Literature in Gloucestershire

What's on Today15

What's On in Gloucestershire

Clear FilterArt & Literature Clear FilterLiterature
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 15th May 2021

15-05-2021

The Super-Secret Diary of Holly Hopkinson Book Signing With Charlie P Brooks: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 26th May 2021

26-05-2021

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 29th June 2021

29-06-2021

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

29-06-2021

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 20th July 2021

Adam Kay: This is Going To Hurt

Adam Kay: This is Going To Hurt

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th July 2021

28-07-2021

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 18th August 2021

Put Pen to Paper

Put Pen to Paper

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th August 2021

25-08-2021

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th September 2021

29-09-2021

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 27th October 2021

27-10-2021

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 10th November 2021

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th November 2021

24-11-2021

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford