Talks & Workshops in Gloucestershire

What's on Today29

What's On in Gloucestershire

Clear FilterBusiness Events Clear FilterTalks & Workshops
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 29th September 2022

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

CK Business Connect - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

01-10-2022

Doughnut Economics Drop In

Global Footsteps - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Monday, 3rd October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Women's Business Conference & Awards

Women's Business Conference & Awards

Women's Business Club - Cheltenham

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

CK Business Connect - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Friday, 7th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Monday, 10th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Coffee & Coworking

Coffee & Coworking

Women's Business Club - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Virtual Roundtable Limited Series

Virtual Roundtable Limited Series

Women's Business Club - Virtual

13-10-2022

The Wonder of Woodwork - An Introduction to Woodwork in Early Childhood Education with Pete Moorhouse (13 Oct 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Friday, 14th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Monday, 17th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Thursday, 20th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Friday, 21st October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Monday, 24th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Thursday, 27th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Virtual Business Networking

Virtual Business Networking

Women's Business Club - Virtual

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

CK Business Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

Monday, 31st October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In October 2022

www.glos.info

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

CK Business Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Coffee & Coworking

Coffee & Coworking

Women's Business Club - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Virtual Roundtable Limited Series

Virtual Roundtable Limited Series

Women's Business Club - Virtual

Thursday, 24th November 2022

Virtual Business Networking

Virtual Business Networking

Women's Business Club - Virtual

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

CK Business Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 7th December 2022

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

CK Business Connect - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th December 2022

Virtual Roundtable Limited Series

Virtual Roundtable Limited Series

Women's Business Club - Virtual

Wednesday, 14th December 2022

Coffee & Coworking

Coffee & Coworking

Women's Business Club - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd December 2022

Virtual Business Networking

Virtual Business Networking

Women's Business Club - Virtual

Wednesday, 4th January 2023

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

CK Business Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th January 2023

Coffee & Coworking

Coffee & Coworking

Women's Business Club - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th January 2023

Virtual Roundtable Limited Series

Virtual Roundtable Limited Series

Women's Business Club - Virtual

Thursday, 26th January 2023

Virtual Business Networking

Virtual Business Networking

Women's Business Club - Virtual

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

Business Networking - Welcome Wednesday & Thirsty Thursday

CK Business Connect - Cheltenham