Music in Other Areas

What's on Today22
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

25-09-2019

Swing from Paris at Hawkes House

Swing from Paris - Thornbury

25-09-2019

Music at The Carpenter's Arms in September

The Carpenters Arms - Miserden

Friday, 27th September 2019

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 26th October 2019

26-10-2019

Great Oaks Hospice Hollywood Glamour Charity Ball

Great Oaks Dean Forest Hospice - Ross on Wye

Friday, 8th November 2019

08-11-2019

Magic of Motown

Arena Birmingham - Birmingham

08-11-2019

FROM THE JAM 'Setting Sons' 40th anniversary concert + special guests: THE VAPORS

Oxford Town Hall - Oxford

Thursday, 14th November 2019

The Festive Gift Fair 2019 - Festive, fun and fabulous Christmas Shopping!

The Festive Gift Fair 2019 - Festive, fun and fabulous Christmas Shopping!

Festive Gift Fair - Birmingham

14-11-2019

Lost In Music - One Night In The Disco

Bournemouth Pavillion - Bournemouth

14-11-2019

The Rocket Man - A Tribute to Sir Elton John

New Theatre Oxford - Oxford

Friday, 15th November 2019

The Festive Gift Fair 2019 - Festive, fun and fabulous Christmas Shopping!

The Festive Gift Fair 2019 - Festive, fun and fabulous Christmas Shopping!

Festive Gift Fair - Birmingham

Saturday, 16th November 2019

The Festive Gift Fair 2019 - Festive, fun and fabulous Christmas Shopping!

The Festive Gift Fair 2019 - Festive, fun and fabulous Christmas Shopping!

Festive Gift Fair - Birmingham

Sunday, 17th November 2019

The Festive Gift Fair 2019 - Festive, fun and fabulous Christmas Shopping!

The Festive Gift Fair 2019 - Festive, fun and fabulous Christmas Shopping!

Festive Gift Fair - Birmingham

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

23-11-2019

Magic of Motown

Bournemouth Pavillion - Bournemouth

Thursday, 19th December 2019

19-12-2019

Magic of Motown

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff - Cardiff

Tuesday, 19th May 2020

Trixie Mattel - Symphony Hall Birmingham

Trixie Mattel - Symphony Hall Birmingham

Trixie Mattel - Birmingham

Friday, 10th July 2020

Cornbury Festival 2020!

Cornbury Festival 2020!

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Saturday, 11th July 2020

Cornbury Festival 2020!

Cornbury Festival 2020!

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Sunday, 12th July 2020

Cornbury Festival 2020!

Cornbury Festival 2020!

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire