Hobbies, Societies & Groups in Gloucester

What's on Today13
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Monday, 13th July 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Tuesday, 14th July 2020

14-07-2020

Tours of the King's Bastion

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 16th July 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Friday, 17th July 2020

Tarot Readings

Tarot Readings

Kaleidoscope Wellbeing and Tarot - Gloucester

Tarot Readings by Kaleidoscope Wellbeing and Tarot

Tarot Readings by Kaleidoscope Wellbeing and Tarot

Kaleidoscope Wellbeing and Tarot - Gloucester

Dare to Dabble 2020

Dare to Dabble 2020

Nature in Art - Gloucester

17-07-2020

Discover Roman Gloucester with Civic Trust Guides

Gloucester Civic Trust - Gloucester

17-07-2020

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 18th July 2020

18-07-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (with a Medieval Mercenary)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 20th July 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Wednesday, 22nd July 2020

Gong Bath - Using Gongs for Relaxation and Relief of Stress

Gong Bath - Using Gongs for Relaxation and Relief of Stress

Idun Spirit - Gloucester

Thursday, 23rd July 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Friday, 24th July 2020

Tarot Readings

Tarot Readings

Kaleidoscope Wellbeing and Tarot - Gloucester

Tarot Readings by Kaleidoscope Wellbeing and Tarot

Tarot Readings by Kaleidoscope Wellbeing and Tarot

Kaleidoscope Wellbeing and Tarot - Gloucester

24-07-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (Civic Trust)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 25th July 2020

CANCELLED - Relay For Life Gloucester - Start a Team, Join a Friends Team or Sign up as a Survivor!

CANCELLED - Relay For Life Gloucester - Start a Team, Join a Friends Team or Sign up as a Survivor!

Cancer Research UK - Gloucester

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 26th July 2020

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Monday, 27th July 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Thursday, 30th July 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Friday, 31st July 2020

Tarot Readings

Tarot Readings

Kaleidoscope Wellbeing and Tarot - Gloucester

Tarot Readings by Kaleidoscope Wellbeing and Tarot

Tarot Readings by Kaleidoscope Wellbeing and Tarot

Kaleidoscope Wellbeing and Tarot - Gloucester

31-07-2020

Discover Roman Gloucester with Civic Trust Guides

Gloucester Civic Trust - Gloucester

31-07-2020

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 1st August 2020

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 2nd August 2020

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Monday, 3rd August 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Thursday, 6th August 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Friday, 7th August 2020

07-08-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (Civic Trust)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 8th August 2020

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 9th August 2020

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Monday, 10th August 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Tuesday, 11th August 2020

11-08-2020

Tours of the King's Bastion

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 12th August 2020

12-08-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (with a Roman Soldier)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 13th August 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Friday, 14th August 2020

14-08-2020

Discover Roman Gloucester with Civic Trust Guides

Gloucester Civic Trust - Gloucester

14-08-2020

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 15th August 2020

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Monday, 17th August 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Dare to Dabble 2020

Dare to Dabble 2020

Nature in Art - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 19th August 2020

19-08-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (with a Roman Soldier)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 20th August 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Friday, 21st August 2020

21-08-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (Civic Trust)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

22-08-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (with a Medieval Mercenary)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 24th August 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

26-08-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (with a Roman Soldier)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 27th August 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Friday, 28th August 2020

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

28-08-2020

Discover Roman Gloucester with Civic Trust Guides

Gloucester Civic Trust - Gloucester

28-08-2020

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 29th August 2020

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 30th August 2020

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

2020 Art Courses at Nature in Art

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Monday, 31st August 2020

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Online Pilates Sessions - low impact exercises to improve strength, mobility, stability and performance

Pilates Guy - Gloucester

Friday, 4th September 2020

04-09-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (Civic Trust)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 11th September 2020

11-09-2020

Discover Roman Gloucester with Civic Trust Guides

Gloucester Civic Trust - Gloucester

Friday, 18th September 2020

18-09-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (Civic Trust)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 19th September 2020

19-09-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (with a Medieval Mercenary)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 25th September 2020

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

25-09-2020

Discover Roman Gloucester with Civic Trust Guides

Gloucester Civic Trust - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

25-09-2020

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 26th September 2020

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

Dare to Dabble 2020

Dare to Dabble 2020

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 22nd October 2020

Dare to Dabble 2020

Dare to Dabble 2020

Nature in Art - Gloucester

22-10-2020

Rugby Dinner of the Year with Sir Bill Beaumont CBE DL

Aitch and Aitch Bee Events Ltd - Gloucester

Friday, 30th October 2020

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Saturday, 31st October 2020

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Friday, 27th November 2020

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Dare to Dabble 2020

Dare to Dabble 2020

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 28th November 2020

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

28-11-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Monday, 30th November 2020

30-11-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Tuesday, 1st December 2020

01-12-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

02-12-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Thursday, 3rd December 2020

03-12-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Friday, 4th December 2020

04-12-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Saturday, 5th December 2020

05-12-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Monday, 7th December 2020

07-12-2020

Object Handling Days

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Wednesday, 16th December 2020

Dare to Dabble 2020

Dare to Dabble 2020

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 29th January 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 30th January 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Friday, 26th February 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Saturday, 27th February 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Friday, 26th March 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Saturday, 27th March 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Saturday, 24th April 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Friday, 30th April 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Friday, 21st May 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Saturday, 22nd May 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Friday, 25th June 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Saturday, 26th June 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Saturday, 24th July 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Friday, 30th July 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Friday, 20th August 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Saturday, 21st August 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Friday, 24th September 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Saturday, 25th September 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Friday, 29th October 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Saturday, 30th October 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

Friday, 26th November 2021

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

First Aid Courses for 2020/21

Passion First Aid - Gloucester

[Back to Top]