Art in Gloucestershire

What's on Today28

What's On in Gloucestershire

Clear FilterArt & Literature Clear FilterArt
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 29th September 2022

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Nature in Art - Gloucester

29-09-2022

'New Terrain' A Solo Exhibition by Emma Howell

ART EXHIBITIONS - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th September 2022

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Monday, 3rd October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 6th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 7th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Nature in Art - Gloucester

08-10-2022

Coffee morning and photography competition

Cobalt Health - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Exhibition: Making an Impression – Robert Gillmor Print Retrospective

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Monday, 10th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Thursday, 13th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Friday, 14th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Jolly Super Weekends Launch in Lechlade

Jolly Super Weekends Launch in Lechlade

Jolly Super Things - Lechlade

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Jolly Super Weekends Launch in Lechlade

Jolly Super Weekends Launch in Lechlade

Jolly Super Things - Lechlade

Monday, 17th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

18-10-2022

Sightlines

ART EXHIBITIONS - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

19-10-2022

Sightlines

ART EXHIBITIONS - Cheltenham

19-10-2022

David Le Page – Celebrating Ralph Vaughan Williams

Stroud Arts Festival - Stroud

Thursday, 20th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

20-10-2022

Sightlines

ART EXHIBITIONS - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

[Back to Top]

21-10-2022

Sightlines

ART EXHIBITIONS - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

22-10-2022

Sightlines

ART EXHIBITIONS - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

23-10-2022

Sightlines

ART EXHIBITIONS - Cheltenham

Monday, 24th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Thursday, 27th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Friday, 28th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Monday, 31st October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Friday, 18th November 2022

Jolly Super Weekends Launch in Lechlade

Jolly Super Weekends Launch in Lechlade

Jolly Super Things - Lechlade

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Jolly Super Weekends Launch in Lechlade

Jolly Super Weekends Launch in Lechlade

Jolly Super Things - Lechlade

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Jolly Super Weekends Launch in Lechlade

Jolly Super Weekends Launch in Lechlade

Jolly Super Things - Lechlade

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Jolly Super Weekends Launch in Lechlade

Jolly Super Weekends Launch in Lechlade

Jolly Super Things - Lechlade