Training & Courses in Gloucestershire

What's on Today29

What's On in Gloucestershire

Clear FilterBusiness Events Clear FilterTraining & Courses
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Monday, 29th November 2021

Top Ten Things To Do In November 2021

Top Ten Things To Do In November 2021

www.glos.info

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Top Ten Things To Do In November 2021

Top Ten Things To Do In November 2021

www.glos.info

Monday, 6th December 2021

Take part in the Ingenuity 2022 Competition

Take part in the Ingenuity 2022 Competition

Start and Grow Enterprise - Virtual

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

Take part in the Ingenuity 2022 Competition

Take part in the Ingenuity 2022 Competition

Start and Grow Enterprise - Virtual

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Take part in the Ingenuity 2022 Competition

Take part in the Ingenuity 2022 Competition

Start and Grow Enterprise - Virtual

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Interview Masterclass Workshop

Interview Masterclass Workshop

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucestershire

Saturday, 1st January 2022

01-01-2022

NoodleNow (on-line training) (01 Jan 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

01-01-2022

SEND - The Building Blocks of Behaviour - seeking connection not control (01 Jan 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

04-01-2022

Makaton - Level 1 and 2 (on-line) (25 Jan 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 10th January 2022

Moving Forward course

Moving Forward course

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucester

Tuesday, 11th January 2022

Moving Forward course

Moving Forward course

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucester

11-01-2022

Roles and Responsibilities: Key facts for your Committee (25 Jan 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

11-01-2022

Makaton - Level 1 and 2 (on-line) (25 Jan 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 17th January 2022

Moving Forward course

Moving Forward course

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucester

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

Moving Forward course

Moving Forward course

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucester

18-01-2022

Makaton - Level 1 and 2 (on-line) (25 Jan 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Friday, 21st January 2022

21-01-2022

Anna Ephgrave's Planning In The Moment (via Zoom) (21 Jan 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 25th January 2022

25-01-2022

Roles and Responsibilities: Key facts for your Committee (25 Jan 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

25-01-2022

Makaton - Level 1 and 2 (on-line) (25 Jan 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 2nd February 2022

02-02-2022

Makaton - Level 3 and 4 (on-line) (02 Mar 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 9th February 2022

09-02-2022

Makaton - Level 3 and 4 (on-line) (02 Mar 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 10th February 2022

10-02-2022

Planning in the Moment with Anna Ephgrave: Taster Session (10 Feb 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 14th February 2022

Moving Forward course

Moving Forward course

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucester

Tuesday, 15th February 2022

Moving Forward course

Moving Forward course

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucester

Wednesday, 16th February 2022

16-02-2022

Makaton - Level 3 and 4 (on-line) (02 Mar 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 21st February 2022

Moving Forward course

Moving Forward course

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucester

Tuesday, 22nd February 2022

Moving Forward course

Moving Forward course

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucester

Wednesday, 2nd March 2022

02-03-2022

Makaton - Level 3 and 4 (on-line) (02 Mar 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 31st March 2022

31-03-2022

Embedding Maths in the EYFS (31 Mar 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

31-03-2022

Understanding and Supporting the Anxious Child (Early Years, OOSC, KS1 and KS2) (31 Mar 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Saturday, 2nd April 2022

02-04-2022

Managing Staff Wellbeing - From a Social Distance (02 Apr 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

02-04-2022

THE WORLD IS STILL A SAFE PLACE - SUPPORTING CHILDREN'S WELLBEING DURING THE PANDEMIC (02 Apr 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

02-04-2022

STAFF WELLBEING: IT'S OK NOT TO BE OK (02 Apr 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 11th April 2022

Moving Forward course

Moving Forward course

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucester

Tuesday, 12th April 2022

Moving Forward course

Moving Forward course

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucester

Saturday, 16th April 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Tewkesbury Tuition - Tewkesbury/Cheltenham

Monday, 18th April 2022

Moving Forward course

Moving Forward course

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucester

Tuesday, 19th April 2022

Moving Forward course

Moving Forward course

Adult Education in Gloucestershire - Gloucester

Saturday, 7th May 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Tewkesbury Tuition - Tewkesbury/Cheltenham

Monday, 9th May 2022

09-05-2022

Characteristics of Effective Learning and Schemas (09 May 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 4th June 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Tewkesbury Tuition - Tewkesbury/Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th June 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Tewkesbury Tuition - Tewkesbury/Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th June 2022

26-06-2022

Taking A Risk With Resilience (26 Jun 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

26-06-2022

Playful Brains - The Neuroscience and Evolution of Play with Ben Kingston-Hughes (26 Jun 2022)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Tewkesbury Tuition - Tewkesbury/Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Tewkesbury Tuition - Tewkesbury/Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Tewkesbury Tuition - Tewkesbury/Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Mock 11 Plus Tests 2022

Tewkesbury Tuition - Tewkesbury/Cheltenham