Theatre & Cinema Comedy, Dance & Shows in Cheltenham

What's on Today01
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 1st October 2022

The Mirror Crack'd

The Mirror Crack'd

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

The Mikado

The Mikado

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 3rd October 2022

Alien (15) Directors Cut

Alien (15) Directors Cut

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Mark Thomas: Black and White

Mark Thomas: Black and White

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

The Two Popes

The Two Popes

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Aggers & Tufnell

Aggers & Tufnell

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

George Clarke’s life in amazing architecture – Cancelled

George Clarke’s life in amazing architecture – Cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

The Two Popes

The Two Popes

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

An evening with Jamie McDonald - Pride of Britain Winner

An evening with Jamie McDonald - Pride of Britain Winner

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th October 2022

The Two Popes

The Two Popes

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th October 2022

Shine! 22

Shine! 22

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

The Two Popes

The Two Popes

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pittville Pump Room Comedy Club – October 2022

Pittville Pump Room Comedy Club – October 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th October 2022

The Two Popes

The Two Popes

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

08-10-2022

Crackers Comedy Club

Crackers Comedy Club - cheltenham

Thursday, 13th October 2022

The Lavender Hill Mob

The Lavender Hill Mob

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th October 2022

The Lavender Hill Mob

The Lavender Hill Mob

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th October 2022

The Lavender Hill Mob

The Lavender Hill Mob

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 17th October 2022

The Lavender Hill Mob

The Lavender Hill Mob

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

The Lavender Hill Mob

The Lavender Hill Mob

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Maisie Adam

Maisie Adam

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

The Lavender Hill Mob

The Lavender Hill Mob

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th October 2022

The Lavender Hill Mob

The Lavender Hill Mob

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st October 2022

The Lavender Hill Mob

The Lavender Hill Mob

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

The Lavender Hill Mob

The Lavender Hill Mob

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Churchdown Mind Body Spirit Show

Churchdown Mind Body Spirit Show

Mind Body Spirit Events - Parton Road, Churchdown GL3 2JH

Monday, 24th October 2022

Steamboat Bill JR (U)

Steamboat Bill JR (U)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

You Choose

You Choose

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Girl From The North Country

Girl From The North Country

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Leo Houlding: Closer to the edge

Leo Houlding: Closer to the edge

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

Girl From The North Country

Girl From The North Country

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Alun Cochrane: Stuff & Nonsense

Alun Cochrane: Stuff & Nonsense

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th October 2022

Girl From The North Country

Girl From The North Country

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Howlers Comedy Club - October

Howlers Comedy Club - October

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th October 2022

Girl From The North Country

Girl From The North Country

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Girl From The North Country

Girl From The North Country

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Ned Boulting: Re Tour De Ned

Ned Boulting: Re Tour De Ned

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 31st October 2022

Sing-a-long-a Rocky Horror

Sing-a-long-a Rocky Horror

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st November 2022

Stars of the West End – Kerry Ellis and Louise Dearman

Stars of the West End – Kerry Ellis and Louise Dearman

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022

The Little Mermaid

The Little Mermaid

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd November 2022

The Little Mermaid

The Little Mermaid

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Rob Newman: Live On Stage

Rob Newman: Live On Stage

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th November 2022

The Little Mermaid

The Little Mermaid

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Pittville Pump Room Comedy Club – November 2022

Pittville Pump Room Comedy Club – November 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th November 2022

The Little Mermaid

The Little Mermaid

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Martin Bayfield’s Rugby Legends – Cancelled

Martin Bayfield’s Rugby Legends – Cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 7th November 2022

An Evening with Lucy Worsley on Agatha Christie

An Evening with Lucy Worsley on Agatha Christie

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

An Evening with Manchester United Legends

An Evening with Manchester United Legends

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

An Evening with Noel Fitzpatrick

An Evening with Noel Fitzpatrick

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th November 2022

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friendsical

Friendsical

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Friendsical

Friendsical

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 14th November 2022

Bacurau (18)

Bacurau (18)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Everyvoice Community Choir Winter Concert

Everyvoice Community Choir Winter Concert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 15th November 2022

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Circus of Horrors

Circus of Horrors

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th November 2022

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tom Stade: The High Road

Tom Stade: The High Road

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th November 2022

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Howlers Comedy Club - November

Howlers Comedy Club - November

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th November 2022

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Posting Letters to the Moon

Posting Letters to the Moon

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Kevin Bloody Wilson

Kevin Bloody Wilson

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

1984

1984

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 24th November 2022

1984

1984

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th November 2022

1984

1984

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th November 2022

1984

1984

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

Godspell

Godspell

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 1st December 2022

Godspell

Godspell

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Royal Marines Christmas Spectacular

Royal Marines Christmas Spectacular

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd December 2022

Godspell

Godspell

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Godspell

Godspell

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Christmas at the Movies

Christmas at the Movies

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Christmas with Tim Jones

Christmas with Tim Jones

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 5th December 2022

Heathers (15)

Heathers (15)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Howlers Comedy Club - December

Howlers Comedy Club - December

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th December 2022

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]