Shows & Fairs in Gloucestershire

What's on Today17

What's On in Gloucestershire

Clear FilterDays Out, Festivals, Fairs & Sports Clear FilterShows & Fairs
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Monday, 17th February 2020

17-02-2020

A chance to see Cheltenham in a new light

Marketing Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th February 2020

18-02-2020

A chance to see Cheltenham in a new light

Marketing Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

19-02-2020

A chance to see Cheltenham in a new light

Marketing Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th February 2020

20-02-2020

A chance to see Cheltenham in a new light

Marketing Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st February 2020

21-02-2020

A chance to see Cheltenham in a new light

Marketing Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

22-02-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

22-02-2020

A chance to see Cheltenham in a new light

Marketing Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd February 2020

Gloucestershire Wedding Show

Gloucestershire Wedding Show

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Print Your Own Shirt Workshop

Print Your Own Shirt Workshop

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

23-02-2020

A chance to see Cheltenham in a new light

Marketing Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th February 2020

29-02-2020

Pre-loved Table Top Sale For Packed With Love

Community Events - Cinderford

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

04-03-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fair

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fair

Love Viva - Gloucester

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fairs

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fairs

Love Viva - Gloucester

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

11-03-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Saturday, 14th March 2020

March Yard Sale at The Up in Arms

March Yard Sale at The Up in Arms

Create Cheltenham - Oxford

14-03-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

14-03-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

18-03-2020

Cirencester Youth Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

18-03-2020

Cirencester Youth Market 2020

Community Events - Cirencester

Friday, 20th March 2020

20-03-2020

Craft Festival Cheltenham

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st March 2020

21-03-2020

Cirencester World Village Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

21-03-2020

Craft Festival Cheltenham

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd March 2020

22-03-2020

Cirencester World Village Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

22-03-2020

Craft Festival Cheltenham

Community Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

25-03-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Saturday, 28th March 2020

Witchcraft & Wizardry Gloucester - A giant magical adventure played all across town!

Witchcraft & Wizardry Gloucester - A giant magical adventure played all across town!

CluedUpp - Gloucester

28-03-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

Sunday, 29th March 2020

Print and Make Your Own Lampshade Workshop

Print and Make Your Own Lampshade Workshop

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st April 2020

01-04-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Sunday, 5th April 2020

Andoversford Races 2020

Andoversford Races 2020

Andoversford Races - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th April 2020

11-04-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

Sunday, 12th April 2020

12-04-2020

Easter Antiques & Vintage Fair

Taurus Crafts - Lydney

Monday, 13th April 2020

13-04-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

15-04-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Saturday, 18th April 2020

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fairs

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fairs

Love Viva - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

18-04-2020

Nearly New Sale

Hucclecote Community Association - Gloucester

18-04-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

18-04-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Friday, 24th April 2020

Fresh: Art Fair

Fresh: Art Fair

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th April 2020

Fresh: Art Fair

Fresh: Art Fair

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

25-04-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

25-04-2020

Cirencester Twilight Market 2020

Cirencester Town Council - Cirencester

25-04-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Sunday, 26th April 2020

Fresh: Art Fair

Fresh: Art Fair

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

26-04-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Wednesday, 29th April 2020

29-04-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Thursday, 7th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 8th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

08-05-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Saturday, 9th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

09-05-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

Sunday, 10th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 11th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 12th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

13-05-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Thursday, 14th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 15th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 16th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

16-05-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Sunday, 17th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 18th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 20th May 2020

20-05-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Saturday, 23rd May 2020

23-05-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

23-05-2020

Cirencester Twilight Market 2020

Cirencester Town Council - Cirencester

23-05-2020

6th Lechlade Annual Vintage Rally & Country Show

Community Events - Lechlade

23-05-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Sunday, 24th May 2020

24-05-2020

6th Lechlade Annual Vintage Rally & Country Show

Community Events - Lechlade

24-05-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Monday, 25th May 2020

25-05-2020

6th Lechlade Annual Vintage Rally & Country Show

Community Events - Lechlade

25-05-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Saturday, 30th May 2020

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fairs

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fairs

Love Viva - Gloucester

Sunday, 31st May 2020

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd June 2020

03-06-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 6th June 2020

06-06-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Saturday, 13th June 2020

13-06-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

13-06-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Sunday, 14th June 2020

Cheltenham Wedding Festival

Cheltenham Wedding Festival

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

14-06-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Thursday, 18th June 2020

A Taste of Royal

A Taste of Royal

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th June 2020

19-06-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Saturday, 20th June 2020

20-06-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

20-06-2020

The Hucclecote Show 2020

Walls Club Barnwood - Gloucester

Sunday, 21st June 2020

21-06-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Saturday, 27th June 2020

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fairs

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fairs

Love Viva - Gloucester

27-06-2020

Cirencester Twilight Market 2020

Cirencester Town Council - Cirencester

27-06-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Sunday, 28th June 2020

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th July 2020

04-07-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Sunday, 5th July 2020

05-07-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Wednesday, 15th July 2020

15-07-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Saturday, 18th July 2020

Prescott Bike Festival 2020 including Kickback - It's all about motorcycles!

Prescott Bike Festival 2020 including Kickback - It's all about motorcycles!

Prescott Bike Festival - Gotherington, Cheltenham

18-07-2020

GWSR Events in 2020

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway - Toddington

Sunday, 19th July 2020

Prescott Bike Festival 2020 including Kickback - It's all about motorcycles!

Prescott Bike Festival 2020 including Kickback - It's all about motorcycles!

Prescott Bike Festival - Gotherington, Cheltenham

[Back to Top]