Literature in Gloucestershire

What's on Today25

What's On in Gloucestershire

Clear FilterArt & Literature Clear FilterLiterature
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 16th April 2020

16-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival 2020 - Dates Announced

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th April 2020

17-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival Workshops

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

17-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival 2020 - Dates Announced

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th April 2020

18-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival Workshops

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

18-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival 2020 - Dates Announced

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th April 2020

19-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival 2020 - Dates Announced

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Monday, 20th April 2020

20-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival 2020 - Dates Announced

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st April 2020

21-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival Workshops

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

21-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival 2020 - Dates Announced

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

22-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival Workshops

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

22-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival 2020 - Dates Announced

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

23-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival Workshops

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

23-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival 2020 - Dates Announced

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th April 2020

24-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival 2020 - Dates Announced

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th April 2020

25-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival Workshops

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

25-04-2020

Cheltenham Poetry Festival 2020 - Dates Announced

Cheltenham Poetry Festival - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th April 2020

Words on Fire – Gloucestershire Schools Poetry Slam Final

Words on Fire – Gloucestershire Schools Poetry Slam Final

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th April 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 27th May 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th June 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 29th July 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 15th October 2020

RSA Talk: The Good Ancestor

RSA Talk: The Good Ancestor

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 25th November 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford