Business Events in Gloucester

What's on Today12
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Do you need a good value, effective website? - Starting at £150+vat including hosting

Do you need a good value, effective website? - Starting at £150+vat including hosting

Websites by www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester - Click to see some of the websites we have built recently...

Thursday, 25th April 2024

25-04-2024

PATA Pocket-Sized: Phonics in the EYFS (25 Apr 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

30-04-2024

NETWORK MEETING - SUMMER TERM (1) (30 Apr 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

07-05-2024

Makaton (Levels 1, 2, 3 & 4 and Taster Sessions) (07 May 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Liz Pemberton, The Black Nursery Manager, presents 'Working Towards Anti-Racist Practice in the Early Years Setting' (22 May 2024)

Liz Pemberton, The Black Nursery Manager, presents 'Working Towards Anti-Racist Practice in the Early Years Setting' (22 May 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 9th May 2024

09-05-2024

PATA Pocket-Sized: Mastering Maths in the EYFS (09 May 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Liz Pemberton, The Black Nursery Manager, presents 'Working Towards Anti-Racist Practice in the Early Years Setting' (22 May 2024)

Liz Pemberton, The Black Nursery Manager, presents 'Working Towards Anti-Racist Practice in the Early Years Setting' (22 May 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

15-05-2024

Anna Ephgrave's Planning In The Moment (via Zoom) (15 May 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 16th May 2024

16-05-2024

SEND - The Building Blocks of Behaviour - seeking connection not control (16 May 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 20th May 2024

20-05-2024

An Insight into the Wonders of 'Forest School' (20 May 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Liz Pemberton, The Black Nursery Manager, presents 'Working Towards Anti-Racist Practice in the Early Years Setting' (22 May 2024)

Liz Pemberton, The Black Nursery Manager, presents 'Working Towards Anti-Racist Practice in the Early Years Setting' (22 May 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Friday, 31st May 2024

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Brockworth

Thursday, 6th June 2024

06-06-2024

PATA Pocket-Sized: Developing the Curriculum and Understanding the 3 I's (06 Jun 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 13th June 2024

13-06-2024

PATA Pocket-Sized: Supporting Positive Behaviour (13 Jun 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 18th June 2024

18-06-2024

PATA Pocket-Sized: Mark Making Matters (18 Jun 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

Explore options at our Adult Education Open Evening

Explore options at our Adult Education Open Evening

Gloucestershire College - Gloucester

19-06-2024

Self-Regulation, Executive Function and Play in Early Years (19 Jun 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 25th June 2024

25-06-2024

NETWORK MEETING - SUMMER TERM (2) 'Speech and Langauge' (25 Jun 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Sunday, 30th June 2024

30-06-2024

PATA Pocket-Sized: Fostering Independence (30 Jun 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 1st July 2024

01-07-2024

NoodleNow (online training) (01 Jul 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Friday, 26th July 2024

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Brockworth

Friday, 16th August 2024

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Brockworth

Friday, 30th August 2024

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Brockworth