Hobbies, Societies & Groups in Gloucester

What's on Today29
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

30-11-2022

Walking Football for people with underlying conditions

Community Events - Abbeydale, Gloucester

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Pranic Healing Level 1 in Gloucestershire

Pranic Healing Level 1 in Gloucestershire

The Pranic Healing Works - Gloucester

03-12-2022

Charity Christmas Fair

Llanthony Secunda Priory - Gloucester

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Pranic Healing Level 1 in Gloucestershire

Pranic Healing Level 1 in Gloucestershire

The Pranic Healing Works - Gloucester

04-12-2022

Charity Christmas Fair

Llanthony Secunda Priory - Gloucester

Wednesday, 7th December 2022

07-12-2022

Walking Football for people with underlying conditions

Community Events - Abbeydale, Gloucester

Tuesday, 13th December 2022

Sing-Along Christmas Carols in Aid of Young Gloucestershire

Sing-Along Christmas Carols in Aid of Young Gloucestershire

Young Gloucestershire - Gloucester

Wednesday, 14th December 2022

14-12-2022

Walking Football for people with underlying conditions

Community Events - Abbeydale, Gloucester

Wednesday, 21st December 2022

Little Christmas Party

Little Christmas Party

SweetFitness - Gloucester

21-12-2022

Walking Football for people with underlying conditions

Community Events - Abbeydale, Gloucester

Monday, 26th December 2022

Gloucester Twin Hearts Meditation & Pranic Healing

Gloucester Twin Hearts Meditation & Pranic Healing

The Pranic Healing Works - Gloucester

Wednesday, 28th December 2022

28-12-2022

Walking Football for people with underlying conditions

Community Events - Abbeydale, Gloucester

Wednesday, 4th January 2023

04-01-2023

Walking Football for people with underlying conditions

Community Events - Abbeydale, Gloucester

Wednesday, 11th January 2023

11-01-2023

Walking Football for people with underlying conditions

Community Events - Abbeydale, Gloucester

Wednesday, 18th January 2023

18-01-2023

Walking Football for people with underlying conditions

Community Events - Abbeydale, Gloucester

Wednesday, 25th January 2023

25-01-2023

Walking Football for people with underlying conditions

Community Events - Abbeydale, Gloucester