Remember)

I'm Sorry Prime Minister (I Can't Quite Remember)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th July 2020

I'm Sorry Prime Minister (I Can't Quite Remember)

I'm Sorry Prime Minister (I Can't Quite Remember)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Viva La Divas

Viva La Divas

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th July 2020

I'm Sorry Prime Minister (I Can't Quite Remember)

I'm Sorry Prime Minister (I Can't Quite Remember)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th July 2020

I'm Sorry Prime Minister (I Can't Quite Remember)

I'm Sorry Prime Minister (I Can't Quite Remember)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th July 2020

I'm Sorry Prime Minister (I Can't Quite Remember)

I'm Sorry Prime Minister (I Can't Quite Remember)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th July 2020

I'm Sorry Prime Minister (I Can't Quite Remember)

I'm Sorry Prime Minister (I Can't Quite Remember)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th July 2020

Junior Summer School 2020: Matilda The Musical (in 20 minutes)

Junior Summer School 2020: Matilda The Musical (in 20 minutes)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th August 2020

Utilita Live From The Drive-In: SIX the Musical

Utilita Live From The Drive-In: SIX the Musical

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Into The Woods JR. (Senior Summer School)

Into The Woods JR. (Senior Summer School)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 30th August 2020

Utilita Live From The Drive-In: SIX the Musical

Utilita Live From The Drive-In: SIX the Musical

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st September 2020

Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet

Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd September 2020

Carl Hutchinson

Carl Hutchinson

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th September 2020

Craig Revel Horwood: The All Balls & Glitter Tour

Craig Revel Horwood: The All Balls & Glitter Tour

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th September 2020

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th September 2020

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th September 2020

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 14th September 2020

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 15th September 2020

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th September 2020

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th September 2020

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th September 2020

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th September 2020

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

The Directors' Lounge - cancelled until further notice

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 21st September 2020

Footloose The Musical

Footloose The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd September 2020

Footloose The Musical

Footloose The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Footloose The Musical

Footloose The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Howlers At The Hall – September 2020

Howlers At The Hall – September 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th September 2020

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Footloose The Musical

Footloose The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th September 2020

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Footloose The Musical

Footloose The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th September 2020

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Footloose The Musical

Footloose The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

Bring It On: The Musical

Bring It On: The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

Bring It On: The Musical

Bring It On: The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 1st October 2020

Bring It On: The Musical

Bring It On: The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd October 2020

Bring It On: The Musical

Bring It On: The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd October 2020

Bring It On: The Musical

Bring It On: The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

Ocean Film Festival 2020

Ocean Film Festival 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th October 2020

David O’Doherty: whoa is me

David O’Doherty: whoa is me

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th October 2020

Forbidden Nights 2020

Forbidden Nights 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 20th October 2020

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Joel Dommett Unapologetic (If That’s OK?)

Joel Dommett Unapologetic (If That’s OK?)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd October 2020

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd October 2020

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th October 2020

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 25th October 2020

Johnny Vegas: Live at Cheltenham Town Hall!

Johnny Vegas: Live at Cheltenham Town Hall!

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 26th October 2020

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th October 2020

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

The Banff Mountain Film Festival 2020 (Blue Programme)

The Banff Mountain Film Festival 2020 (Blue Programme)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th October 2020

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th October 2020

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st October 2020

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st November 2020

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd November 2020

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th November 2020

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

RESCHEDULED - Horrible Histories: The Worst of Barmy Britain

RESCHEDULED - Horrible Histories: The Worst of Barmy Britain

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th November 2020

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th November 2020

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th November 2020

Red Hot Boogie Presents The Rock n Roll Era

Red Hot Boogie Presents The Rock n Roll Era

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 16th November 2020

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th November 2020

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th November 2020

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Howlers At The Hall – November 2020

Howlers At The Hall – November 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th November 2020

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th November 2020

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 21st November 2020

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd November 2020

Jason Fox: Life at the Limit

Jason Fox: Life at the Limit

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th November 2020

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th November 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th November 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th November 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Meat Loaf Story 2020

The Meat Loaf Story 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 30th November 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st December 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd December 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th December 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th December 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 6th December 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 7th December 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th December 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th December 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

John Bishop: Warm Up

John Bishop: Warm Up

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th December 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th December 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2020

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]