Family & Children in Gloucestershire

What's on Today18
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 20th June 2024

20-06-2024

Mark Watson: Search

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 21st June 2024

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival 2024

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival 2024

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Brass in the Park

Brass in the Park

Friends of Hatherley Park - Cheltenham

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival 2024

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival 2024

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival - Cheltenham

22-06-2024

Warden Hill Primary Summer Festival

Warden Hill Primary PTA - Cheltenham

22-06-2024

Cotswold Rocks

Cotswold Forage - Stow on the wold

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Prescott Bike Festival 2024

Prescott Bike Festival 2024

Prescott Bike Festival - Cheltenham

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival 2024

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival 2024

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th June 2024

29-06-2024

Party In The Bettridge Park

Bettridge School - Bettridge School, Warden Hill Road, Cheltenham

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Summer Children’s Concert

Summer Children’s Concert

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th July 2024

11+ Mock Tests Gloucestershire 2024

11+ Mock Tests Gloucestershire 2024

11 Plus Practice - Shurdington, Cheltenham

06-07-2024

Little Shoppers Baby & Children's Market - Tewkesbury

Little Shoppers Baby & Children's Market - Tewkesbury

06-07-2024

Picnic Pimm's & Summer Singing

Cotswold Male Voice Choir - Gloucester

Sunday, 7th July 2024

RIDE FOR RYDER RETURNS TO THE BEAUTIFUL COTSWOLDS TO RAISE FUNDS FOR SUE RYDER

RIDE FOR RYDER RETURNS TO THE BEAUTIFUL COTSWOLDS TO RAISE FUNDS FOR SUE RYDER

Sue Ryder - Leckhampton Court Hospice - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th July 2024

13-07-2024

B. Ware's Magical Treasure Hunt at the Regent Arcade Shopping Centre, Cheltenham

Cranthorpe Millner Publishers - Cheltenham

13-07-2024

Stanway Fete 2024

Stanway House and Fountain - Stanway, Gloucestershire GL54 5PQ

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Acting Up!: Glitz

Acting Up!: Glitz

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

21-07-2024

The film Orchestra at Fantasy Forest Festival 2024

The film Orchestra - Winchcombe

Monday, 22nd July 2024

11+ Mock Exam -  Wheatpieces Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Wheatpieces Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 24th July 2024

Creative Explorers

Creative Explorers

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

11+ Mock Exam - Stonehouse Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Stonehouse Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Stonehouse

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Awful Auntie

Awful Auntie

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th July 2024

Cotswold Fest

Cotswold Fest

Cotswold Fest - Cirencester

Awful Auntie

Awful Auntie

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Brockworth

26-07-2024

Tewkesbury Live 2024

Tewkesbury Town Council - Tewkesbury Town Centre

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Cotswold Fest

Cotswold Fest

Cotswold Fest - Cirencester

THREE COUNTIES FOOD & DRINK FESTIVAL

THREE COUNTIES FOOD & DRINK FESTIVAL

Three Counties Showground - Malvern

Awful Auntie

Awful Auntie

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Cotswold Fest

Cotswold Fest

Cotswold Fest - Cirencester

THREE COUNTIES FOOD & DRINK FESTIVAL

THREE COUNTIES FOOD & DRINK FESTIVAL

Three Counties Showground - Malvern

28-07-2024

Tewkesbury Live 2024

Tewkesbury Town Council - Tewkesbury Town Centre

Monday, 29th July 2024

Multi Sports Holiday Camp

Multi Sports Holiday Camp

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

11+ Mock Exam -  Wheatpieces Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Wheatpieces Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 30th July 2024

Multi Sports Holiday Camp

Multi Sports Holiday Camp

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 31st July 2024

Multi Sports Holiday Camp

Multi Sports Holiday Camp

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Creative Explorers

Creative Explorers

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

11+ Mock Exam - Stonehouse Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Stonehouse Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Stonehouse

Thursday, 1st August 2024

Multi Sports Holiday Camp

Multi Sports Holiday Camp

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Dinosaur Adventure Live - Trouble On Volcano Island

Dinosaur Adventure Live - Trouble On Volcano Island

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Multi Sports Holiday Camp

Multi Sports Holiday Camp

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza - Cirencester

02-08-2024

Families invited to NCLB ‘Party in the Park’ this Summer

No Child Left Behind - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

11+ Mock Tests Gloucestershire 2024

11+ Mock Tests Gloucestershire 2024

11 Plus Practice - Shurdington, Cheltenham

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza - Cirencester

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza - Cirencester

Wednesday, 7th August 2024

Creative Explorers

Creative Explorers

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th August 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Friday, 9th August 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Monday, 12th August 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Tuesday, 13th August 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Wednesday, 14th August 2024

Creative Explorers

Creative Explorers

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th August 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Friday, 16th August 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Brockworth

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

[Back to Top]

Monday, 19th August 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

11+ Mock Exam -  Wheatpieces Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Wheatpieces Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 21st August 2024

Creative Explorers

Creative Explorers

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

11+ Mock Exam - Stonehouse Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Stonehouse Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Stonehouse

Fireman Sam - The Great Camping Adventure

Fireman Sam - The Great Camping Adventure

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 28th August 2024

11+ Mock Exam - Stonehouse Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Stonehouse Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Stonehouse

Friday, 30th August 2024

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Brockworth

Saturday, 31st August 2024

11+ Mock Tests Gloucestershire 2024

11+ Mock Tests Gloucestershire 2024

11 Plus Practice - Shurdington, Cheltenham

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion

Monday, 2nd September 2024

11+ Mock Exam -  Wheatpieces Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Wheatpieces Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 5th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Friday, 6th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Frampton Country Fair 2024

Frampton Country Fair 2024

Frampton Country Fair - Frampton on Severn

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

08-09-2024

MUSIC ++IN THE PARK

Friends of Sandford Parks - Sandford Park, Cheltenham

Monday, 9th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Thursday, 12th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Friday, 13th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Monday, 16th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Thursday, 19th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Friday, 20th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Monday, 23rd September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Thursday, 26th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Friday, 27th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus 2024 - Gloucestershire

Giffords Circus - Gloucestershire

Tuesday, 8th October 2024

Coming To England

Coming To England

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th October 2024

Coming To England

Coming To England

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th October 2024

Coming To England

Coming To England

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th October 2024

Coming To England

Coming To England

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Coming To England

Coming To England

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion

Wednesday, 30th October 2024

Peppa Pig: Fun Day Out

Peppa Pig: Fun Day Out

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st October 2024

Peppa Pig: Fun Day Out

Peppa Pig: Fun Day Out

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Cinderella

Cinderella

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]